Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites

205 Lect Drive, Perry, Georgia, 31069-3187, United States
based on 374 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites

Welcome to Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites! Located off I-75, behind the Cracker Barrel in the heart of Perry, Georgia, this Perry hotel offers real Southern hospitality and cozy accommodations close to Georgia National Fair and Agricultural Cen show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
205 Lect Drive, Perry, Georgia, 31069-3187, United States

Reviews of Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 374 reviews
Excellent 47%
Very Good 31%
Average 9%
Poor 5%
Terrible 6%
Rating

Pcakes_88, wrote review 21/09/2020

Clean rooms with some amenities

I had a king bed room and the rooms were very clean and kept up. Unfortunately, the bed was really hard - hard enough that my back bothered me the whole time. I looked at another room but that bed w... more

Rating

Ernest B, wrote review 12/07/2020

This Best Western not recommended

The Perry BW hallways were hot, refrigerators were not in working conditions and we had to switch rooms to get a room with cool AC system. The complimentary breakfast was less than adequate. The room ... more

Owner Response
Clemmie Ross, General Manager at Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We also apologize that you had to move and we was unable to keep you in the connecting rooms just side by side. We do understand that going from a full hot breakfast to limited grab and go is hard I know most hotels are not doing breakfast so as too not disappoint the guest. But we didn't want our guest to walk out with nothing we are sorry you found breakfast was less than adequate. However, a housekeeper walking in on a room without knocking is unacceptable please know I will be showing this to his supervisor as well as the GM. There well be immediate action taken with this housekeeper and again we apologize for not exceeding your expectation.Your groups satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future
Rating

jnj2305, wrote review 09/07/2020

Traveling ThroughGeorgia

Spent the night in a king room at this remodeled older motel. The newer landscaping provided a pleasant approach to the motel. We were pleased the entire motel is smoke free and has a no pet policy.... more

Owner Response
Masterkey Hospitality, Owner at Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. Our team works hard to ensure a satisfying experience for all our guests and we are pleased to hear that yours was a satisfying stay. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Management Team
Rating

Rick K, wrote review 20/06/2020

Very Very Good

I have reviewed this property before, but I must review again because of the outstanding job they did. Unfortunately, we had to travel during the pandemic. The local businesses were just reopening as ... more

Owner Response
MasterkeyHospitality, Director of Sales at Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Rick, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be nice and clean. Again, thank you and we look forward to serving you again on your next visit! Best Regards, Management Team
Rating

Mike M, wrote review 03/04/2020

BRADBURY INN BEST WESTERN PERRY , GA

During this COVID-19 period , staying here was more than adequate. The only downfall was no hot breakfast and the food selection was limited. The staff was excellent and made sure we were pleased wit... more

Owner Response
MasterkeyHospitality, Director of Sales at Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Mike, Thanks for your comments. Our team works hard to ensure a satisfying experience for all our guests and we are pleased to hear that yours was a satisfying stay. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Management Team