Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites

69-73 Chiswick High Road, London, London, W4 2LS, England
based on 1158 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites

Victorian charm in West London.

An attractive hotel in West London, The Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites is conveniently located on Chiswick High Road, just half an hour away from Central London and Heathrow Airport. If you want to enjoy all the capital has to offer - or even show more

The lift is only available to the main building services and bedrooms.
Bars, Lift to some floors
There is charged parking available onsite.
Pets not accepted
Free WIFI available throughout the hotel
Check-in & Check out14:00 | 11:00

Restaurants & Bars

Before you spend the day taking in all the wonders of the capital, the Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites will get you off to a great start. A full English and continental breakfast is served in our pretty garden breakfast room. Help yourself to a buffet of hot food, cereals, juices, teas & coffees and one of our cheerful staff will be happy to help you with any other request you might have during your breakfast. We use top quality ingredients: best back bacon, fresh grilled tomatoes, country eggs and delicious sausages prepared by our chef.

  • Breakfast Room

Dining and bars

Breakfast Room

Hot and Cold Buffet Breakfast. £9.99 per person, children under 12 are free. We offer scrambled, fried and boiled eggs, sausages, baked beans, grilled tomato, cereal, croissant/danish, toast, cheese, sliced fruit, yoghurt, juice, tea and coffee. If you would like the breakfast brought to your room there is an additional £5.00 charge for this service.

Golf

If you think there's little room for golf amid the urban sprawl of the capital, think again. The Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites is very close to superb facilities.

A real London hidden gem, this pay and play course overlooking the Thames also features other useful facilities like tennis courts, a gym and even a ski slope. Everyone - from novices to experts - will be rewarded by its USGA specification greens.
Located just two miles from the hotel in Chiswick, the 9-hole parkland course has a par of 27.

Dukes Meadow Golf Course

If you think there's little room for golf amid the urban sprawl of the capital, think again. The Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites is very close to superb facilities.

A real London hidden gem, this pay and play course overlooking the Thames also features other useful facilities like tennis courts, a gym and even a ski slope. Everyone - from novices to experts - will be rewarded by its USGA specification greens.
Located just two miles from the hotel in Chiswick, the 9-hole parkland course has a par of 27.

2.00 miles away in Chiswick

Course type

Parkland

Location

Off Site

Holes

9

Par

27

Distance

1166 Yards

Handicap

No handicap required

Prices

9 holes £10.50
Trolley hire Yes

Meetings & Events

At Best Western we’re all about ‘business as unusual’. From inspiring meeting spaces to team-building exercises with a twist, get in touch to see how we can help take your meetings, conferences and events to the next level.

For any enquiries please contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Available Room Set Ups

  • Boardroom
  • Classroom
  • Theatre
  • U shape
Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
The Conservatory 26 26 26 26 0

Reviews of Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1158 reviews
Excellent 33%
Very Good 42%
Average 15%
Poor 6%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Emma S, wrote review 17/02/2020

Lovely little find

This is the third time I have stayed at the best western in Chiswick and, for the third time, I wasn’t disappointed. The hotel is beautifully decorated inside, the rooms clean and tidy and the staff f... more

Owner Response
denzilr56, Manager at Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Emma S Thank you for the outstanding review, we are very appreciative. It was a pleasure to have you staying as our guests and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Soren Deputy Manager
Rating

TWGtravels, wrote review 04/01/2020

awful room

the room was in a side building and absolutely awful. Very basic and worn. So overheated - in December- that we were desperate to get all windows opened which didn’t work. This is 1 star ar best! Even... more

Owner Response
denzilr56, General Manager at Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites, responded to this review
Dear TWGtravels Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be aware that we have our heating on 24/7 throughout Winter - this includes December. I'm sorry you couldn't open your windows fully - they have child locks but are able to be opened in full. Had we known about any of this whilst you were with us we would have addressed this or at least offered you another room. Unfortunately we weren't made aware. Reception is open 24 hours. Kind regards Soren Deputy Manager
Rating

dinaalanwar, wrote review 03/01/2020

Nice Hotel

Few minutes walking from tube and bus station Room was small but includes all the needed amenities Offer a complementary coffee and tea during the stay period Very good internet connection No porte... more

Owner Response
denzilr56, Manager at Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites, responded to this review
Dear dinaalanwar Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Soren Deputy Manager
Rating

kcgibs0n, wrote review 28/12/2019

Excellence in Chiswick.

A bit off the beaten track - a half hour by tube to central London - this place is worth it. It's clean, the staff are friendly, the prices reasonable, the buffet breakfast does the trick, and Chiswic... more

Owner Response
denzilr56, General Manager at Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear that that you had an enjoyable stay and thank you for taking the time to provide us valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Rating

martynbevan, wrote review 28/12/2019

Great place to stay for Christmas shopping

Well located in West London. Short walk to Turnham Green tube station, we were in Central London within 20 minutes. Pleanty of bars and restaurants to cover all tastes within walking distance. Staff... more

Owner Response
denzilr56, General Manager at Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facilities during your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.