• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Central Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Enjoy peace and quiet in an historic setting while staying at this Savannah, Georgia hotel. Welcome to the Best Western Central Inn where guests will find a convenient location, clean and comfortable accommodations and a friendly staff at an affordable rate. Enjoy convenient access to a variety of shops, restaurants, attractions and sporting events while visiting one of Georgias oldest cities. Each well-appointed guest room at this Savannah hotel proudly features 40-inch LCD television with over 60 channels including HBO and free wireless high-speed Internet access. Start the morning off with a complimentary full breakfast before taking advantage of other hotel amenities such as an outdoor swimming pool, business services and meeting facilities accommodating up to 60 guests. The hotel also serves as a trolley stop into old town Savannah.

Less than five miles from the Best Western Central Inn, guests can visit a number of local attractions and historic sites including the Hunter Army Airfield, the Savannah Science Museum and Wormsloe Plantation. Grayson Stadium is home to a variety of sporting events throughout the year. Take a tour of Historic downtown Savannah and Historic River Street, only a few minutes from the hotel. Guests will also enjoy a short day trip to Tybee Island to spend the day on the beaches there. Other nearby attractions includes Fort Pulaski, Fort Stewart and Savannah State University.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Central Inn is ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Savannah, Georgia. Make a reservation today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

45 Eisenhower Drive
Savannah
Georgia
31406-2423
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 31406-2423

Send to Tom Tom

Address
45 Eisenhower Drive
Savannah
Georgia
31406-2423
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Tybee Island

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Beaufort, SC

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Hilton Head Island, SC

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Hinesville

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Statesboro

  • 100 mile(s) from Charleston, SC

  • 120 mile(s) from Jacksonville, FL

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Memorial Hospital

  • 0.03 mile(s) from Savannah Technical college

  • 1.00 mile(s) from South College

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Armstrong Atlantic State

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Savannah State University

  • 5.00 mile(s) from SCAD, Art and Design School

Cities & Attractions

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Tybee Island




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 873 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 284
Rating: 4 339
Rating: 3 155
Rating: 2 53
Rating: 1 42
Rating

Great Value

18/09/2017 ELLERN63, Hope Mills, North Carolina

The service was great. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Both my friend and I sept very well both nights and I usually don't sleep well in motel rooms. Breakfast was great and served till 10am. Tr... more

Owner Response
GM31406, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Central Inn, responded to this review
ELLERN63, We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations in a reasonable cost. Also, good to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast service and We can't wait to give you another five star experience!
Rating

Great stay in Savannah

18/09/2017 christinebS694GS, Largo, Florida

Enjoyed our stay at the Best Western Central Inn in Savannah. The beds were very comfortable, the staff friendly and the breakfast was superb. Real scrambled eggs, homemade sausage gravy, buttery bis... more

Owner Response
GM31406, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Central Inn, responded to this review
christinebS694GS, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay at the Best Western Central Inn Hotel. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!
Rating

Great Location and Price

18/09/2017 Frederick D, Baltimore, United States

The hotel is nicely located just 8 minutes from the Historic District. It is also close to many shopping opportunities, etc. in the uptown area of Savannah. Traffic around the hotel is light. The r... more

Owner Response
GM31406, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Central Inn, responded to this review
Frederick D, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient at a reasonable cost. We hope you were able to explore the area! We value our customers well and we are happy that you stayed with us! Thank you very much.
Rating

Excellent experience.

09/09/2017 frankmC4972PU,

We were in Savannah several days for my daughter's wedding. The staff, especially the breakfast people, were outstanding. They answered questions and bent over backwards to accommodate my requests. I ... more

Owner Response
GM31406, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Central Inn, responded to this review
frankmC4972PU, Thank you for sharing this five star review of our hospitality and service. We are especially happy to share this review with our staff who work hard to ensure that you feel welcomed like family. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest.
Rating

Clean, reasonable price with free parking

08/09/2017 laracameron, Boston, Massachusetts

I had the choice to pick between a more expensive hotel in the historic district and paying for parking vs the best western central inn which had reasonable rates and free parking. I was happy with my... more

Owner Response
GM31406, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Central Inn, responded to this review
laracameron, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay at the Best Western Central Inn Hotel. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience as a good value for your money. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a good time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!