Best Western Central Inn

45 Eisenhower Drive, Savannah, Georgia, 31406-2423, United States
based on 1289 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Central Inn

Enjoy peace and quiet in an historic setting while staying at this Savannah, Georgia hotel. Welcome to the Best Western Central Inn where guests will find a convenient location, clean and comfortable accommodations and a friendly staff at an afforda show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
45 Eisenhower Drive, Savannah, Georgia, 31406-2423, United States

Reviews of Best Western Central Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1289 reviews
Excellent 37%
Very Good 37%
Average 15%
Poor 5%
Terrible 4%
Rating

seekingpeace, wrote review 04/08/2020

Nice Stay

We stayed here for a whole week at the end of July, 2020. The woman at check-in was super nice and funny. Our room was very nice and roomy. We had no problems with anything in the room except for the ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Central Inn, responded to this review
Hi seekingpeace, Thank you for sharing your perspective of our hotel’s accommodations and services! We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.
Rating

Departure5461, wrote review 26/07/2020

Cash Deposit

When you check in there are signs stating that you have to leave a $100 cash deposit. However, when I was waiting to check in the last in front of me paid with her debit card. When I checked in I wa... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Central Inn, responded to this review
Departure5461, Thank you for sharing your experience we value your opinion and apologize for your experience. When the guest asks for an extra towel, we offer an extra towels. As per the client they give what the guest asked for , the fact that we have failed to do this is disappointing and we are determined to work even harder towards ensuring that each guest enjoys a five star experience. Regarding the 100 deposit , I sincerely apologize if this was not mentioned during your reservation. Our policy has been that due to an increasing number of customers who weren't able to return the keys , damaged some of our things in the room. With that, we created a protocol that makes the customers pay. During check out without damages we return the deposit right away. Thank you for calling our attention for this matter and we hope you understand us in our standing.
Rating

David R, wrote review 21/07/2020

No Customer Service

Stay here before with no problems. However, this time was much different. First, the person at front desk had difficulty finding my reservation. Had a Best Western coupon for $25 off room which they f... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Central Inn, responded to this review
David R, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our staff. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving the best service , sorry that we failed to do this during your most recent stay. We hope to someday see you again and completely transform your view of our service and hospitality.
Rating

8ashleym0, wrote review 10/07/2020

Clean and Convenient

We stayed here July 5-7 during a quick visit to Savannah/Tybee. The rate and cancellation policy was great. Check in process was smooth and COVID-19 safety measures were in place. The room was clea... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Central Inn, responded to this review
Hi 8ashleym0, Good day! Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our Best Western Central Inn hotel. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.
Rating

Lynn V, wrote review 03/07/2020

Nice and quiet

Hotel was very clean. Room was nice and cold. Room was kept clean the entire time. Area was very peaceful at night. Everyone I spoke with on staff was very pleasant. I would definitely stay here again... more

Owner Response
Guest_Relations_MHR, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Central Inn, responded to this review
Lynn V, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!