Best Western Central Inn

45 Eisenhower Drive, Savannah, Georgia, 31406-2423, United States
based on 1285 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Central Inn

Enjoy peace and quiet in an historic setting while staying at this Savannah, Georgia hotel. Welcome to the Best Western Central Inn where guests will find a convenient location, clean and comfortable accommodations and a friendly staff at an afforda show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Central Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1285 reviews
Excellent 37%
Very Good 37%
Average 15%
Poor 5%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Lynn V, wrote review 03/07/2020

Nice and quiet

Hotel was very clean. Room was nice and cold. Room was kept clean the entire time. Area was very peaceful at night. Everyone I spoke with on staff was very pleasant. I would definitely stay here again... more

Owner Response
Guest_Relations_MHR, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Central Inn, responded to this review
Lynn V, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
Rating

Kelli M, wrote review 03/07/2020

Good experience...would stay again

We stayed for 2 nights while on a leisure trip. The room was very clean and felt fresh. The beds were comfortable, cold A/C, and the room was just around the corner from the ice and drink machine. Due... more

Owner Response
Guest_Relations_MHR, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Central Inn, responded to this review
Kelli M, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding the cleanliness and fresh smell of your lodgings. Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We will happily share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Rating

OriolesBeachBum, wrote review 29/06/2020

Good experience, good value.

We stayed 4 nights at this hotel. The check-in was friendly and helpful, letting us know the Georgia Covid19 restrictions and local businesses who were open and where we could do dine-in eating. The... more

Owner Response
Guest_Relations_MHR, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Central Inn, responded to this review
OriolesBeachBum, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. Once again, a big thank you from all of us and we look forward to having you back .
Rating

kennethmU3438AA, wrote review 30/05/2020

Stay somewhere else!

I've never stayed at a hotel with such poor service. Once we arrived, we realized that there are so many other great choices in the area. I wish we would have known that. The hotel was not even busy b... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Central Inn, responded to this review
kennethmU3438AA, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We are working to take care of all of the issues that you addressed and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Rating

justretiredbogo, wrote review 17/04/2020

Would go back again....

We checked in later than expected, but had a room #149. In the morning after breakfast we headed downtown for the day, knowing our return would not be until after 6:pm. When we returned back to the h... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Central Inn, responded to this review
justretiredbogo, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. do apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered, though I'm very glad that this did not detract too much from your overall experience. We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.