• 8.0 /10 Great
  •  
  • From
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Victorian charm in West London.

An attractive hotel in West London, The Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites is conveniently located on Chiswick High Road, just half an hour away from Central London and Heathrow Airport. If you want to enjoy all the capital has to offer - or even jet off and see the world - this hotel is just the place to stay.

Set in a beautiful and trendy suburb of West London, the Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites is also close to Kew Gardens. You'll have the best of both worlds - close to the bright lights of London's shopping and nightlife, yet well away from the hustle and bustle when you return to the hotel and its tree-lined setting. London Underground stations are also just a short walk away to give you full access to the whole city, day and night.

For the sports fans amongst our guests, we're just a drop kick away from Twickenham, while Wembley is also nearby for sporting and all kind of other events. If you're not interested in sport, try the regular music and comedy gigs at the nearby Hammersmith Eventim Apollo.

If you're looking for an exceptional hotel in Hammersmith from which you can explore the capital, look no further than the Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites.

View more

Location

69-73 Chiswick High Road
London
W4 2LS
England
For enquiries or to make a reservation please call 03330 034093

Summary

Bars, No Lift
Free internet available throughout the hotel
There is charged parking available onsite.
Pets: No Pets accepted Guide and hearing dogs only
Check-in & Check-out
14:00 | 11:00

Facilities

Dining and Bars

Before you spend the day taking in all the wonders of the capital, the Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites will get you off to a great start.

chiswick-palace-dining-41-83906

Breakfast Room

Hot and Cold Buffet Breakfast. £9.99 per person, children under 12 are free. We offer scrambled, fried and boiled eggs, sausages, baked beans, grilled tomato, cereal, croissant/danish, toast, cheese, sliced fruit, yoghurt, juice, tea and coffee. If you would like the breakfast brought to your room there is an additional £5.00 charge for this service.

Golf

Dukes Meadow Golf Course

If you think there's little room for golf amid the urban sprawl of the capital, think again. The Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites is very close to superb facilities.

A real London hidden gem, this pay and play course overlooking the Thames also features other useful facilities like tennis courts, a gym and even a ski slope. Everyone - from novices to experts - will be rewarded by its USGA specification greens.
Located just two miles from the hotel in Chiswick, the 9-hole parkland course has a par of 27.

Course information

Course Type: Parkland
Location: Off Site
Holes: 9
Par: 27
Distance: 1166 Yards
No handicap required

Location

2.00 miles away in Chiswick

Prices

9 holes £10.50
Trolley hire Yes

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type W4 2LS

Send to Tom Tom

Nearest motorway: M4, J1, 1.00 miles
Nearest train station: Turnham Green, 1.00 miles
Nearest tube station: Turnham Green, 5.00 mins
Nearest airport: London Heathrow, 8.00 miles

Address
69-73 Chiswick High Road
London
W4 2LS
England


What's nearby?

Sports

  • Wembley (3 miles)

  • Twickenham (4 miles)

  • Fulham FC (2 miles)

Cities & Attractions

  • Westfield Shopping Cente (1.3 miles)

  • Kew Gardens (2.5 miles)

  • Hammersmith Apollo (1.3 miles)

  • Wembley (5.6 miles)

  • Twickenham (5.5 miles)

Shopping

  • Westfield shopping Centre (1.3 miles)




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1138 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 370
Rating: 4 483
Rating: 3 173
Rating: 2 71
Rating: 1 41
Rating

Worth the trip

12/11/2019 GMangion, Sydney

All the staff at this great Best Western Palace Hotel are fantastic, friendly, helpful and all smiles.the hotel is clean and well managed. It is very well located to the cafes and restaurants in Chisw... more

Owner Response
denzilr56, General Manager at Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Mangion Thank you for your valuable feedback and trust you enjoyed our hospitality. We look forward to you visiting us again in the near future. Denzil
Rating

More hassle than it’s worth

09/11/2019 lorrainem134, Cockermouth, United Kingdom

We also booked 2 nights and didn’t need the second night ,on our email it said cancel with in 48 hours notice!!! Also told the email was a mistake and no refunds !! So I phoned the Best Western help ... more

Owner Response
denzilr56, Manager at Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Lorraine134 Thank you for writing. I must point out some discrepancies in your comments, perhaps there is some selective memory at play here. You had originally booked over the phone an advance purchase non-refundable, you were offered two prices, flexible and pre-paid, non-refundable. You consulted your husband and called again and committed to the pre-paid option. You were fully aware of that but you were sent a confirmation with flexible policy in error. You also confirmed about pre-paying your reserved car parking as you are definitely coming as it's advance purchase. We charge for parking, nothing fishy going on at all, yet another misinterpretation by yourself. We refunded you in full on for your first booking and let you re-book at your leisure. You booked a double room and you were upgraded to a larger room type complementary, a room that receives lovely reviews. I'm not sure what else we could have done to "Wow" you. Front of House
Rating

Convenient for Chiswick, very expensive

07/11/2019 Bluebell_Skye, Southampton, United Kingdom

Don’t be fooled by word Palace in the title , nor by the pictures if you’re booking a double room. The pictures are of the king size . The double room is tiny and would be very cramped for 2 people. ... more

Rating

Excellent stay in London

30/10/2019 Markushw2019, Frankfurt, Germany

Travelling for Business I usually stay in BW Chiswick Palace and Suites as it is located most convenient to my office and London transport conncetions in general (bus, tube). Extremely friendly staff ... more

Rating

Good location, comfortable rooms and very clean.

28/10/2019 500alland, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom

I stayed here for two nights as it was very convenient for work. So perfect location for me. Friendly staff. I booked a single room so it was outside of the main building, which meant a walk outside t... more