• 7.9 /10 Great
  •  
  • From
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Corona

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Victorian elegance in London.

Best Western Corona in London boasts all the modern convenience youd expect, with a warm and friendly approach to customer service you perhaps wouldn't find in the busy capital. An elegant Victorian conversion, the hotel is centrally located, just a stroll away from Buckingham Palace and close to everything London has to offer, which is a lot!

Whether you're here on business or staying with us on a short break, there'll be plenty to do and plenty to look forward to when you come and stay with us again. After all, one trip to London is never enough!

View more

Location

85-89 Belgrave Road
Victoria

London
SW1V 2BQ
England
For enquiries or to make a reservation please call 0844 387 6211*

Summary

Breakfast is continental only
Free WIFI, Lift to all floors
Free internet available throughout the hotel
There is parking available nearby.
Pets: No Pets accepted Guide and hearing dogs only
Check-in & Check-out
14:00 | 11:00

Facilities

Dining and Bars

corona-dining-06-83799

Breakfast Room

Serving a selection of breakfast items

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type SW1V 2BQ

Send to Tom Tom

Nearest motorway: M40, J1, 8.00 miles
Nearest train station: Victoria, 2.00 miles
Nearest tube station: Pimlico, 5.00 mins
Nearest airport: London Heathrow, 20.00 miles

Address
85-89 Belgrave Road
Victoria
London
SW1V 2BQ
England


What's nearby?

Sports

  • Chelsea FC (2.4 miles)

  • Fulham FC (3.5 miles)

  • Arsenal (0 miles)

  • West Ham United (0 miles)

  • Manchester United (0 miles)

Cities & Attractions

  • Buckingham Palace (1.2 miles)

  • Tate Britain (0.5 miles)

  • Changing the Guard (1.2 miles)

  • Westminster Abbey (0.8 miles)

  • The London Eye (1.5 miles)

Shopping

  • Oxford Street (2 miles)

  • Harrods (0 miles)

  • Westfield Stratford (0 miles)

  • Covent Garden (0 miles)

  • Camden Market (0 miles)




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 714 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 101
Rating: 4 266
Rating: 3 210
Rating: 2 92
Rating: 1 46
Rating

Suitable Location But At A Price

28/04/2017 MAH3862, Worcester

Positives: Good location for the event my wife was attending; ditto for Victoria & Pimlico tube stations; ditto for helpful local eateries Pleasant and helpful staff generally Recently refurbished, cl... more

Rating

Overpriced for the size of rooms

26/04/2017 Mandy B,

I am sorry to say that the price I paid for one night stay at this hotel was seriously overpriced, for the size. The room was very crowded, I couldn't ever open the bathroom door. The room was overl... more

Owner Response
Corona H, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Corona, responded to this review
Dear Mandy B, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback following your stay at the Best Western Corona hotel. We are really sorry to hear that you have found your room to be too small, crowded, and expensive. We are afraid that pricing in hotels follows the laws of supply and demand, and we work on a similar basis to low cost airlines. We feel the rate you have paid was competitive by comparison with what other hotels were charging at the time. We wish you would have contacted us in regards to heating - reception staff are always on hand to assist with any issues you may have. Also, we do offer a breakfast service and we would like to apologize if you were not informed. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back. We will see your next stay with us as a chance to put right those aspects of your stays that have not met your standards. Kind regards, Front of House Team
Rating

Comfortable enough - good base to explore Pimlico

18/04/2017 Rob S, Shropshire, United Kingdom

Pleasant welcome and friendly staff. Hotel is clean and tidy. It's a handy base for Pimlico area and Westminster - even Kensington. For a double our room was quite small - and had an interesting slope... more

Owner Response
Corona H, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Corona, responded to this review
Dear Rob S, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback following your stay at our property. It is lovely for us to know that you have enjoyed being welcomed by our staff and have found the hotel to be clean, and location suited to your travel needs. We are sorry about the small issues that you seem to have experienced with the TV during your stay. We encourage our guests to make us aware of any problems they may encounter so that we can fix these in a timely manner. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Front of House Team
Rating

Home from Home

14/04/2017 mikey26592016, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Stay in this small BW hotel regularly when in London on business. Located close to the Pimlico tube station the hotel is 15mins from Victoria and approximately a 20 minute walk to/from Whitehall. ... more

Owner Response
Corona H, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Corona, responded to this review
Dear mIKEY26592016, Thank you for taking the time to leave such an amazing feedback. It’s really great to hear that we have exceeded your expectations and even better that you decided to share it with our TripAdvisor readers. It’s really important for our future guest and for us to know your opinion about us. Also, we are very grateful for your loyalty to our brand and are looking forward to your next stay with us. Kind regards, Front of House Team
Rating

Ideal overnight stay

26/03/2017 Burtcroghan, Birmingham, United Kingdom

We had traveled down by train for an overnight stay in London, we were greeted by a very friendly receptionist who quickly organised our rooms. We were located on the fourth floor and took the lift. T... more

Owner Response
Corona H, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Corona, responded to this review
Dear Burtcroghan, Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave feedback following your stay at the Best Western Corona hotel. It’s really great to hear that we have exceeded your expectations and even better that you decided to share it with our TripAdvisor readers. It’s really important for our future guest and for us to know your opinion about us. Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly for your future bookings, we will be delighted to assist you with that. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Front of House Team