• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western CottonTree Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Our Rawlins hotel is a clean, comfortable hotel off I-80 in Wyoming and located close to North Platte River, a favorite for fishermen.

Were located near Sinclair with easy access to the town and the top destinations in that region. Were right off I-80 and one of only three full-service hotels in Rawlins, Wyoming. Halfway between Salt Lake City, Utah and Denver, Colorado, just four hours each way, we provide guests with a truly convenient location.

Located near Sinclair Refinery, business and leisure travelers alike enjoy the amenities at our Rawlins hotel. An onsite lounge with a dinner menu makes it easy to enjoy delectable meals without traveling far. The indoor pool and hot tub is an idyllic place to kick back after a long day. Pets are welcome here. We understand that you want to feel right at home while traveling.

The local Rochelle Ranch Golf Course is a must for guests who want to work on their swing. Music in the Park is an exciting event happening weekly during the summer months and is fun for the whole family. The Carbon County Fair is an exciting event that brings guests to our Rawlins hotel from around the region. However, many guests prefer spending the days at Saratoga Hot Springs which is free and open year-round.

At our Rawlins hotel, cleanliness, comfort and service is our foundation. Each staff member is dedicated to ensuring guests are well cared for. Enjoy luxury bedding, spacious rooms and great dcor. The comfort of our guests always comes first, and well do our best to accommodate you if theres anything that might make your trip even better. Just ask, and staff members will go above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction.

Book your stay at Best Western CottonTree Inn to take advantage of the best service in town! Voted 1 in Best of Carbon County*Easy access to I-80*Complimentary hot breakfast*Pool and Hot Tub

View more

Location

2221 W. Spruce
Rawlins
Wyoming
82301-5149
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 82301-5149

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2221 W. Spruce
Rawlins
Wyoming
82301-5149
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Wamsutter

  • 99.00 mile(s) from Laramie

  • 109 mile(s) from Rock Springs

  • 115 mile(s) from Casper

  • 150 mile(s) from Cheyenne

  • 3.00 mile(s) from City Market, Local grocery store

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Walmart®, Walmart® super center, groceries, clothing, sports, and pharmacy.

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Elks Lodge

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Wyoming Game & Fish Dept

  • 40.00 mile(s) from BP America

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Basic Energy Services

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Nabors Drilling

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Marathon Oil Company

  • 3 mile(s) from University of Wyoming Rawlins Extension

  • 98 mile(s) from University of Wyoming-Laramie and Iron Mountain




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 586 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 313
Rating: 4 164
Rating: 3 64
Rating: 2 27
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Best Western Rawlins Wyoming

18/08/2019 Richard G,

The entire experience was under par, however the room was not as clean as it should have been, the breakfast was so so. Overall not worth the $150 range charged. We stayed in the Rock Springs Best W... more

Owner Response
CaseyS1611, Manager at Best Western Cottontree Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your helpful comments regarding your stay with us! We always appreciate hearing from our Guests, as every single comment does it's part in helping us to improve! We wish you safe travels, and thank you for your input!
Rating

Door lock did not work

14/08/2019 DayTrip45936582006,

Would not go back, the door lock did not work. There was no control for the TV and the lounge was so poorly run that three wait staff serving about 6 tables including my wife and I could not take the ... more

Owner Response
CaseyS1611, General Manager at Best Western Cottontree Inn, responded to this review
I am very sorry to hear that your refund has not been fully processed. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences encountered during you stay. I am checking into the status of your refund and will be contacting you directly once I know more.
Rating

Overpriced average room

08/08/2019 tsbolon82, Sioux Falls, South Dakota

The staff encountered here was excellent! However, the room was just average and not very quiet. Parking lot noise and water from other rooms sounded like it was right in our room. The outside and ... more

Owner Response
CaseyS1611, General Manager at Best Western Cottontree Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us, and for your compliments for our Staff, as well as your comments regarding conditions during your stay. We always find it helpful to hear from our Guests -- thank you for helping us with your detailed comments. We appreciate it!
Rating

53 day stay

28/07/2019 matthowell7079, Grand Junction, Colorado

Was there for work. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. They worked hard to be sure that we had everything they needed. There Breakfast is awesome. The gentleman that runs it greets each person wit... more

Owner Response
CaseyS1611, General Manager at Best Western Cottontree Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us, especially for such a long term stay! We are very glad that your time with us was a good experience. We look forward to seeing you again, soon! Thank you for your kindness, and safe travels to you!
Rating

Awesome place definitely recommend!

27/07/2019 547kyliec, Washington, Kansas

My family of 6 stayed here for a night and was concerned about how much room we would have, but the hotel gave us a fold out bed to put in our room. Staff is super nice and the rooms are clean and nea... more

Owner Response
CaseyS1611, Manager at Best Western Cottontree Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your very kind words, and for your great Review -- we appreciate it! Thank you, and safe travels!