• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Bordentown Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Whether youre visiting for work or for pleasure, enjoy the plush comforts and thoughtful amenities of this pet-friendly Bordentown, NJ hotel.

Conveniently situated just an exit from Six Flags Great Adventure, Wild Safari and Hurricane Harbor Park, the Best Western Bordentown Inn is the perfect destination for an action-packed, theme-park adventure. While not hanging upside-down on a thrilling coaster, take an educational trip to nearby Camden Aquarium and Princeton University, relax on a sunny New Jersey beach or stroll through the areas fantastic local shops and malls for some relaxing retail therapy. The options for fun are endless.

Those traveling to nearby Fort Dix and McGuire Air Force Base who simply need a relaxing place to stay after a day on the job will find unexpected amenities about. Stay in a plush standard room or one of our king and queen Jacuzzi suites and enjoy satellite TV, free high-speed Internet access and complimentary continental breakfasts that are sure to hit the spot.

As an extra touch of comfort, the Best Western Bordentown Inn also features an amazing indoor heated pool and whirlpool, with his and hers sauna, and an exercise facility containing the latest in workout equipment. Enjoy your stay.

Make the most of your next trip to Bordentown, New Jersey - reserve a room at the Best Western Bordentown Inn today and save! Management reserves the right to refuse to provide accommodation to persons less than 21 years of age unless accompanied by a parent. Identification is required at check-in.

View more

Location

1068 Route 206
Bordentown
New Jersey
08505-2124
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 609/298-8000
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 08505-2124

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1068 Route 206
Bordentown
New Jersey
08505-2124
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Trenton

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia, PA

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Newark

  • 62.00 mile(s) from Atlantic City

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Princeton University

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Rutger's University

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Burlington County College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 345 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 133
Rating: 4 79
Rating: 3 59
Rating: 2 30
Rating: 1 44
Rating

Rating

03/02/2019 Reginald G, Virginia Beach, Virginia

The Best Western facility in Bordentown is a very clean hotel for the age of the building. The General Manager and employees are very Professional. I rate this facility higher then some of the 5 star ... more

Rating

Horrible hotel experience

02/02/2019 Alniche, St. Petersburg, Florida

Not for business people and will never stay at this hotel again. Noisy, inconsiderate people in the room next to mine carrying on all night, forced me to move to another room at 12:30 AM. Even after h... more

Rating

Best Value

07/01/2019 Connector33175069368,

The Staff was genuinely Nice Helpful and Efficient. Provided me with Extra towels one stay, a late checkout on another stay.. They "Make the difference" .. The rooms are Modern, Clean, Well Equipped S... more

Rating

Staff woke me up early

25/11/2018 LeeMX81,

This is my second stay at this hotel this year on a business trip. Overall I have found it pleasant, with a clean room and good front desk service. However, I was very annoyed that on my most recent... more

Owner Response
John C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Bordentown Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are disappointed to learn you were disturbed and that you were disappointed with your night's sleep. On behalf of our entire staff I would like to apologize. Our staff has been, trained and instructed, to ensure our guest aren't disturbed. We would like to make amends for your less than satisfactory stay and welcome the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
Rating

Terribly disappointed!

20/10/2018 993markd, New York City, New York

Disgusting felt unsafe...checked into room 210 bugs in the tub...spider webs in the ceiling corners even a mosquito waiting for me to sleep so he can attack...called the front desk room was moved to b... more

Owner Response
John R, Director OF Operations at Best Western Bordentown Inn, responded to this review
Dear Mark D., We are saddened to learn you had a disappointing experience during your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff I would like to apologize for your room not being up to our standards of cleanliness. This is very disappointing to hear as this is not normally the case, as our staff takes great pride in ensuring a clean and comfortable stay for all. I have taken your experience here very seriously, and have made the appropriate action to ensure this does not happen again. Customer satisfaction is paramount and we hope that we satisfactorily compensated you for your disappointing experience. We would like to invite you back to stay with us again, in hopes that you will give us another chance. Best Regards, John