Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn

2578 W Lyon Station Road, Creedmoor, North Carolina, 27522-7308, United States
based on 210 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn

Ask about our special event rates! Discover this affordable Creedmoor hotel, just minutes from Creedmoor Lake, Duke University and the Triangle SportsPlex! The Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn is a quality hotel perfect for both business and leisure show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 210 reviews
Excellent 58%
Very Good 21%
Average 12%
Poor 2%
Terrible 5%
Rating

reesiecup, wrote review 22/01/2020

Clean hotel,very average breakfast buffet

My family and I stayed overnight for a baseball tournament. The hotel lobby is very nice.The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was average hotel food-not great and limited selection. We have n... more

Owner Response
BWCreedmoor, Manager at Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn, responded to this review
Dear reesiecup, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the comfort and cleanliness that you experienced during your stay! In the interest of transparency, all of our booking channels state our child policy, which is that only children 12 years and under are free. The rate also fluctuates on all booking channels based on number of occupants entered in the reservation. This helps guests booking online to know up front exactly what they are paying for, so we can avoid surprises at check in. It is very common practice in the industry to have a different rate for single, double, or multiple occupancy, particularly at hotels where breakfast, wifi, parking, etc. are all included in the rate. However, transparency is very important to us, so we sincerely appreciate you sharing your perspective with us. Your feedback will help us find better ways to further improve transparency and make all policies even more clear on all booking channels. We hope you and your family enjoyed the baseball tournament and we thank you for your patronage + for this feedback. Wishing you and your loved ones safe travels! Warm regards, Sam S., GM
Rating

joeljC4274RY, wrote review 21/01/2020

This is the best accommodations in the area whether 1 night or a month!

Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn inspires confidence from the reservation desk all the way through your stay. The rooms are clean and well prepared, the bedding clean and fresh and amenities are the ... more

Owner Response
BWCreedmoor, Manager at Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn, responded to this review
Dear joeljC4274RY, Thank you so much for your kind words! It is of utmost importance to us that all our valued patrons feel well taken care of and looked after. Thank you for appreciating these efforts! Wishing you safe travels and we hope to see you soon! Warm regards, Sam S., GM
Rating

lincolnls1, wrote review 07/12/2019

Great stay !

A very nice stay. Clean, good location pleasant and knowledgeable employees, especially Samantha. We were in the area for an event at the Carolina theater and chose this location accordingly. We w... more

Owner Response
BWCreedmoor, Manager at Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn, responded to this review
Dear lincolnls1, Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our hotel! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly our proximity to the theater and our hospitality. We hope to see you again and wish you and your loved ones Happy Holidays! Warm regards, Sam S., GM
Rating

halex7296, wrote review 20/10/2019

Last Minute Cancellation

I had a one night stay reserved for an event I was attending. The event ended earlier than anticipated. When I went to checkin, I asked if I can cancel my stay without incurring fees or charges. To my... more

Owner Response
BWCreedmoor, Manager at Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Halex7296, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service and going above and beyond whenever possible. Thank you so much for noticing and appreciating these efforts. We look forward to hosting you soon and thank you for choosing Best Western Butner Creedmoor. Happy holidays to you and your loved ones! Respectfully, Sam S., GM
Rating

Scott757-336, wrote review 09/10/2019

One of the Best

I'm a long time BW customer often staying at BW during business travel. I've come to expect comfortable, clean rooms and courteous staff as routine. A routine that makes it difficult to tell one BW f... more

Owner Response
BWCreedmoor, Manager at Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Scott757-336, Thank you so very much for your detailed feedback of your time with us. We truly value our customers and it means so much to know that our efforts have left a lasting and positive impact on you. Wishing you safe travels now and always and Happy Holidays from everyone here at Best Western Butner Creedmooor Inn! Warm regards, Sam S., GM