• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Bordentown Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Whether youre visiting for work or for pleasure, enjoy the plush comforts and thoughtful amenities of this pet-friendly Bordentown, NJ hotel. Conveniently situated just an exit from Six Flags Great Adventure, Wild Safari and Hurricane Harbor Park, the Best Western Bordentown Inn is the perfect destination for an action-packed, theme-park adventure. While not hanging upside-down on a thrilling coaster, take an educational trip to nearby Camden Aquarium and Princeton University, relax on a sunny New Jersey beach or stroll through the areas fantastic local shops and malls for some relaxing retail therapy. The options for fun are endless. Those traveling to nearby Fort Dix and McGuire Air Force Base who simply need a relaxing place to stay after a day on the job will find unexpected amenities about. Stay in a plush standard room or one of our king and queen Jacuzzi suites and enjoy satellite TV, free high-speed Internet access and complimentary continental breakfasts that are sure to hit the spot. As an extra touch of comfort, the Best Western Bordentown Inn also features an amazing indoor heated pool and whirlpool, with his and hers sauna, and an exercise facility containing the latest in workout equipment. Enjoy your stay. Make the most of your next trip to Bordentown, New Jersey - reserve a room at the Best Western Bordentown Inn today and save! Management reserves the right to refuse to provide accommodation to persons less than 21 years of age unless accompanied by a parent. Identification is required at check-in.

View more

Location

1068 Route 206
Bordentown
New Jersey
08505-2124
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Indoor pool
Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 08505-2124

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1068 Route 206
Bordentown
New Jersey
08505-2124
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Trenton

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia, PA

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Newark

  • 62.00 mile(s) from Atlantic City

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Princeton University

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Rutger's University

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Burlington County College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 372 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 141
Rating: 4 83
Rating: 3 62
Rating: 2 35
Rating: 1 51
Rating

Unsatisfactory Hotel

20/08/2019 nna4996,

Multiple times my room wasn't cleaned when I asked for it. Requested new sheets everyday, sheets were not new or fresh by any means. Microwave was broken and didn't spin. Broken AC unit, would not coo... more

Owner Response
bwbordentowninn, Webmaster at Best Western Bordentown Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the feedback about your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear your experience with us was not what it should have been. I have taken your comments and passed them on to our housekeeping and maintenance department as a whole and talked with the room attendant who cleans your room. I can assure you the experience you had was not a normal occurrence. I know I cannot change your experience with us and for that I am sorry. I do want to thank you for staying with us and providing the feedback you did, no matter how hard it is to read. Sincerely Hotel Manager
Rating

ROACHES! STAY AWAY!

14/08/2019 nicole v, New York City, New York

Roaches. Need I say more? Unfortunately, there's lots to say. DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL. READ THIS REVIEW! I arrived at this hotel during a road trip with my family at around midnight. When we arrive... more

Owner Response
JayGMbw, General Manager at Best Western Bordentown Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your stay at our hotel. As a Best Western rewards member, you are among our most valued guests.We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience.
Rating

Would not go back

12/08/2019 738rinam, Toronto, Canada

Room was not very clean, sheets had stains on it. Breakfast had limited choices. Customer service is lacking, receptionist was very rude. Housekeeper opened our room twice without knocking and did not... more

Owner Response
JayGMbw, General Manager at Best Western Bordentown Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for providing details regarding your stay.I would like to discuss with you the details of your stay. Please feel free to reach out to me at the property.
Rating

Would recommend

06/08/2019 Sandragarza,

Always a pleasant stay Always enjoy our stay Kids enjoy the pool the most Clean every time Manager always makes sure we have all that we need or ask if we need anything else breakfast is real simple... more

Rating

Um...say no to breakfast

01/08/2019 rockintrixi, Gansevoort, New York

We went on a family vacation to six flags. The pool was slightly cold but nice place to bring kids. The breakfast was horrible. The orange juice was actually good, but the breakfast food was stale or... more