• 8.0 /10 Great
  •  
  • From

Explore Hotel

Victorian charm in West London.

An attractive hotel in West London, The Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites is conveniently located on Chiswick High Road, just half an hour away from Central London and Heathrow Airport. If you want to enjoy all the capital has to offer - or even jet off and see the world - this hotel is just the place to stay.

Set in a beautiful and trendy suburb of West London, the Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites is also close to Kew Gardens. You'll have the best of both worlds - close to the bright lights of London's shopping and nightlife, yet well away from the hustle and bustle when you return to the hotel and its tree-lined setting. London Underground stations are also just a short walk away to give you full access to the whole city, day and night.

For the sports fans amongst our guests, we're just a drop kick away from Twickenham, while Wembley is also nearby for sporting and all kind of other events. If you're not interested in sport, try the regular music and comedy gigs at the nearby Hammersmith Eventim Apollo.

If you're looking for an exceptional hotel in Hammersmith from which you can explore the capital, look no further than the Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites.

View more

Location

69-73 Chiswick High Road
London
W4 2LS
England
For enquiries or to make a reservation please call 0844 387 6277*

Summary

Breakfast is continental only
Bars, Free WIFI, No Lift
Free internet available throughout the hotel
Pets: No Pets accepted Guide and hearing dogs only
Check-in & Check-out
14:00 | 11:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Dining and Bars

Before you spend the day taking in all the wonders of the capital, the Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites will get you off to a great start.

chiswick-palace-dining-01-83906

Breakfast Room

Hot and Cold Buffet Breakfast. £9.99 per person, children under 12 are free. We offer scrambled, fried and boiled eggs, sausages, baked beans, grilled tomato, cereal, croissant/danish, toast, cheese, sliced fruit, yoghurt, juice, tea and coffee. If you would like the breakfast brought to your room there is an additional £5.00 charge for this service.

Golf

Dukes Meadow Golf Course

If you think there's little room for golf amid the urban sprawl of the capital, think again. The Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites is very close to superb facilities.

A real London hidden gem, this pay and play course overlooking the Thames also features other useful facilities like tennis courts, a gym and even a ski slope. Everyone - from novices to experts - will be rewarded by its USGA specification greens.
Located just two miles from the hotel in Chiswick, the 9-hole parkland course has a par of 27.

Course information

Course Type: Parkland
Location: Off Site
Holes: 9
Par: 27
Distance: 1166 Yards
No handicap required

Location

2.00 miles away in Chiswick

Prices

9 holes £10.50
Trolley hire Yes

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type W4 2LS

Send to Tom Tom

Nearest motorway: M4, J1, 1.00 miles
Nearest train station: Turnham Green, 1.00 miles
Nearest tube station: Turnham Green, 5.00 mins
Nearest airport: London Heathrow, 8.00 miles

Address
69-73 Chiswick High Road
London
W4 2LS
England


What's nearby?

Sports

  • Wembley (3 miles)

  • Twickenham (4 miles)

  • Fulham FC (2 miles)

Cities & Attractions

  • Westfield Shopping Cente (1.3 miles)

  • Kew Gardens (2.5 miles)

  • Hammersmith Apollo (1.3 miles)

  • Wembley (5.6 miles)

  • Twickenham (5.5 miles)

Shopping

  • Westfield shopping Centre (1.3 miles)




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 688 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 167
Rating: 4 321
Rating: 3 121
Rating: 2 51
Rating: 1 28
Rating

Great family room!

16/02/2017 Leeann J, Diss, United Kingdom

We stayed here for one night - two adults, two children - in a family room. The room was located in the basement and had one small window but was easily one of the nicest family rooms we've stayed in ... more

Owner Response
Pravin S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Chiswick Palace & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Leeann J, thank you for five star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and found a lot of positives about the hotel. We have air conditioning units within the bedrooms, and all washrooms are equipped with extractor fans and a switch. We hope to welcome you back again to the hotel. Kind Regards,
Rating

Great convenient location

14/02/2017 Malcolm B, Saumur

Good for a one nighter stay. Staff helpful. Free parking ( Important) Bed not very comfortable and bedding poor though. Wouldn't recommend the bath/ shower for older people-very slippery & no grab ra... more

Rating

Very good

12/02/2017 W H, Oxford, United Kingdom

Clean & tidy room. Good price. We did not have breakfast though. Good shower quiet good size beds. Staff friendly. Resvered car parking for us All In all a cheap stay for a London hotel .... more

Owner Response
Pravin S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Chiswick Palace & Suites, responded to this review
Dear W H, thank you for your positive review about the Best Western Chiswick Hotel. Am pleased to note you enjoyed your stay and we were able to maintain our service and standards. We hope to welcome you back again to the hotel. Kind Regards
Rating

Good location and clean but didn't like being in basement room without a proper window

10/02/2017 DouglasTD, Taunton, United Kingdom

Stayed here for a night as it was cheap on Trivago at £50 per night. Sadly we were put in the block at the back in a below ground level room. It was very small and cramped although clean and modern. I... more

Owner Response
Pravin S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Chiswick Palace & Suites, responded to this review
Dear DouglasTD, thank you for your review. We have noted all your comments. With regards to fire safety, we have timely inspections and fire risk assessments in place. Safety of our guest is our utmost priority. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards
Rating

Winter business

09/02/2017 UKShirl, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

A clean and functional hotel close to transport links (Stamford Brook tube station) and nice bars and restaurants of Chiswick. Hotel was nicely decorated and clean. My attic room had a slight smell of... more

Owner Response
Pravin S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Chiswick Palace & Suites, responded to this review
Dear UKShirl, thank you for your review about the Best Western Chiswick Palace hotel. We have noted your comments. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards,