• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Brentwood

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Brentwood!

Lodging in Brentwood is very convenient to Nashville, which is only seven miles away and offers some of the best night life and live music in the world.

If youre looking for hotels in Brentwood with genuine southern hospitality, thats exactly what we deliver. A convenient location, friendly staff and free high speed Internet make you feel right at home. Brentwood, Tennessee is just a brief drive from Nashville, and offers all the southern charm youre after while still being adjacent to the big city.

The Shoppes at Brentwood Hills is a big reason why many guests stay at our Brentwood hotel. The Bridgestone Arena, Titans Stadium and the Grand Ole Opry are also popular must-see attractions, and our Brentwood Tennessee hotel is committed to ensuring each guests stay is as pleasurable as possible. From a warm welcome to the spacious rooms and luxury bedding, guests can rest assured that theyll be treated just like family here.

Our location is next door to The Shoppes at Brentwood Hills, and a short distance to 100 Oaks Shopping Center, the Opry Mills Mall and Cheekwood Botanical Gardens. Shopping may be a sport near our Brentwood hotel, but theres also the great outdoors to explore. Another option is a day spent at the Cumberland Science Museum. The Nashville Zoo is a must, especially for families. With free parking and a great location, nothing beats staying at our Brentwood hotel.

Many business travelers, students and faculty also favor our Brentwood hotel. Belmont and David Lipscomb Universities are nearby, and employees of Life Point Hospital, Hexagon Metrology, and Advanced Composite are within close proximity to our hotel. The local Tennessee Baptist Convention is another big event in the area, and were happy to host participants from near and far.

Book your quiet Best Western Brentwood room today and start planning a memorable vacation! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

5581 Franklin Pike Circle
Brentwood
Tennessee
37027-4363
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 37027-4363

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5581 Franklin Pike Circle
Brentwood
Tennessee
37027-4363
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Nashville

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Maryland Farms, business center

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Baptist Convention, Baptist center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 461 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 230
Rating: 4 124
Rating: 3 47
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 39
Rating

Refuses to pay damages after fire

12/07/2019 leeannef_13,

My husband and I traveled to Nashville to attend a wedding. We stayed at the Best Western the night of May 10. There was a fire in the middle of the night. Our belongings sustained damage from the smo... more

Owner Response
Gabriel R, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review
Mrs. Lee anne fein thank you for your review I can understand your concern and frustration. As per my conversation with your husband I have updated him on the issue as we are also still waiting on the insurance company I am truly sorry for the inconvenience and will update him again next week about the situation. If you have any future concerns please do not hesitate to contact me. Once again my apologize and thank you for your review. Best Regards, Gabriel Reubens
Rating

Way overpriced for a property that needs a complete renovation.

07/07/2019 cdrake3460, USA

Way overpriced for a property that needs a complete renovation. It's a Best Western and NOT a Best Western PLUS. $137 a night was a complete rip-off. Rooms, halls and stairs cases were shouting for an... more

Owner Response
Gabriel R, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience Best Regards
Rating

Great location at an affordable price

06/07/2019 Lori Q, Collinwood, United States

Great place to stay in Nashvlle. Safe and close to everything! Staff is extremely friendly and go out of their way to ensure you have a pleasant stay. When staying in Nashville you won't find a bette... more

Owner Response
Gabriel R, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review
Dear Lori, Thank you very much for your positive review of our property. Our staff will go the extra mile each and every day in order to make our guests feel welcome. We appreciate your comments, and most importantly, we value your business!
Rating

Not as pictured-under construction

06/07/2019 Wanderer51735252499,

May be ok after renovated, needed upgrades in almost every area (rrom had peeling paint, outside looked run donw, carpet needed to be cleaned, a/c made a noise all night). Positives: employees were su... more

Rating

Dismal conditions, no resolution

02/07/2019 AngBreidenbach,

My 2nd night, the fire alarm went off quite a few times from midnight until 6am due to a water main break. No one in the hotel staff knew how to manage it. Another guest, an off-duty fireman, attempte... more

Owner Response
Gabriel R, General Manager at Best Western Brentwood, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I would like to sincerely apologize for this situation. I also understand your concern. We have fix the fire alarm situation the alarm went off due to a water pipe got busted. This is not a normal occurrence and we have been made aware. I understand how you feel unsafe but I assure you we take all guest safety 100%. I would also like to inform you that there were no casualty during this incident and that is what matters to us the more than the damage to the property. Your valuable comments will be shared with the appropriate individuals to let them review the concerns you mentioned. I also would like to add that I was working the morning the fire alarm went off If you would have talked to me I would have taken care of your concern. I would like if you would give our hotel a second chance at your leisure. Again, I do apologize for this situation and the feeling that you currently have. Thank you