Best Western Concord Inn & Suites

97 Hall Street, Concord, New Hampshire, 03301-3421, United States
based on 555 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Concord Inn & Suites

Choose this stylish hotel in Concord, New Hampshire offering free breakfast and Internet access. The Best Western Concord Inn & Suites is located in the capitol of New Hampshire! This hotel is a 2018 Directors Award winning property, proudly offering show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Concord Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 555 reviews
Excellent 40%
Very Good 35%
Average 13%
Poor 6%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Dan R, wrote review 07/01/2020

You can and should do better than this.

Place will give you the creeps. I was awakened at 2:00 Am by some people screaming in the hall way. I notified the clerk and they quieted for a few minutes and then it started right up again. I shut ... more

Owner Response
BWConcordNH, General Manager at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Dan, I am sorry to hear that your stay was so unsettling. Situations like this do not happen very often, but when they do they can be disruptive for everyone nearby. We don't condone behavior like this at our hotel and do our best to address bad behavior by other guests. Unfortunately, we were unable to deescalate these particular individuals and had to evict them from the property. I apologize for your experience. Sincerely, Leon
Rating

graceboston2020, wrote review 03/01/2020

Nice place

Great stay! My family had a skip trip in NH. We stayed in BW for two nights. It is a clean place with good amenities. The first night we stayed in a room next to the utility room which is noisy. We re... more

Owner Response
BWConcordNH, Front Desk Attendant at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you graceboston2020 for responding to our survey! Your opinion is always valued here at the BestWestern. We apologize for the noise the first night, but are relieved to hear that your second night was satisfactory! Again, I would like to thank you for staying with us. If you need anything regarding a previous stay, or future stay at our location please contact me at 603-228-4300. Sincerely, Olyvia Smith Front Desk Attendant
Rating

kathirosec, wrote review 24/12/2019

Very pleasant stay

Very good hotel and great value. The rooms are well done, there's a microwave, refrigerator, and the room is spacious. The water pressure is great and the rooms are quiet. The breakfast is hot with... more

Owner Response
BWConcordNH, Front Desk Attendant at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. That being said, we are so glad we were able to make your stay more comfortable and memorable! I will make sure to tell all my staff how appreciative you were of their kindness. We hope you will come back and see us again soon! If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 603-228-4300. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and I hope you have a fantastic rest of your day! Sincerely Olyvia Smith Front Desk Attendant
Rating

DottyButler, wrote review 23/12/2019

Great hotel

The room was clean and spacious .The breakfast had many choices to choose from. Food also was very good. Employees were very curteous and helpful. Would highly recommend this Best Western. When tra... more

Owner Response
BWConcordNH, Front Desk Attendant at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello DottyButler. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We value your opinion, and always hope your stay is comfortable. Thank you, again. .
Rating

June S, wrote review 16/12/2019

Noisy stay

Brought my grandson here for a stay to have our annual christmas time together. Was very noisy until 3 am. Hotel was clean but not a good nights rest for us. Probably will seek another spot next year.... more

Owner Response
BWConcordNH, General Manager at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear June, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I am sorry that your stay was unpleasant and noisy. Please contact the Front Desk whenever you experience something like this so that we may address the issue. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me. Sincerely, Leon