• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Concord Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Choose this stylish hotel in Concord, New Hampshire offering free breakfast and Internet access.

The Best Western Concord Inn & Suites is located in the capitol of New Hampshire! This hotel is a 2014 Chairmans Award winning property, proudly offering the best in customer service and amenities at an affordable rate.

Hotel guests will be a short distance from NASCAR at the New Hampshire Motor Speedway, the McAuliffe-Shepard Discovery Center and Planetarium and the Capital Center for the Arts.

Other nearby outdoor activities includes world-class skiing at Pats Peak and Mount Sunapee in the breathtaking White Mountains. Water sports at nearby Lake Winnipesaukee and touring the beautiful fall foliage are also popular activities for travelers.

Stylish and spaciously designed guest rooms feature cable satellite television, free high-speed Internet, microwave and refrigerator. Additional hotel amenities include an indoor heated swimming pool, exercise facilities and complimentary full hot breakfast along with a daily newspaper.

The hotel also features state-of-the-art meeting facilities with enhanced business amenities. Pets are welcome with some restrictions.

For superior customer service and a great location, make a reservation today at the Best Western Concord Inn & Suites!

View more

Location

97 Hall Street
Concord
New Hampshire
03301-3421
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 603/228-4300
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 03301-3421

Send to Tom Tom

Address
97 Hall Street
Concord
New Hampshire
03301-3421
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Concord

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Manchester

  • 40.00 mile(s) from North Conway

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Tilton

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Nashua

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Portsmouth

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Boston, MA

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Burlington, VT




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 522 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 209
Rating: 4 191
Rating: 3 74
Rating: 2 32
Rating: 1 16
Rating

Concord BW

15/03/2019 Excursion49998943001, Maywood, New Jersey

Nice spacious room and the additional sink and counter space in the fridge / microwave area was convenient. Good breakfast. Slow checkout. Noise from the highway may lull you to sleep but it will ... more

Owner Response
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what we can improve on and what you liked best, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back soon! Once again, thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
Rating

No working heat

15/02/2019 Relax18252829916, Centerville, Massachusetts

Reported heat was not working and the was no one on duty to look at the problem. Front desk girl came up to check it just to say it was blowing out cold air while heat settings were on. She offered bl... more

Owner Response
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. sorry to hear that heat was not working in your room. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at the hotel.
Rating

Great place to stay

09/02/2019 Lorirsalem,

The place is Nice , Clean , friendly employees, fair price Great place to stay. I have stayed the a few times while in town for business. It has been consistently good! The front desk people are e... more

Owner Response
BWConcordNH, Manager at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Lorirsalem, Thank you for your kind comments and 5 star rating of Best Western concord Inn & suites! We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
Rating

Best Western

31/01/2019 cheryl1963gill, El Paso, Texas

When I walked into my room, it was small for 2 queen beds. We did not have much space at all. When I checked the beds, as I always do, I found a booger on one of my pillows. The beds were newer and t... more

Owner Response
BWConcordNH, Manager at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Cheryl, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me. Sincerely, Mike Patel, General Manager Best Western Concord Inn & Suites
Rating

My stay

26/01/2019 Bruce D, Merrimack

The staff at front desk were great. They took great care of my family and the guest service was awsome as they cleaned room and got us all we needed for our stay to make very enjoyable. Breakfast was ... more

Owner Response
BWConcordNH, Manager at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Bruce, Thank you for your kind comments and 5 star rating of Best Western concord Inn & suites! We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay,We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.