Best Western Central Inn

45 Eisenhower Drive, Savannah, Georgia, 31406-2423, United States
based on 1296 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Central Inn

Enjoy peace and quiet in an historic setting while staying at this Savannah, Georgia hotel. Welcome to the Best Western Central Inn where guests will find a convenient location, clean and comfortable accommodations and a friendly staff at an afforda show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
45 Eisenhower Drive, Savannah, Georgia, 31406-2423, United States

Reviews of Best Western Central Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1296 reviews
Excellent 36%
Very Good 37%
Average 15%
Poor 5%
Terrible 4%
Rating

B9523UCcindya, wrote review 16/02/2021

BEWARE OF THE EXTRA CHARGES AND DIRTY ROOMS!!!

Check in was a nightmare!! I called literally 2 times to check if there are any extra charges or fees before check in because all hotels always do, but I was told something else. the person o spoke wi... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Central Inn, responded to this review
B9523UCcindya, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. With regards to the extra charge, we will be holding a meeting to discuss the matter to see the next steps in handling this unfortunate situation. I promise that we will be fair and that we are taking further steps to assist you. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.
Rating

khood2021, wrote review 02/02/2021

Technique

Business related during project completion in Savannah Ga. The colleagues have enjoyed there stay and will continue to use Best Western. Thank you for your professionalism and consistency, we look for... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Central Inn, responded to this review
Hi khood2021, Greetings from Best Western Central Inn . Our management and staff would like to thank you for giving us a fantastic opportunity to serve you well in every way possible. It is our earnest desire to keep you satisfied with our services and staffs hospitality. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future visits! Have a great day ahead.
Rating

andrewwE5337RO, wrote review 02/01/2021

JUST OK

This hotel was fine.... it was clean and what you expect for a mid-priced hotel. I asked about breakfast at check in and was told yes we have pastries .... so I went down and they had the small c... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Central Inn, responded to this review
andrewwE5337RO, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. I do apologize for the lack of family dining opportunities, but we're very pleased to hear your positive feedback regarding our cleanliness. I want to let you know that we take your suggestions to heart and are reconsidering the available choices. We hope to see you again soon, and hopefully to impress you with our ongoing improvement.
Rating

travelwithkathyd, wrote review 06/12/2020

KDrake

Makes me sad to have to post a negative review but Not my favorite Best Western. The walls were so thin! It sounded like everyone was in our room. Lots of activity outside our room late at night. Got... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Central Inn, responded to this review
Hi travelwithkathyd, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thorough and insightful review regarding the walls, lack of warm water in the morning and suggestions to improve the experience for our valued guests in the future. It's our primary goal to ensure that you receive the best lodging experience and we wish to let you know that your voice is extremely important to us. We hope you'll return to give us a chance to impress you with a five star experience.
Rating

A9477QCfrankm, wrote review 22/11/2020

Impeccable Economy

Stayed at this particular motel 3 times over the last 3 years. My criteria was economy, but I was more amazed at how neat and clean the whole place was and how there was not a scuff mark on any door ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Central Inn, responded to this review
A9477QCfrankm, Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review . We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience as a good value for your money. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience.