• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Central Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Enjoy peace and quiet in an historic setting while staying at this Savannah, Georgia hotel. Welcome to the Best Western Central Inn where guests will find a convenient location, clean and comfortable accommodations and a friendly staff at an affordable rate. Enjoy convenient access to a variety of shops, restaurants, attractions and sporting events while visiting one of Georgias oldest cities. Each well-appointed guest room at this Savannah hotel proudly features 40-inch LCD television with over 60 channels including HBO and free wireless high-speed Internet access. Start the morning off with a complimentary full breakfast before taking advantage of other hotel amenities such as an outdoor swimming pool, business services and meeting facilities accommodating up to 60 guests. The hotel also serves as a trolley stop into old town Savannah.

Less than five miles from the Best Western Central Inn, guests can visit a number of local attractions and historic sites including the Hunter Army Airfield, the Savannah Science Museum and Wormsloe Plantation. Grayson Stadium is home to a variety of sporting events throughout the year. Take a tour of Historic downtown Savannah and Historic River Street, only a few minutes from the hotel. Guests will also enjoy a short day trip to Tybee Island to spend the day on the beaches there. Other nearby attractions includes Fort Pulaski, Fort Stewart and Savannah State University.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Central Inn is ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Savannah, Georgia. Make a reservation today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

45 Eisenhower Drive
Savannah
Georgia
31406-2423
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 31406-2423

Send to Tom Tom

Address
45 Eisenhower Drive
Savannah
Georgia
31406-2423
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Tybee Island

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Beaufort, SC

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Hilton Head Island, SC

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Hinesville

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Statesboro

  • 100 mile(s) from Charleston, SC

  • 120 mile(s) from Jacksonville, FL

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Memorial Hospital

  • 0.03 mile(s) from Savannah Technical college

  • 1.00 mile(s) from South College

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Armstrong Atlantic State

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Savannah State University

  • 5.00 mile(s) from SCAD, Art and Design School

Cities & Attractions

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Tybee Island




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 905 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 298
Rating: 4 354
Rating: 3 156
Rating: 2 53
Rating: 1 45
Rating

Nice place to stay

19/11/2017 Randy W, Simpsonville, South Carolina

Nice staff. Very friendly. Room is nice. Price is great. Worst experience was the TV remote not working well. That should tell you how nice this place is! Also, conveniently located near a variety of ... more

Rating

ROACHES!

18/11/2017 Nick G,

Do you like seeing roaches in their natural environment? Turn on the bathroom light at night your dreams will come true! As an added bonus, when you inform the front desk of the insects, you’ll get an... more

Owner Response
Guest_Relations_2018, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Central Inn, responded to this review
Nick G, Thank you for alerting us to a potential pest problem. Further, any issue related to insects is promptly addressed through professional treatments right away. If your bathroom was not cleaned according to the standards, I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for the oversight. Thank you again for sharing your experience.
Rating

What a dump!

17/11/2017 patti p,

Stayed here because of past reviews. I checked reviews again when we arrived because it was such a dump. The room felt dirty and very worn. We left early because we just couldn't stand it anymore. ... more

Owner Response
Guest_Relations_2018, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Central Inn, responded to this review
patti p, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. I do want to assure you and all other guests that we clean and sanitize our guest rooms following each guest stay. It is a very important part of our policies in order to ensure that each guest enjoys a comfortable, clean, and safe environment. You are welcome to contact us at the Hotel, should you have any other concerns about your stay. We hope that you would consider us again in the future so we may change your views about our hotel and management.
Rating

Great value for the money and very clean

15/11/2017 796edwardw,

This BW fully updated and very clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Will stay again. Well worth the little extra drive off the beaten path of I95. It is an older hotel but with the updates, great pl... more

Owner Response
Guest_Relations_2018, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Central Inn, responded to this review
796edwardw, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality of Best Western Central Inn Hotel. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed the value and we are excited to learn of your five star experience. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Rating

Extended Stay

15/11/2017 S697OOjamesf, Punta Gorda, United States

Enjoyed our 30 day stay. Service is very good. Rather large selection of breakfast choices. Ladies in breakfast room very attentive and helpful. Maintain good supply of food and keep tables and equipm... more

Owner Response
Guest_Relations_2018, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Central Inn, responded to this review
S697OOjamesf, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again!