• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Brentwood

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Brentwood!

Lodging in Brentwood is very convenient to Nashville, which is only seven miles away and offers some of the best night life and live music in the world.

If youre looking for hotels in Brentwood with genuine southern hospitality, thats exactly what we deliver. A convenient location, friendly staff and free high speed Internet make you feel right at home. Brentwood, Tennessee is just a brief drive from Nashville, and offers all the southern charm youre after while still being adjacent to the big city.

The Shoppes at Brentwood Hills is a big reason why many guests stay at our Brentwood hotel. The Bridgestone Arena, Titans Stadium and the Grand Ole Opry are also popular must-see attractions, and our Brentwood Tennessee hotel is committed to ensuring each guests stay is as pleasurable as possible. From a warm welcome to the spacious rooms and luxury bedding, guests can rest assured that theyll be treated just like family here.

Our location is next door to The Shoppes at Brentwood Hills, and a short distance to 100 Oaks Shopping Center, the Opry Mills Mall and Cheekwood Botanical Gardens. Shopping may be a sport near our Brentwood hotel, but theres also the great outdoors to explore. Another option is a day spent at the Cumberland Science Museum. The Nashville Zoo is a must, especially for families. With free parking and a great location, nothing beats staying at our Brentwood hotel.

Many business travelers, students and faculty also favor our Brentwood hotel. Belmont and David Lipscomb Universities are nearby, and employees of Life Point Hospital, Hexagon Metrology, and Advanced Composite are within close proximity to our hotel. The local Tennessee Baptist Convention is another big event in the area, and were happy to host participants from near and far.

Book your quiet Best Western Brentwood room today and start planning a memorable vacation! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

5581 Franklin Pike Circle
Brentwood
Tennessee
37027-4363
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 37027-4363

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5581 Franklin Pike Circle
Brentwood
Tennessee
37027-4363
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Nashville

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Maryland Farms, business center

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Baptist Convention, Baptist center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 323 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 171
Rating: 4 98
Rating: 3 29
Rating: 2 11
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Very nice.

23/03/2017 edwardrU9027RV, Forsyth, United States

Pros: Extremely helpful, and friendly staff, room was very clean, and comfortable. This is a 3 star hotel, and met all my expectations. Cons: Breakfast needs some work, not quite on the same level as... more

Rating

good value and location

21/03/2017 wendysC8411HI, Chicago, United States

This hotel has helpful staff and is a good value for a trip to Nashville. The facility provides a good breakfast and is near to some other places to eat. The rooms are generally quiet and comfortabl... more

Owner Response
johnly-jpt, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip!
Rating

Bed Western

11/03/2017 justincA5340EH, Gardendale, Alabama

Nice place to stay, no problems!! Staff was great and the location was great room was fin!! If I come back to Nashville area I'll look to stay in this hotel again!! I would recommend this to anyone!!!... more

Owner Response
johnly-jpt, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review
Hello there, Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us. We do greatly appreciate your business and your good comment. We look forward seeing again.
Rating

Room 103

07/03/2017 williamleeh2017, Collierville, Tennessee

AC broken dust on walls tub stopped up tub hot water knob stripped. I will not stay there again. At checkout after I told this person I thought they might offer to refund partial they didn't and I d... more

Owner Response
johnly-jpt, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review
Hello there, I am really sorry to see your recent survey for your stay with us. I do apologize from the outset of my heart for the inconvenient stay that you had. If you could help me with couple of questions I would greatly appreciate it,        1. I have checked you in, was there anything I could have done better            when I checked you in?        2. Have you informed right away frond desk when you had difficulties with            room amenities? Once again we are here to give the best service we can and we try to do so always. I hope you will stay with us again and give us an opportunity to make things right. Thank You
Rating

A Little Disappointed

23/02/2017 mommyofboys, Clarence, New York

I have to say that the gentleman that checked us in was delightful and very kind. The room was HUGE with 2 king size beds which was great. It did seem very clean which is always my first requirement. ... more

Owner Response
johnly-jpt, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Brentwood, responded to this review
Hello there, Thank you so much for writing a review on your recent stay with us. We always wants to provide superior customer service to our guest, no matter what happens. I do apologize for the inconvenience that you had during your stay with us. It was an unfortunate event that happened on that night regarding the busted pipeline. we admit our mistake that we could not reach you to inform regarding the busted pipeline. I, once again apologize for the impatient conversation of one of our staff had during your enquiry call. The management will look into it and will take a necessary action. We love to see you back with us again. We promise you that you will have a totally different experience when you visit us next time.