• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Brentwood

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Brentwood!

Lodging in Brentwood is very convenient to Nashville, which is only seven miles away and offers some of the best night life and live music in the world.

If youre looking for hotels in Brentwood with genuine southern hospitality, thats exactly what we deliver. A convenient location, friendly staff and free high speed Internet make you feel right at home. Brentwood, Tennessee is just a brief drive from Nashville, and offers all the southern charm youre after while still being adjacent to the big city.

The Shoppes at Brentwood Hills is a big reason why many guests stay at our Brentwood hotel. The Bridgestone Arena, Titans Stadium and the Grand Ole Opry are also popular must-see attractions, and our Brentwood Tennessee hotel is committed to ensuring each guests stay is as pleasurable as possible. From a warm welcome to the spacious rooms and luxury bedding, guests can rest assured that theyll be treated just like family here.

Our location is next door to The Shoppes at Brentwood Hills, and a short distance to 100 Oaks Shopping Center, the Opry Mills Mall and Cheekwood Botanical Gardens. Shopping may be a sport near our Brentwood hotel, but theres also the great outdoors to explore. Another option is a day spent at the Cumberland Science Museum. The Nashville Zoo is a must, especially for families. With free parking and a great location, nothing beats staying at our Brentwood hotel.

Many business travelers, students and faculty also favor our Brentwood hotel. Belmont and David Lipscomb Universities are nearby, and employees of Life Point Hospital, Hexagon Metrology, and Advanced Composite are within close proximity to our hotel. The local Tennessee Baptist Convention is another big event in the area, and were happy to host participants from near and far.

Book your quiet Best Western Brentwood room today and start planning a memorable vacation! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

5581 Franklin Pike Circle
Brentwood
Tennessee
37027-4363
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 37027-4363

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5581 Franklin Pike Circle
Brentwood
Tennessee
37027-4363
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Nashville

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Maryland Farms, business center

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Baptist Convention, Baptist center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 418 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 216
Rating: 4 118
Rating: 3 40
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 27
Rating

Nice location in Bentwood

20/09/2018 R Gregory H, Maryville, Tennessee

This property is close to restaurants and shopping and yet still close to downtown Nashville. The hotel is well maintained for and is comfortable. I would stay here again if traveling in the area. E... more

Rating

Worst hotel ever!

17/09/2018 lisamathis01, Memphis, Tennessee

There is no elevator, nor are there luggage carts. I had to carry luggage upstairs with no assistance, only to discover the air didn't work. It took hours to convince the desk clerk that the air didn'... more

Owner Response
Gabriel R, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review
Dear Lisa, Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate all of the feed backs our guests gives us. We sincerely apologize we do not have an elevator but we always try to accommodate guest request and unfortunately your reservation did not mention any special request but we are glad and were able to manage to give you a bottom floor room due to a cancellation. As far as the air concerns we did come to your room and checked the air it was working fine but it takes some time to get to desired temperature, for your satisfaction we did change your room and later when we went to check A/c we found it was working perfectly fine and it also came to our attention that you had left all your belongings in the room and also got the keys for another room and had left the property to go some were which actually you occupied our two rooms but we are sorry for the inconvenience you had go through during your stay. Once again thank you very much for you feedback and we appreciate your business. If you have any future concerns please feel free to call us at 615-373-8585.
Rating

Will definitely be returning

11/09/2018 luskc, McMinnville, Tennessee

We go to the Tennessee State Fair every year for the hog show, and we will definitely be going back if the state fair returns next year. We have a family of 6, and the suite was almost perfect for us.... more

Rating

Near Interstate on ramp & railroad track

04/09/2018 MBY31, Birmingham, Alabama

There is not a lot of places to park. You are in a different building than where you check in. You have to climb steps due to no elevator, You are almost under the I-65 on ramp going to Nashville and ... more

Owner Response
Gabriel R, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We take all comments and feedback very seriously, as we want all of our guests to be completely satisfied with their stay. Upon noticing this disturbance from the train and interstate if reported or inquired, we would have happily moved you to the other side of the building. Although, we rarely have any complaints from this, I do understand that everyone is different and noise levels is a very important factor. I'm sorry that you had to endure this. On the other hand we are glad you liked the cleanliness of the room. If you have any future questions please feel free to contact us. Once again our apologies. Best Regards, General Manager
Rating

Excellent for the price

26/08/2018 stainedblue, Bowling Green, Kentucky

Hotel was nicely kept, the staff was very friendly and helpful with questions I had about my bill. The room was nice, even though the fridge and microwave were placed in the bathroom under the vanity ... more