Explore Hotel

Whether youre visiting for work or for pleasure, enjoy the plush comforts and thoughtful amenities of this pet-friendly Bordentown, NJ hotel.

Conveniently situated just an exit from Six Flags Great Adventure, Wild Safari and Hurricane Harbor Park, the Best Western Bordentown Inn is the perfect destination for an action-packed, theme-park adventure. While not hanging upside-down on a thrilling coaster, take an educational trip to nearby Camden Aquarium and Princeton University, relax on a sunny New Jersey beach or stroll through the areas fantastic local shops and malls for some relaxing retail therapy. The options for fun are endless.

Those traveling to nearby Fort Dix and McGuire Air Force Base who simply need a relaxing place to stay after a day on the job will find unexpected amenities about. Stay in a plush standard room or one of our king and queen Jacuzzi suites and enjoy satellite TV, free high-speed Internet access and complimentary continental breakfasts that are sure to hit the spot.

As an extra touch of comfort, the Best Western Bordentown Inn also features an amazing indoor heated pool and whirlpool, with his and hers sauna, and an exercise facility containing the latest in workout equipment. Enjoy your stay.

Make the most of your next trip to Bordentown, New Jersey - reserve a room at the Best Western Bordentown Inn today and save! Management reserves the right to refuse to provide accommodation to persons less than 21 years of age unless accompanied by a parent. Identification is required at check-in.

View more

Location

1068 Route 206
Bordentown
New Jersey
08505-2124
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 08505-2124

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1068 Route 206
Bordentown
New Jersey
08505-2124
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Trenton

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia, PA

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Newark

  • 62.00 mile(s) from Atlantic City

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Princeton University

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Rutger's University

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Burlington County College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 259 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 100
Rating: 4 61
Rating: 3 47
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 29
Rating

Renovated

13/01/2017 Preston F, Waynesboro, Pa., United States

I've been staying here, weekly for going on 6 years. The new renovations, completed and ongoing, look fantastic. Dawn and the entire staff have always done a fantastic job making the Bordentown Inn a ... more

Owner Response
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review
Dear Preston F, Thank you for your positive review and for being a loyal Best Western customer. On behalf of our staff we appreciate your thoughtful words. Renovations are still ongoing and we are pleased that you noticed and was satisfied. It's good to know some of our improvements are hitting the mark in a positive way. Again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred lodging when in the Bordentown area, and look forward to seeing you next time. Best Regards, Tiffany L
Rating

YES...would go again

03/01/2017 Paul A, Hammonton, New Jersey

First of all, it APPEARS to being renovated BUT IT IS OPEN for business.. I would call ahead to see status. Beds were comfortable, staff friendly.. its about 1 minute off the highway. TV, internet.. a... more

Owner Response
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review
Dear galvodog6, Thank you for your positive review, our staff strives to ensure the most comfortable and memorable stay. We have made vast improvements based on customer comments, suggestions, reviews and in effort to ensure high customer satisfaction. It's good to know some of our improvements are hitting the mark in a positive way. Yes we are currently undergoing major renovations, the pool and fitness center is operational from 10am-10pm. Again, thank you for your review and your patronage while in the Bordentown, NJ area. Best Regards, Tiffany Laster
Rating

Great stay in Boedentown

31/12/2016 brucek2017, Strongsville, Ohio, United States

The staff is fantastic & do everything to make your stay outstanding. The lady that took care of the breakfast bar on December 30th is the best I have seen anywhere. She was constantly moving in orde... more

Owner Response
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review
Dear brucek2017, Thank you for your positive review. Our breakfast attendant is very experienced and takes pride in keeping the breakfast room extremely clean and stocked. Denise will be happy to know she has been acknowledged in a positive way, as well as our front desk staff! As the front desk manager I would personally like to thank you for your kind words. We take every opportunity to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay. Again , thank you and hope to see you in the New Year! Best Regards, Tiffany Laster
Rating

Nice and Convenient

20/12/2016 zirillijoe, Dover, Delaware

Overall, my stay at the hotel was great. Staff were friendly and there to help when I needed something. Also, the location is very convenient because it is off major highways like the NJ turnpike, I... more

Owner Response
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review
Dear zirillijoe, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback as it helps us to know what we're doing right. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives everyday to provide our guests with excellent service. Thank you for your kind words, I will be sure to pass on your comments to our front desk agents. The hotel has begun major renovations and projects in an effort to modernize while enhancing curb appeal, we are pleased that you noticed. Again, we appreciate you for choosing us as your preferred lodging when in the Bordentown area, and look forward to seeing you in the future. Happy Holidays! Best Regards, Tiffany Laster
Rating

Terrible hotel

05/12/2016 davebB8923KJ, Rochester, New York

This hotel is awful. Avoid at all costs. No internet . TV didn't work. Breakfast was awful. Beds are terrible. The HVAC kept me up all night -it sounded like a broken jet engine every time it turned o... more

Owner Response
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Bordentown Inn, responded to this review
Dear davebB8923KJ, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear you had a few issues. The hotel has improved and continue to improve our Wi-Fi reception. I apologize that you could not get a good signal. There are many factors involved in connecting to the internet. We offer a service that can help you log on. At check in we give all our guest a Support number with the Wi-Fi pass code, that can be used to ensure they have connectivity. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback and thank you for choosing Best Western Bordentown Inn. Best Regards, Tiffany Laster