Explore Hotel

Stay at this 4 star Mildura motel, conveniently located on Milduras main street, Deakin Avenue. Stay here for close access to Snakes and Ladders Family Fun Park, national parks, river cruises, heritage walking trails and more.

Welcome to the BEST WESTERN Chaffey International Motor Inn. This Mildura motel features comfortable rooms with queen or king beds, 42-inch Plasma or 32-inch LCD TVs, high-speed wireless Internet, work desk, complimentary Austar satellite TV and MovieLink Digital. Some rooms have a corner spa bath and self-contained Family Suites are also available.

The BEST WESTERN Chaffey International Motor Inn also has a spectacular on-site restaurant, Chaffeys Restaurant and Bar which is open for breakfast and dinner. The restaurant overlooks the contemporary BBQ and outdoor heated pool.

For superior customer service and a convenient location in Mildura, make a reservation at the BEST WESTERN Chaffey International Motor Inn today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

244 Deakin Avenue
Mildura
3500
Australia
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 3500

Send to Tom Tom

Address
244 Deakin Avenue
Mildura
3500
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5 kilometer(s) from La Trobe University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 177 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 116
Rating: 4 57
Rating: 3 1
Rating: 2 2
Rating: 1 1
Rating

Nice spacious rooms

06/12/2016 Tomllach,

Spent one night for business room was spacious and bathroom/shower were also of good size. Thought it might be noisy on main road but it was not. I rarely use a restaurant attached to a motel but I ... more

Rating

Nice hotel for work trup

05/12/2016 Justin M, Melbourne, Australia

In Mildura for work and this was a good place to stay. Rooms a spacious and clean. Bed are comfortable. Staff are friendly. Location is about 1.5 km from the main section of restaurants. Only negative... more

Rating

Lovelt

01/12/2016 594alexandraw, Greater Sydney, Australia

Checked in here on way to Adelaide - staff really lovely, (and the gorgeous dog!!) room fabulous and comfortable. Bed just perfect - a very nice, clean, value for money place to stay. The seperate ... more

Rating

Comfortable room

25/11/2016 david e, Melbourne, Australia

The layout of the rooms here is very traditional for Australian motels. However the size is above the average. The room was clean and with a particularly comfortable bed. The only seating available... more

Rating

Rude management who do not care about guests

13/11/2016 Cathryn C,

I was shocked and appalled by the complete lack of care and concern we were shown during a violent storm that caused a total blackout during our stay. We were not offered any help or information and h... more

Owner Response
Chaffeys, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Chaffey International Motor Inn, responded to this review
Hi Cathryn C, Thanks for your review, I would like to clear up a couple of things though as it seems your recollection may be a little clouded. Unfortunately mini tornadoes are out of our control. When the black out occurred, we had a Staff Member go to every room that was in house and advise the Guest as to why the blackout had occurred and when we were expecting the power to be returned and also if they required any candles that we would be happy to provide them. You in fact came into our Bar area and collected some candles off my wife to take back to your room. When you called in the morning to request some extra towels you did advise us that you had some water enter your room (as did other guests unfortunately), your next statement was that you were not paying as you did not get what you had paid for, to which we replied that unfortunately the storm was out of our control. You did question if any other guests had complained and it was explained to you that no, everyone had been very understanding because this was an occurrence that was out of our control. We were actually commended by the majority of our guests on how the situation was handled. We have guest comment cards in each room and these are a couple of quotes "Kept informed during the power outage due to the storm "- N. Cope, "Had dinner during a blackout storm and everything was still delicious" - S. Charles, " With the events of the first nights storms & power outage the staff took the time to let every guest know when the power would return and that everything was ok, offering lights and candles" - A. Karutz. We treat the safety and comfort of our guests with the upmost importance and going by these other comments I believe we handled the situation adequately. We are sorry that the storm occurred especially as it caused significant damage to town and some minor damage to our property, but we are also very happy that no one staying with us was injured or had any property damaged during it. Kind regards Ben & Melinda Layton