• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Congress Hotel

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Congress Hotel is an elegant and comfortable hotel, offering to our guests the highest European standards, a warm atmosphere and an unforgettable stay to Yerevan.

Each of our 126 guest rooms presents an ideal blend of comfort and functionality. The open-air swimming pool surrounded by the wonderful garden is the right place to relax and enjoy during the summer. Our hotel also offers a fully equipped fitness center with a sauna available free of charge to our guests. Conference facilities and a business center are also available. During your stay do not forget to visit the Raffaello restaurant, which offers dishes of Italian and International cuisine.

The Best Western Congress Hotel is strategically located at a short distance from the airport and within walking distance to the city center. The Best Western Congress Hotel is the ideal choice for both business and leisure travelers.



View more

Location

1 Italy Street
Yerevan
0010
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 0010

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1 Italy Street
Yerevan
0010


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 55 kilometer(s) from Tsakhkadzor

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Sevan

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Yerevan State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 592 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 249
Rating: 4 252
Rating: 3 57
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Good location & nice pool

19/07/2018 Vahid R,

I am so happy to choose Best Western Congress Hotel that located a few hundred meters from the city center (Republic Square). The breakfast was amazing! Lots of variety and very tasty. Staffs were ver... more

Owner Response
925marketingm, Manager at Best Western Congress Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Vahid R, We do appreciate for taking time to complete a positive review of our hotel. We are very happy that you liked our location. It is nice to know that you enjoyed our fresh Continental breakfast which is now served poolside. It is such a great feeling to read that our staff had a positive impact on your stay. Our primary goal is to impress our guests with a high-qualified hospitality service and to make them feel "home away from home" atmosphere in our hotel. It was a great pleasure for us to host you at Best Western Congress Hotel and be a part of your impressions from Armenia. Such warm comments as yours are always a boost for our team to work even harder to make our guests feel comfortable. And we hope that we will have another chance to welcome you at our renovated hotel and show you even higher level of hospitality in the nearest future. Warmest regards, Anna Aslanyan
Rating

disappointing - decepcionante

16/07/2018 JOSE D,

Positive points - Location - Friendly staff - Pool Negative - Old facillites - Small room / Bathroom very old - Smoking room, with a persistent tobacco smell, with no chance to move to a non smoking ... more

Owner Response
925marketingm, Manager at Best Western Congress Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Jose D, Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you liked our location. Best Western Congress Hotel is in the center of Yerevan and is very close to the main attractions of the city. Thank You for your warm words regarding our friendly staff. It is our pleasure to know that our team had a positive impact on your stay. We are very disappointed to know that you did not exceed your expectations with us. Everything we do is aimed at providing our guests with an excellent hotel experience, so your feedback is extremely valuable. We kindly want to inform you that our hotel is in the process of renovation, due to it we have some limitations to our facilities and services. All these changes are for our guests' comfort. We do hope that your uncommon experience does not hinder you from coming to visit us again in the future. We would love to welcome you back soon. Wormest regards, Anna Aslanyan
Rating

Talar

16/07/2018 Sami S,

Talar was the most helpful and friendly towards my wife and I. She would always do her absolute best to ensure that we enjoyed our stay in Yerevan. Talar is incredibly hardworking and we were lucky to... more

Owner Response
925marketingm, Manager at Best Western Congress Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Sami S, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Best Western Congress Hotel. We are very happy that you met your expectations at our hotel. Our friendly staff always do the best to make our guests feel at home. Talar for sure will know that you were pleased with her service. Such warm comments as yours are always a boost for our team to work even harder to make our guests feel comfortable. It will be our pleasure to host you again at our hotel in the nearest future. Wormest regards, Anna Aslanyan
Rating

Vacation

16/07/2018 yagnikpriya30, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Verry happy we chose to stay at best western hotel its at the prime location which was the best part, the staff is also very cooperative and responsive, the rooms are compact but good for two people. ... more

Owner Response
925marketingm, Manager at Best Western Congress Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Yagnikpriya30, Thank you for your feeadback. Thank you for making Best Western Congress Hotel a part of your trip to Armenia. We are very pleased that you found our location convenient. It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms. We do our best to provide qualified service and are glad that it exceeded your expectations. Thank you for making a note about our friendly staff who are always doing their best to make the guests feel at home. Talar Kechichian for sure will know that you were pleased with her service. Hope to see You again at our hotel soon. Warmest regards, Anna Aslanyan
Rating

Excellent service

15/07/2018 Jilda B,

I am so happy to choose this trip with Best Western Congress Hotel.From the reception/concierge team for warm welcoming to the breakfast/pool bar team and housekeeping. Everyone was so smiley and help... more

Owner Response
925marketingm, Manager at Best Western Congress Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Jilda B, We do appreciate for taking time to complete a positive review of our hotel.It is such a great feeling to read that our staff had a positive impact on your stay. Our primary goal is to impress our guests with a high-qualified hospitality service and to make them feel "home away from home" atmosphere in our hotel. It was a great pleasure for us to host you at Best Western Congress Hotel and be a part of your impressions from Armenia. Such warm comments as yours are always a boost for our team to work even harder to make our guests feel comfortable. And we hope that we will have another chance to welcome you at our renovated hotel and show you even higher level of hospitality in the nearest future. Warmest regards, Anna Aslanyan