• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Bradford Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

From exciting experiences to productive work trips, choose this well-appointed and affordable Swainsboro hotel and youll be in the center of it all.

Just minutes away from East Georgia State college and Swainsboro Raceway, guests of this Georgia hotel can enjoy the fun and excitement of this thrilling local attraction. Natural wonders can be experienced at George L. Smith State Park or delight in fishing and playing tennis at Harmon Park. Culture and the arts can be found at the Emanuel Arts Center - just a short commute from this Swainsboro hotel. Charming local events, such as the Emanuel Pine Tree Festival, are also a wonderful way to experience the area.

Located near the highway and interstate, those traveling on business will be minutes from Electrolux Home Products, Pathway Technology Park, Nordson Corporation, Rayonier Wood Products, Emanuel Medical Center and East Georgia College when staying at this Swainsboro hotel. With Swainsboro Golf Club just four miles away, you can also conduct meetings on the greens.

Come back to this pet-friendly Swainsboro hotel and relax in the spacious, clean rooms. With access to cable satellite television with HBO on a 37-inch LCD TV, high-speed Wi-Fi access, a microwave, a refrigerator, a coffee maker and more, youre sure to feel right at home. Get the right start to each day with a complimentary continental breakfast.

The convenience wont stop there - enjoy access to our sparkling seasonal outdoor pool, a picnic area, a fitness center, free parking and a 24-hour front desk while staying at this pet-friendly Georgia hotel. With 10 restaurants within less than three miles of the Best Western Bradford Inn, youll never have to travel far for a delicious and convenient meal.

Great service and an unbeatable location are just a click or call away - make a reservation at the Best Western Bradford Inn today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

688 S Main Street
Swainsboro
Georgia
30401-4819
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 30401-4819

Send to Tom Tom

Address
688 S Main Street
Swainsboro
Georgia
30401-4819
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 13 mile(s) from Twin City

  • 15 mile(s) from Stillmore

  • 30 mile(s) from Dublin

  • 40 mile(s) from Statesboro

  • 65 mile(s) from Thomson

  • 75 mile(s) from Augusta

  • 90 mile(s) from Macon

  • 95 mile(s) from Savannah

  • 150 mile(s) from Athens

  • 150 mile(s) from Columbia SC

  • 175 mile(s) from Atlanta

  • 0.5 mile(s) from Electrolux Home Products, lawn mower parts

  • 2 mile(s) from Pathway Technology Park, corporate office park

  • 3.5 mile(s) from Nordson Companies, adhesive dispensing machinery

  • 4 mile(s) from Rayonier Wood Products, lumber mill

  • 4 mile(s) from Emanuel Medical Center

  • 14 mile(s) from Crider Inc., , poultry plant

  • 2 mile(s) from East Georgia College, part of University of Georgia system

  • 3 mile(s) from Swainsboro Technical, College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 112 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 42
Rating: 4 36
Rating: 3 20
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 6
Rating

BW Bradford Inn - Nov. 30/18

01/12/2018 Don M, Trenton

Access from Hwy. 1 was very straight forward and parking was quite close to outside entry near room. Front desk reception was exceptional. Very friendly, engaged and efficient. Front desk person was v... more

Owner Response
Bradfordinn2400, Front Desk Clerk at Best Western Bradford Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best Regards, Melanie
Rating

Stay away from the Vending Machines and the rooms themselves. Better yet, this hotel.

12/11/2018 Curiosity39165436773,

The bed was like sleeping on stone and the room unclean. The breakfast was not very edible. Needs a serious renovation. You will also spend $2 for an item that costs 50 Cents and it won't return yo... more

Rating

An OK MOTEL in the Middle of No-Where

19/08/2018 jb4home, Suwanee, Georgia

We stayed here on our way south. We were heading south from Atlanta and got a jump by hitting the road late on a Friday. So after a few hours drive, we had booked a room here in Swainsboro....in the m... more

Owner Response
Bradfordinn2400, Front Office Manager at Best Western Bradford Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of the Best Western Bradford Inn we regret that we did not meet your expectations on your recent stay. We thank you for taking the time to giving feedback to the hotel. All feedback is valuable and we will do our best to make those corrections. As we strive to improve with each an every stay. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such pleasure to personally welcome you back to our new improvements. Thank You Tyrea M. Harris, Front Office Manager
Rating

Another stay in my preferred hotel

02/06/2018 Andrea H,

Always stay here when I'm in the area on business. They know which room I prefer and always make the effort to accommodate. All is fine with my room and location and I prefer this hotel when i'm in ... more

Owner Response
Bradfordinn2400, Front Desk Clerk at Best Western Bradford Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Ms Andrea for your kind reply, we thoroughly enjoy having you stay with us. Its always a pleasure seeing you and we look forward to your visits every time you come. Best Regards, Melanie
Rating

3 AM PARTY AT THE BRADFORD INN!!

17/04/2018 raysfan2, Largo, Florida

The property and room were acceptable but we were awaken at 3am by giggling girls in front of our room. Sounded like they were checking in. Not sure what was going on at that hour but it sounded like ... more

Owner Response
Bradfordinn2400, Front Office Manager at Best Western Bradford Inn, responded to this review
Dear Rayfan2, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about the noise level on behalf of Best Western Bradford Inn, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience these problems have caused you. We always strive to provide the best service to our guests such as yourself and on this occasion we did not exceed your basic expectation. We are in the process of implementing some type training to our staff in dealing with the noisy guest. “It’s all about educating – consumers and staff,” We will like to welcome you back to stay with us if you ever come through the Swainsboro. Thanks, Front Office Manager Tyrea M. Harris