Best Western Brentwood

5581 Franklin Pike Circle, Brentwood, Tennessee, 37027-4363, United States
based on 485 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Brentwood

Welcome to Best Western Brentwood!

Lodging in Brentwood is very convenient to Nashville, which is only seven miles away and offers some of the best night life and live music in the world.

If youre looking for hotels in Brentwood wit
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Brentwood

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 485 reviews
Excellent 48%
Very Good 26%
Average 10%
Poor 5%
Terrible 9%
Rating

94heidid, wrote review 24/01/2020

Comfy and great location

The hotel was being renovated but it wasn't a big deal. Very professional and responsive staff. Clean, comfy and fantastic location. There is a Target and Panera Bread across the street. I look forwar... more

Rating

janeo882, wrote review 21/01/2020

Less than expected

Had 2 rooms reserved, no problem. Left to be with family attending a funeral to return about 11:00. No place to park. Finally found one squeezed in beside a construction trailer. Room very outdated. A... more

Owner Response
Gabriel R, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review
Dear Jane0882, Thank you for your time to review us. We truly apologize for falling short of your expectation and also understand your concerns. As you mentioned we are upgrading our property to make out hotel more up-to-date and trendier due to which our parking is tight, also the refrigerator and microwave is going to be placed in the room instead of the bathroom which the previous ownership had it. We hope you visit us again once the updates have been completed to see that it was worth it! Regards,
Rating

dwilson9, wrote review 05/01/2020

Not What It Looks Like

Room was run down and old. Booked a room with two king beds when we got to the room they were queens. Was late and already I lost so we dealt with it. No hot water after first shower. Construction eve... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Rating

Karen D, wrote review 30/12/2019

An average stay at the Brentwood, TN location

This location is under inside renovations, so probably had limited rooms & parking spots available (our room was spacious with two king beds!) Furthermore, we were NOT disturbed by any construction, ... more

Rating

anthonylovebug1, wrote review 14/12/2019

Nice stay.

Look twice. Take pictures. Report immediately and upon check out. This Best Western is under remodel. Take pictures. Easy travel access. Opry/Ryman 7.2 MI away. Close eating establishments. Yo... more