• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Brentwood

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Brentwood!

Lodging in Brentwood is very convenient to Nashville, which is only seven miles away and offers some of the best night life and live music in the world.

If youre looking for hotels in Brentwood with genuine southern hospitality, thats exactly what we deliver. A convenient location, friendly staff and free high speed Internet make you feel right at home. Brentwood, Tennessee is just a brief drive from Nashville, and offers all the southern charm youre after while still being adjacent to the big city.

The Shoppes at Brentwood Hills is a big reason why many guests stay at our Brentwood hotel. The Bridgestone Arena, Titans Stadium and the Grand Ole Opry are also popular must-see attractions, and our Brentwood Tennessee hotel is committed to ensuring each guests stay is as pleasurable as possible. From a warm welcome to the spacious rooms and luxury bedding, guests can rest assured that theyll be treated just like family here.

Our location is next door to The Shoppes at Brentwood Hills, and a short distance to 100 Oaks Shopping Center, the Opry Mills Mall and Cheekwood Botanical Gardens. Shopping may be a sport near our Brentwood hotel, but theres also the great outdoors to explore. Another option is a day spent at the Cumberland Science Museum. The Nashville Zoo is a must, especially for families. With free parking and a great location, nothing beats staying at our Brentwood hotel.

Many business travelers, students and faculty also favor our Brentwood hotel. Belmont and David Lipscomb Universities are nearby, and employees of Life Point Hospital, Hexagon Metrology, and Advanced Composite are within close proximity to our hotel. The local Tennessee Baptist Convention is another big event in the area, and were happy to host participants from near and far.

Book your quiet Best Western Brentwood room today and start planning a memorable vacation! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

5581 Franklin Pike Circle
Brentwood
Tennessee
37027-4363
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 37027-4363

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5581 Franklin Pike Circle
Brentwood
Tennessee
37027-4363
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Nashville

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Maryland Farms, business center

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Baptist Convention, Baptist center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 477 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 232
Rating: 4 126
Rating: 3 49
Rating: 2 24
Rating: 1 46
Rating

Bad nights stay

12/11/2019 scottwolfe19, Henderson, Kentucky

Dirty and unkempt room. There was mold on almost every surface in the bathroom along with no toilet papers and used bars of soap on the counter and in the bath. When i contacted the front desk about ... more

Owner Response
Gabriel R, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review
Dear Scottwolfe19, Please accept my sincerest apologies for the conditions of your room during your stay. None of the issues that you experienced are acceptable, and not indicative of the kind of guest experience that we wish to provide here at our hotel. Please know that we will make great efforts to correct these items. We apologize we were not able to move rooms since we were sold out for the day. Once again, we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations in the case,If you have any future questions please feel free to contact us.
Rating

TAKEOVER

11/11/2019 Drknes, Kansas City, Missouri

Didn't have the best time at this hotel at all. The bathroom has MOLD in it, and the lights fixture wasn't working in some area. My beds wan't made up right!! The sheets were NOT changed at all!! ... more

Owner Response
Gabriel R, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review
Dear Drknes, We are so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We take all comments and feedback very seriously, as we want all of our guests to be completely satisfied with their stay. Upon noticing the housekeeping list during your stay it indicates you had a privacy please sing on your door which seems the reason your room must not have been serviced. Once again our apologies and we hope we have the chance to make a better impression on a future visit. Regards,
Rating

NOISY AND WEIRD OVERALL

07/11/2019 GlobeTrotting48026,

The hotel is not as graceful as the pics portrayed. It has multilevel buildings with no elevators and little access for handicapped. The ramps to the walks to the extended buildings were covered by a ... more

Owner Response
Gabriel R, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review
Dear GlobeTrotting48026 Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve. I was disappointed to hear about the problems you encountered. I know that does not change your experience but I hope that you can feel confident that we heard your concern and are definitely doing something about it as you have mentioned we are remodeling for the better experience for our guest I would like to mention that we have plans to remove the fridge and microwave from the bathroom and many more. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to the next opportunity to serve you brilliantly. Regards,
Rating

Black Mold Beware

31/10/2019 Kilroy5535,

Our room was dirty and had much black mold in the bathroom, on the windows and the french doors separating the room. Do Not stay here. We took several pictures and are deciding if we should report the... more

Owner Response
Gabriel R, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review
Dear Kilroy5535, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We apologize for the issues you encountered in your room. Your feedback has already been shared with our engineering staff and housekeeping department so they can look into the issue. We hope we have the chance to make a better impression on a future visit. Thanks for being our guest. Best Regards
Rating

BLOOD STAINS ALL OVER THE ROOM WE WANT A REFUND

30/10/2019 Kloud18,

As soon as we got into our room, we went to bed, and once we woke up, we started to notice stains all over the place. At first, we brushed it off until we started to realize it was blood. We complaine... more

Owner Response
Gabriel R, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review
Dear Kloud18, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay, as it is very important to us. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the conditions of your room during your 3 nights stay. None of the issues that you experienced are acceptable, and not indicative of the kind of guest experience that we wish to provide here at our hotel. Please know that we make great efforts to correct these items our housekeeping did come to your room but every time you had Do not disturb sing on your door, but rest assured we have already taken care of the issues you have mentioned. Once again, we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations,If you have any future questions please feel free to contact us Warm Regards,