• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Concord Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Choose this stylish hotel in Concord, New Hampshire offering free breakfast and Internet access.

The Best Western Concord Inn & Suites is located in the capitol of New Hampshire! This hotel is a 2014 Chairmans Award winning property, proudly offering the best in customer service and amenities at an affordable rate.

Hotel guests will be a short distance from NASCAR at the New Hampshire Motor Speedway, the McAuliffe-Shepard Discovery Center and Planetarium and the Capital Center for the Arts.

Other nearby outdoor activities includes world-class skiing at Pats Peak and Mount Sunapee in the breathtaking White Mountains. Water sports at nearby Lake Winnipesaukee and touring the beautiful fall foliage are also popular activities for travelers.

Stylish and spaciously designed guest rooms feature cable satellite television, free high-speed Internet, microwave and refrigerator. Additional hotel amenities include an indoor heated swimming pool, exercise facilities and complimentary full hot breakfast along with a daily newspaper.

The hotel also features state-of-the-art meeting facilities with enhanced business amenities. Pets are welcome with some restrictions.

For superior customer service and a great location, make a reservation today at the Best Western Concord Inn & Suites!

View more

Location

97 Hall Street
Concord
New Hampshire
03301-3421
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 03301-3421

Send to Tom Tom

Address
97 Hall Street
Concord
New Hampshire
03301-3421
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Concord

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Manchester

  • 40.00 mile(s) from North Conway

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Tilton

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Nashua

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Portsmouth

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Boston, MA

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Burlington, VT




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 472 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 189
Rating: 4 175
Rating: 3 68
Rating: 2 27
Rating: 1 13
Rating

Great Stay

28/01/2018 gypsygirls37, Orlando

This is a nice place to stay in Concord. Rooms were clean and quiet. Small kitchen area with fridge, microwave, and coffee area. Pool and hot tub. Hours 7 am to 10pm. One drawback pool area is open t... more

Owner Response
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind review of our property! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the pool being so crowded this past weekend. It is usually not as crowded, and the reason it was is that the other hotel in town that offers public swimming was not offering it this weekend which caused our pool to see much more traffic than we are used to. We look forward to seeing you again in the future if you return to Concord!
Rating

not satisfied

08/01/2018 G5457PGelizabethb,

Not satisfied for the price I paid, I could have stayed at a nicer hotel for almost the same amount of money, they had water leaks and damage floors were wet and dirty, the room was freezing. Just not... more

Owner Response
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience at our property. The water leaks were the result of another guest flooding their bathroom and we apologize that it affected your stay negatively. As for your comment about the heat, I believe you are correct and that we should heat up the rooms upon a guest's arrival. I apologize that this was not done. We would be happy to discuss things further with you via phone call. Thank you.
Rating

Well positioned for acess and city

07/01/2018 geebee2546, Mazarron, Spain

Stayed for 9 days over Christmas at this hotel, Parking was free and plentiful, and snow plough kept it free of snow. Check in was quick and we got a room on the top floor as requested. Room was clea... more

Owner Response
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your kind words and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Max
Rating

Best Western - Concord a Great Place to Stay

06/01/2018 Nicholas S, Manchester, New Hampshire

The Best Western has very reasonable rates and a great staff to assist you. The rooms are spacious and clean with great amenities. Highly recommended! Great location to downtown Concord as well. I... more

Owner Response
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very lucky to have such a convenient location and great staff and we are glad they could help you out! We hope to see you again in the future. Max
Rating

Comfortable, convenient, and serviceable

01/01/2018 F S, California

Very close and convenient to Hwy 93 and not far from the Manchester airport, this hotel provided everything needed for a night on the road. The room was comfortable and clean, and the staff was cheerf... more

Owner Response
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We thank you very much for the kind comments about our property. We are so happy that you enjoyed you stay. We would be happy to accommodate you again anytime you are in the area. We appreciate your business. Thank you! Max