• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Concord Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Choose this stylish hotel in Concord, New Hampshire offering free breakfast and Internet access. The Best Western Concord Inn & Suites is located in the capitol of New Hampshire! This hotel is a 2018 Directors Award winning property, proudly offering the best in customer service and amenities at an affordable rate. Hotel guests will be a short distance from NASCAR at the New Hampshire Motor Speedway, the McAuliffe-Shepard Discovery Center and Planetarium and the Capital Center for the Arts. Other nearby outdoor activities includes world-class skiing at Pats Peak and Mount Sunapee in the breathtaking White Mountains. Water sports at nearby Lake Winnipesaukee and touring the beautiful fall foliage are also popular activities for travelers. Stylish and spaciously designed guest rooms feature cable satellite television, free high-speed internet, microwave and refrigerator. Additional hotel amenities include an indoor heated swimming pool, exercise facilities and complimentary full hot breakfast along with a daily newspaper. The hotel also features state-of-the-art meeting facilities with enhanced business amenities. For superior customer service and a great location, make a reservation today at the Best Western Concord Inn & Suites!

View more

Location

97 Hall Street
Concord
New Hampshire
03301-3421
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 03301-3421

Send to Tom Tom

Address
97 Hall Street
Concord
New Hampshire
03301-3421
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Concord

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Manchester

  • 40.00 mile(s) from North Conway

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Tilton

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Nashua

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Portsmouth

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Boston, MA

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Burlington, VT




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 546 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 219
Rating: 4 197
Rating: 3 76
Rating: 2 34
Rating: 1 20
Rating

Good Place NOT to Sleep

03/10/2019 Nettsky55, Sonoma, California

Soon after checking into our room, I became aware of the smell of stale beer, apparently emanating from the carpet. I tried to ignore it, but it just got worse as time went on. The young woman at the... more

Owner Response
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property! On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. That being said, I am glad to hear the staff was kind and helpful and were able to adjust accordingly and get you into a more satisfactory room. If I'm not mistaken, we were sold out the night of your stay so that is most likely what was causing the high level of noise. I always highly recommend light sleepers to request the 3rd floor before arriving, only because your more likely to have less noise when there is no one above your room. Because we were sold out that night, we most likely were not able to move your to the 3rd floor, but had we known about the noise issue we could have tried other solutions to ensure you got some sleep. Once again, I apologize for any dissatisfaction that you were met with during your stay at our property. If there were any severe issues during your stay that you would like to talk to management about please feel free to give me a call at 603-228-4300. I really hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand and I hope you have a fantastic rest of your day! Sincerely, Adriana B. Front Desk Supervisor Best Western Concord Inn & Suites
Rating

Mediocre at Best

28/09/2019 agexecutive,

Nice looking facility but apparently short of staff by accident or by design. Stayed 2 nights. No room service even though we told front desk we were leaving (1 pm????). No towels in swimming area.... more

Owner Response
BWConcordNH, Front Desk at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property! On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. For the incidents you faced, our housekeeping does not do services for rooms with Do Not Disturbs signs on doors. Your assigned housekeeper had finished their rooms and did a run through again and still saw your sign so they had gone home for the day. In response if you need a later service done, please let the front desk know so we can accommodate your needs appropriately :) . I'm sorry there was confusion in this matter. As for the pool towels, our pool is open to the public. Therefore we keep our pool towels for our guests at the front desk. This should have been said to you upon arrival at check-in. Once again, I apologize for any dissatisfaction that you were met with during your stay at our property. If there were any severe issues during your stay that you would like to talk to management about please feel free to give me a call at 603-228-4300. I really hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand and I hope you have a fantastic rest of your day! Sincerely, Best Western Concord Inn & Suites
Rating

Very nice hotel, bit pricey, but nice

24/09/2019 davidsW9705UL, Albany, New York

Outstanding hotel. Very modern decor. Rooms were extremely neat and clean. Rooms were also a great size with a lot of amenities in the room. Hotel as a whole was extremely clean and the staff member... more

Owner Response
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. That being said, we are so excited to see that your stay was pleasant and memorable! We are so glad we could exceed your expectations! We hope you will come back and see us again soon. It was a pleasure to have you! If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 603-228-4300. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and I hope you have a great rest of your day! Sincerely, Adriana B. Front Desk Supervisor Best Western Concord Inn & Suites
Rating

Nice One-Night Stop

18/09/2019 Jean H, Ottawa, Canada

Used our Best Western membership card and were upgraded to a two-room suite, which was a treat. Nice spacious rooms. Breakfast was included in the price. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Shor... more

Owner Response
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. That being said, we appreciate your kind rating you provided our hotel, as well as, the comments regarding our kind staff! We are so excited to see that your stay was made memorable and we hope you will come back and see us again soon! If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 603-228-4300. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and I hope you have a great rest of your day! Sincerely, Adriana B. Front Desk Supervisor Best Western Concord Inn & Suites
Rating

Great place

16/09/2019 PAHWestfield, Westfield, Indiana

Quiet and clean and room had everything we needed for a stopover in the area. Evening and morning staff pleasant and helpful. Can't comment on the pool area as did not use. Rooms very modern and furni... more

Owner Response
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. Thank you for all the kind comments regarding our kind and helpful staff! As well as, the quietness and cleanliness of our rooms! We were so delighted to have you stay with us and I hope you will come back and see us again soon! If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us at the hotel by phone or email. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and I hope you have a fantastic rest of your day! Sincerely, Adriana B. Front Desk Supervisor Best Western Concord Inn & Suites