Best Western Brookfield

28622 Highway 11, Brookfield, Missouri, 64628-8280, United States
based on 202 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Brookfield

Many guests stay at our Brookfield hotel while visiting the Walt Disney Hometown Museum, Pershing Museum or a variety of other top-rated attractions. At the Walt Disney hometown, theres plenty of exciting things to do. The Pershing Balloon Derby is show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
28622 Highway 11, Brookfield, Missouri, 64628-8280, United States

Reviews of Best Western Brookfield

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 202 reviews
Excellent 65%
Very Good 26%
Average 4%
Poor 1%
Terrible 1%
Rating

jessiminerr, wrote review 08/12/2020

I would save your time and money

The past 3 times I have stayed here there has always been issues. I never write reviews but after 3 times of this... like get real. They offer discounts just so you will spend more money. Go somewhere... more

Owner Response
Melissa Kearns, General Manager at Best Western Brookfield, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry your stay didn't meet your expectations. Unfortunately you had your Privacy Please card in your door the entire stay therefore we were unable to service your room. You could have at anytime let the front desk know of your needs and we would have been more than happy to provide you with anything you needed. I always want our guests to be happy and recommend letting us know of any issues so we can help. Thank you.
Rating

wcarroll48, wrote review 06/11/2020

Business Trip

I came up to Brookfield from Rolla for an overnight stay. I had an early morning start for my job. The rooms are nice, pretty good size. Bathrooms are decent. Loved the channel guide since I am from a... more

Owner Response
Melissa Kearns, General Manager at Best Western Brookfield, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business. We will definitely look at the curtains in your room and make adjustments to them. I'm glad you called Front Desk as we want our customers to have a great stay. We hope you will stay again soon. Thanks again!
Rating

debs734, wrote review 03/11/2020

Nice little Best Western

Stayed here one night while traveling from Arkansas to home. Small little Best Western, but very nice rooms. Good sized and clean. Gentlemen at front desk in morning said they’d recently renovated. Gr... more

Owner Response
Melissa Kearns, General Manager at Best Western Brookfield, responded to this review
Thank you for your nice review! We're glad you had a GREAT STAY! We hope to see you again soon and hope you had a great trip. Thanks again!
Rating

Fcwoody, wrote review 02/03/2020

Best Western

The Best western in Brookfield Missouri is a very nice place to stay. The curb appeal of the building is very aesthetically appealing. Price wise it's a bit on the high side compared to other option... more

Owner Response
MelissaKGMBrook, General Manager at Best Western Brookfield, responded to this review
Thank you for your business! We appreciate your nice comments. Were glad you could stay with us and hope to see you again soon. Thanks again!
Rating

marywF1337XL, wrote review 23/02/2020

Highly recommend!!

We stayed here while planbing and attending a family member's funeral. Everyone was so helpful to us. They went over and above to help us with everything we needed (including tape, copies, spoons etc)... more

Owner Response
MelissaKGMBrook, General Manager at Best Western Brookfield, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! I'm glad we could be of help to you and your family during this time. We hope you will stay again in the future. Thanks again!