• 8.0 /10 Great
  •  
  • From
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Victorian charm in West London.

An attractive hotel in West London, The Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites is conveniently located on Chiswick High Road, just half an hour away from Central London and Heathrow Airport. If you want to enjoy all the capital has to offer - or even jet off and see the world - this hotel is just the place to stay.

Set in a beautiful and trendy suburb of West London, the Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites is also close to Kew Gardens. You'll have the best of both worlds - close to the bright lights of London's shopping and nightlife, yet well away from the hustle and bustle when you return to the hotel and its tree-lined setting. London Underground stations are also just a short walk away to give you full access to the whole city, day and night.

For the sports fans amongst our guests, we're just a drop kick away from Twickenham, while Wembley is also nearby for sporting and all kind of other events. If you're not interested in sport, try the regular music and comedy gigs at the nearby Hammersmith Eventim Apollo.

If you're looking for an exceptional hotel in Hammersmith from which you can explore the capital, look no further than the Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites.

View more

Location

69-73 Chiswick High Road
London
W4 2LS
England
For enquiries or to make a reservation please call 03330 034093

Summary

Bars, Free WIFI, No Lift
Free internet available throughout the hotel
Pets: No Pets accepted Guide and hearing dogs only
Check-in & Check-out
14:00 | 11:00

Facilities

Dining and Bars

Before you spend the day taking in all the wonders of the capital, the Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites will get you off to a great start.

chiswick-palace-dining-41-83906

Breakfast Room

Hot and Cold Buffet Breakfast. £9.99 per person, children under 12 are free. We offer scrambled, fried and boiled eggs, sausages, baked beans, grilled tomato, cereal, croissant/danish, toast, cheese, sliced fruit, yoghurt, juice, tea and coffee. If you would like the breakfast brought to your room there is an additional £5.00 charge for this service.

Golf

Dukes Meadow Golf Course

If you think there's little room for golf amid the urban sprawl of the capital, think again. The Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites is very close to superb facilities.

A real London hidden gem, this pay and play course overlooking the Thames also features other useful facilities like tennis courts, a gym and even a ski slope. Everyone - from novices to experts - will be rewarded by its USGA specification greens.
Located just two miles from the hotel in Chiswick, the 9-hole parkland course has a par of 27.

Course information

Course Type: Parkland
Location: Off Site
Holes: 9
Par: 27
Distance: 1166 Yards
No handicap required

Location

2.00 miles away in Chiswick

Prices

9 holes £10.50
Trolley hire Yes

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type W4 2LS

Send to Tom Tom

Nearest motorway: M4, J1, 1.00 miles
Nearest train station: Turnham Green, 1.00 miles
Nearest tube station: Turnham Green, 5.00 mins
Nearest airport: London Heathrow, 8.00 miles

Address
69-73 Chiswick High Road
London
W4 2LS
England


What's nearby?

Sports

  • Wembley (3 miles)

  • Twickenham (4 miles)

  • Fulham FC (2 miles)

Cities & Attractions

  • Westfield Shopping Cente (1.3 miles)

  • Kew Gardens (2.5 miles)

  • Hammersmith Apollo (1.3 miles)

  • Wembley (5.6 miles)

  • Twickenham (5.5 miles)

Shopping

  • Westfield shopping Centre (1.3 miles)




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1104 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 356
Rating: 4 473
Rating: 3 169
Rating: 2 69
Rating: 1 37
Rating

Good location

12/07/2019 vskiet849532, Kaunas, Lithuania

Good location, good price, real english breakfast, fresh fruits, helpful staff, confortable beds. Only with early breakfast shoul be improved - not prepared at all:). Helpfull staff with taxi to airpo... more

Rating

Nice breakfast

12/07/2019 Tropea27, Launceston

Stayed here in the family room. Very nice and quiet rooms and great breakfast. Tube station very close by (district line and circle line) and so is the number 94 bus which takes you right into Pic... more

Rating

Will Stay Here Again

12/07/2019 AustraliaOwen, Newcastle, Australia

We stayed for 5 nights as a central location that was good for our needs. Check in was fast and easy. All the staff were friendly and could not help enough. The room was a good size and very clean. Th... more

Rating

Second visit and disappointed compared to first.

25/06/2019 Travel46600294775, Swansea, United Kingdom

Having received an excellent room and service last year we returned for a 3 day trip to mark a special occasion in London. Sadly the first room was more suitable for single occupancy which meant we we... more

Owner Response
BWChiswickLondon, General Manager at Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Travel46600294775 Thank you very much for taking the time to leave detailed feedback. We are sorry to hear you had an overall unsatisfactory stay on your second visit to our hotel. Our check-in time is 2pm, and whilst we endeavour to ready our rooms at the earliest opportunity in most cases we wait for our resident guests to checkout at 11am-12pm before cleaning the rooms. We do offer luggage storage and i note we did this for you upon your arrival. Due to the historical nature of the building rooms are varied with different sizes and layout, we would have been more than happy to offer you a room move had you informed a member of staff. We have now rectified the minor problems in the room you mentioned and can only apologise for any shortcomings. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to the hotel and would like to invite you back and try us again, we are absolutely certain your third stay with us will be a memorable one! Please contact us directly at skumar@bestwesternchiswickpalace.co.uk and we will ensure all arrangements are made for you. We look forward to hearing from you soon and eagerly await the opportunity to welcome you back as a valued customer. Best wishes Management.
Rating

Overnight stay

22/06/2019 Sooty1977, Havant, United Kingdom

The hotel was excellent & the staff were just as good. I don’t have a bad thing to say about the place. Thank you for an excellent stay. The food was great & the room was massive....2 king sized bed... more

Owner Response
BWChiswickLondon, General Manager at Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Sooty1977 Thank you for your lovely review of our hotel and facilities. We are absolutely delighted you had an enjoyable experience with us and that you found our hotel and staff to be "excellent". We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Kindest regards Management.