Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites

69-73 Chiswick High Road, London, London, W4 2LS, England
based on 1165 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites

Victorian charm in West London.

An attractive hotel in West London, The Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites is conveniently located on Chiswick High Road, just half an hour away from Central London and Heathrow Airport. If you want to enjoy all the capital has to offer - or even show more

The lift is only available to the main building services and bedrooms.
During the current Covid19 Pandemic, this hotel is open only for housing key workers and workers with no alternative abode.
Bars, Free WIFI, Lift to some floors
There is charged parking available onsite.
Pets not accepted
Free WIFI available throughout the hotel
Check-in & Check out14:00 | 11:00

Restaurants & Bars

Before you spend the day taking in all the wonders of the capital, the Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites will get you off to a great start. A full English and continental breakfast is served in our pretty garden breakfast room. Help yourself to a buffet of hot food, cereals, juices, teas & coffees and one of our cheerful staff will be happy to help you with any other request you might have during your breakfast. We use top quality ingredients: best back bacon, fresh grilled tomatoes, country eggs and delicious sausages prepared by our chef.

  • Breakfast Room

Dining and bars

Breakfast Room

Hot and Cold Buffet Breakfast. £9.99 per person, children under 12 are free. We offer scrambled, fried and boiled eggs, sausages, baked beans, grilled tomato, cereal, croissant/danish, toast, cheese, sliced fruit, yoghurt, juice, tea and coffee. If you would like the breakfast brought to your room there is an additional £5.00 charge for this service.

Golf

If you think there's little room for golf amid the urban sprawl of the capital, think again. The Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites is very close to superb facilities.

A real London hidden gem, this pay and play course overlooking the Thames also features other useful facilities like tennis courts, a gym and even a ski slope. Everyone - from novices to experts - will be rewarded by its USGA specification greens.
Located just two miles from the hotel in Chiswick, the 9-hole parkland course has a par of 27.

Dukes Meadow Golf Course

If you think there's little room for golf amid the urban sprawl of the capital, think again. The Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites is very close to superb facilities.

A real London hidden gem, this pay and play course overlooking the Thames also features other useful facilities like tennis courts, a gym and even a ski slope. Everyone - from novices to experts - will be rewarded by its USGA specification greens.
Located just two miles from the hotel in Chiswick, the 9-hole parkland course has a par of 27.

2.00 miles away in Chiswick

Course type

Parkland

Location

Off Site

Holes

9

Par

27

Distance

1166 Yards

Handicap

No handicap required

Prices

9 holes £10.50
Trolley hire Yes

Meetings & Events

At Best Western we’re all about ‘business as unusual’. From inspiring meeting spaces to team-building exercises with a twist, get in touch to see how we can help take your meetings, conferences and events to the next level.

For any enquiries please contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Available Room Set Ups

  • Boardroom
  • Classroom
  • Theatre
  • U shape
Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
The Conservatory 26 26 26 26 0

Reviews of Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1165 reviews
Excellent 33%
Very Good 42%
Average 15%
Poor 6%
Terrible 3%
Rating

486landilady, wrote review 27/04/2020

Emergency accomodation

Came to our rescue during the covid crisis and we were pleasantly suprised. Lovely sized room and bathroom Although there were no facilities open. Good supply of tea and coffee and biscuits.Modern de... more

Rating

785wynw, wrote review 22/03/2020

Off the scale

Words cannot describe this hotel and its staff! I stay here weekly and keep meaning to post the continual fantastic service. I use this hotel on a weekly basis and they just get better and better wit... more

Rating

mark w, wrote review 20/03/2020

unusual but good

plenty of parking accessed by a very narrow entrance portal. was directed to the house next door which is kind of split up into apartment style rooms, but they were quiet and out of the way of everyon... more

Owner Response
denzilr56, General Manager at Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Whilst we appreciate constructive feedback as an opportunity to address any shortcomings, I also would like to take this opportunity to address some of your views. 1. We have advertised as offering bed and breakfast with a limited bar facility - you had a choice to choose our facility against one of our competitors who offered restaurant food including room service. I struggle to understand why you would make reference about evening meals. 2. As the manager, I am proud to state that all our staff could communicate in English very effectively, even though English may not be there first language.
Rating

Voyager29881002436, wrote review 11/03/2020

Never Staying Again

Not a very good service whatsoever. I will NOT be back here again and think people working here need to have some training in hospitality. I had a few issues which were not dealt with appropriately, v... more

Rating

tamrf987, wrote review 10/03/2020

TERRIBLE service

I have never experienced such terrible hospitality - Denzil and Miguel (who are apparently managers) were unbelievably rude and insensitive and Miguel shouted at me so much to the extent I had to repo... more

Owner Response
denzilr56, General Manager at Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites, responded to this review
Whilst we welcome feedback from our guests, we dont appreciate your comments of being rude and insensitive, when the team had to explain the terms and conditions of the booking. Miguel, spoke to explaining our position relating to a non-refundable booking and you claimed to him that you had doctors certificate, which you were not able to furnish until few days later. I had already shared with Best Western Head Office