• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Ask about our special event rates! Discover this affordable Creedmoor hotel, just minutes from Creedmoor Lake, Duke University and the Triangle SportsPlex! The Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn is a quality hotel perfect for both business and leisure travelers! Situated on Exit 191 off of Interstate 85 in North Carolina, this Creedmoor hotel is rated 1 in its area on Trip Advisor! We are proud to offer the best in customer service and accommodation. We are the closest Best Western to Durham which is only a few miles away! Guests will also be close to a variety of local events including horse shows, shooting competitions, baseball tournaments, Duke University graduations, the Fox Hunt Competition and Fishers of Men National Tournament. Corporate travelers staying at this hotel in Creedmoor will enjoy the convenient access to Altec Industries, the FCC, state offices and the local prison. Favorite attractions include Falls Lake, the Duke Botanical Gardens and the North Carolina State Fairgrounds. This Creedmoor North Carolina hotel features great amenities such as an outdoor swimming pool, fitness center, business center and meeting facilities. A complimentary full hot breakfast is available each morning. Here, guests will enjoy spaciously-appointed guest rooms complete with a refrigerator, microwave, cable satellite television and free wireless high-speed internet access, along with many other amenities. Experience the best of Creedmoor at the Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn! Enjoy your stay. Please pardon our dust as we are going through a beautification process to better enhance our guest experience.

View more

Location

2578 W Lyon Station Road
Creedmoor
North Carolina
27522-7308
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 919/575-5942
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 27522-7308

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2578 W Lyon Station Road
Creedmoor
North Carolina
27522-7308
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.10 mile(s) from Butner

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Stem

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Franklington

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Durham

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Oxford

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Raleigh

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Henderson

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Chapel Hill

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Hillsborough

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Cary

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Burlington

  • 65.00 mile(s) from South Hill, VA

  • 80.00 mile(s) from High Point

  • 2.70 mile(s) from Learning Services Neurobehavioral Institute, specialists in brain injury care

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Transport Service, syrup distributing company

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Coldwell Bankers, realtor

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Christian Faith Center, local church

  • 3.00 mile(s) from SunTrust Bank, local bank institute

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Accu-line Surveying Inc, real surveyor and appraiser company

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Altec Industries, specialty fabricating company

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Eakes Funeral Home Inc

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Fidelity Bank, banking and financial institute

  • 5.00 mile(s) from South Granville Seniors C, residency for senior citizens

  • 5.20 mile(s) from Federal Correction Comple, a United States federal prison complex for male inmates in Butner, North Carolina.

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Vance-Granville Community College, state and county operated, library on site

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Duke University, privately owned, nationally recognized, educational institute

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Central University, nationally recognized, state owned, educational facility

  • 20.00 mile(s) from North Carolina State University, state owned, educational landmark

  • 25.00 mile(s) from University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 191 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 106
Rating: 4 44
Rating: 3 24
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 10
Rating

Great hotel for business travel

05/03/2019 NCCookingGuy,

I stay here often when in town for business and find the staff incredibly hospitable and the guest rooms and common areas are impeccably clean. I would not hesitate to recommend the Best Western Butne... more

Owner Response
BWCreedmoor, Manager at Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn, responded to this review
Dear NCCookingGuy, Thank you so much for your loyal patronage and for sharing your experience about your regular stays at Best Western Butner Creedmoor. We work very hard to provide a quality product to all of our valued guests, which includes a clean and comfortable stay first and foremost, and a happy, helpful staff to complete the experience. Thank you for being our guest time and again. We look forward to hosting you many more times in the future! Warm regards, Sam S., Manager
Rating

Best Hotel in Town!!!

28/02/2019 rebeccajohnson85, Stem, North Carolina

The Best Western in Butner is the best hotel in Town!!! The staff and owners are amazing! We have utilized their meeting room for almost a year and they are so pleasant to work with! It's always clean... more

Owner Response
BWCreedmoor, Manager at Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn, responded to this review
Dear rebeccajohnson85, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We are honored to be the preferred hotel of our loyal visitors and we thank you for your kind comments. We hope to see you soon! Regards, Sam S., GM
Rating

HR Director

19/02/2019 Kitsy W, Wake Forest, United States

Our employees have been staying at Best Western Creedmoor for several years and absolutely love staying there!!! We couldn't ask for better service. The rooms are always clean and they accommodate any... more

Owner Response
BWCreedmoor, Manager at Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Kitsy W., The pleasure is all ours! We love all of our guests and we genuinely enjoy hosting your employees. It is always a treat to greet them with a familiar face and a smile, and we THANK YOU for your loyalty. We hope we have the opportunity to continue hosting you all in the future and we wish you all great success and continued happy stays at Best Western Butner Creedmoor - time and again. Warm regards, Sam S., GM
Rating

They charge for early checkin!

15/02/2019 Izonhim2007, Logrono, Spain

For a hotel that was not busy at all I was upset that they charged me $20.00 to checkin only 2 hours early. I have never been charged for checking in early at a Best Western nor any other hotel. Ther... more

Owner Response
BWCreedmoor, Manager at Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn, responded to this review
Der Izonhim2007, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about your stay! I am so sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your breakfast. The details you have shared will be passed out to our breakfast attendant so that we can make improvements that will also improve your experience and that of all of valued guests. Regarding your early check in: we do our very best to accommodate an early check in without charge whenever possible. Unfortunately, the day prior to your stay we had a large group stay with us. As such a large amount of rooms were dirty when you arrived. You were advised of the fee in advance and did not communicate any concern during your check in or throughout your stay. This is the first I am hearing of it. You were also not charged for your room, as you stayed with us through a program we participate in with a local organization. We appreciate you now sharing your concerns with us as this presents an opportunity for us to grow and further improve. Wishing you and your lovely family safe travels! Thank you, Sam S., GM
Rating

Nice room disappointing breakfast

19/11/2018 jerrysT3347HP, Stamford

Good size room w comfortable bed. But limited extra blankets, no tissues, toilet seat didn’t stay up and breakfast was very anemic. Price was the highest in area. So the major issue is ... more

Owner Response
BWCreedmoor, Manager at Best Western Butner Creedmoor Inn, responded to this review
Dear jerrysT3347HP, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about your stay! I am so happy to hear how much you enjoyed our guest rooms and all of the amenities with it. The tissues in our guest rooms are located in a box under the vanity, designed with our guests in mind to afford you a clean, uncluttered vanity space. Of course, extra blankets, linens, toiletries etc. are all available upon request with our Guest Services Department which is available to our patrons 24 hours a day. I am sorry to hear you did not love our hot breakfast buffet or the price you paid for your stay. I encourage you to always book directly with our hotel by dialing 919-575-5942 to ensure you are receiving our guaranteed lowest rate. Thank you again for your feedback which is so valuable to us and which we will use to continue to improve. Wishing you Happy Holidays and safe travels! Regards, Sam S., GM