• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Brighton Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Get away to this renovated luxurious Best Western Brighton Inn hotel that offers an abundance of amenities. Located right off of Highway 85, the Best Western Brighton Inn offers the ideal location. We are close to downtown Denver and Denver International Airport, near charming attractions and many of the areas corporate offices.

Sports enthusiasts and nature lovers will take delight in visiting Barr Lake State Park, Riverdale Golf Course, Coors Field and Sports Authority Field at Mile High Stadium. We are also located only 45 minutes from Boulder hiking & biking trails, and Pearl Street Mall. Looking for a taste of the local attractions? The Adams County Fairgrounds is only a couple miles away. If you like the hustle and bustle of a big city, downtown Denver is just 20 minutes away and offers attractions such as the Denver Zoo, Denver Art Museum, Cherry Creek Mall and Sixteenth Street Mall. Families and guests looking for excitement will enjoy visiting Six Flags Elitch Gardens and Rocky Mountain National Park. Get the perfect start to each day with a complimentary hot breakfast which includes your choice of: scrambled eggs, potatoes, bacon, hash browns, French toast, sausages, waffles, biscuits & gravy, fresh fruit, yogurt, juice, coffee and more!

All of our rooms are 100 non-smoking and offer satellite television, a coffee maker, a microwave, a refrigerator, high-speed Internet access, a desk and much more.

For an affordable visit to Brighton at a hotel with very friendly staff, reserve a stay at the Best Western Brighton Inn today and save!

View more

Location

15151 Brighton Road
Brighton
Colorado
80601-7303
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 80601-7303

Send to Tom Tom

Address
15151 Brighton Road
Brighton
Colorado
80601-7303
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3 mile(s) from Henderson

  • 4 mile(s) from Fort Lupton

  • 6 mile(s) from Thorton

  • 6.5 mile(s) from Northglenn

  • 15 mile(s) from Broomfield

  • 15 mile(s) from Westminster

  • 20 mile(s) from Denver

  • 0.5 mile(s) from Metal West

  • 0.96 mile(s) from Brighton Ford

  • 0.96 mile(s) from American pride Co-Op

  • 1.1 mile(s) from Platt Valley Medical Center

  • 1.29 mile(s) from BJ Service Co.

  • 1.41 mile(s) from Mercantile

  • 7.51 mile(s) from National Truck Drivers

  • 8 mile(s) from Aims Community College

  • 9.12 mile(s) from Everest College

  • 9.12 mile(s) from Parks College

  • 15 mile(s) from Front Range Community College

  • 20 mile(s) from University of Colorado, Denver

  • 30 mile(s) from University of Colorado, Boulder

  • 33 mile(s) from University of Northern Colorado




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 216 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 134
Rating: 4 57
Rating: 3 14
Rating: 2 5
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Nice room, great breakfast

16/05/2018 ChrisDeHaven, Brighton, Colorado

Clean hotel, friendly staff, excellent breakfast options. I would stay here again. My Wife and I had fun swimming in the pool and walking our two Chihuahuas around the property. On another note, close... more

Rating

Worse customer service ever

16/04/2018 Robert F,

I will never stay in a best western again the staff was rude and incompetent. Kept my deposit because my room smelled like marijuana when it smelled like that when I rented the room bad business. Colo... more

Owner Response
Louie R, Assistant General Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear you wont be staying with us again and hope you will reconsider in the future. Best Western Brighton Inn is 100 % smoke free and it is true that Colorado is legal for marijuana but only in the privacy of your own home. It is still Federally illegal to smoke in public and in businesses. We have advisory signs throughout the hotel stating that smoking marijuana in or on hotel premises is illegal and we also advise at check-in that there could be a charge of up to $300.00 for any kind of smoking in rooms for the removal of the smell, In which is signed by every guest. Once again I am sorry to hear you wont be choosing our hotel again and if there's anything I can do to make you reconsider, please feel free to contact me anytime at the hotel.
Rating

Good hotel but too close to trains.

06/02/2018 Higherin, Milwaukee, WI

Stayed here overnight on a cross country trip. Everything about the hotel was fine except the location. I was awakened four times during the night by loud train horns. Even with earplugs. So I can’t s... more

Owner Response
GM_JCollier, General Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this review
We are terribly sorry for you experience with your stay, unfortunately we are near the train but hardly ever get complaints of train noise. We are sorry you won't choose to stay with us again but hopefully you give us another try in the future and we can have your room on the west side of the hotel with a beautiful view of the mountains and away from the distraction from your sleep.
Rating

Staff rude and confrontational

06/02/2018 bstamb, Las Cruces, New Mexico

Their staff was very rude and confrontational. We asked why our room was not made up. They said the do not disturb sign was on the door. It was NOT. We left about 10 AM and came back around 9 PM to se... more

Owner Response
GM_JCollier, General Manager at Best Western Brighton Inn, responded to this review
We are terribly sorry for you experience with your stay. We work on strict policies and abide by them, one of those policies in any hotel is housekeeping cannot enter a room with a do not disturb sign hanging on the door. After reviewing our security cameras there was in fact a DND sign hanging on the door and the housekeeping staff did follow proper policy procedure and return before leaving their shift to check if the DND was still on door in which it was. These type of mistakes happen with guests often, most of the time not even aware that they forgot to remove the sign and we try to inform all our guest that if they need their room serviced to please make sure and not leave their DND on door. I do admit our elevator is a bit slow but we also have quite a bit of guests using it at the same time so it tends to take longer to get to the called floor after groups get off. we are sorry you won't be back to stay with us and hope you give us another try in the future. If you choose to stay with us again in the future, I will personally give you a discount for your stay. Once again I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations.
Rating

Christmas Party!

10/12/2017 C G, Sacramento, California

While at my husbands Christams Party in Colorado, we stayed at the Best Western Brighton Inn. The customer service was perfect. The hotel was very clean our room was super nice with a huge jacuzzi. Th... more