• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Bordentown Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Whether youre visiting for work or for pleasure, enjoy the plush comforts and thoughtful amenities of this pet-friendly Bordentown, NJ hotel. Conveniently situated just an exit from Six Flags Great Adventure, Wild Safari and Hurricane Harbor Park, the Best Western Bordentown Inn is the perfect destination for an action-packed, theme-park adventure. While not hanging upside-down on a thrilling coaster, take an educational trip to nearby Camden Aquarium and Princeton University, relax on a sunny New Jersey beach or stroll through the areas fantastic local shops and malls for some relaxing retail therapy. The options for fun are endless. Those traveling to nearby Fort Dix and McGuire Air Force Base who simply need a relaxing place to stay after a day on the job will find unexpected amenities about. Stay in a plush standard room or one of our king and queen Jacuzzi suites and enjoy satellite TV, free high-speed Internet access and complimentary continental breakfasts that are sure to hit the spot. As an extra touch of comfort, the Best Western Bordentown Inn also features an amazing indoor heated pool and whirlpool, with his and hers sauna, and an exercise facility containing the latest in workout equipment. Enjoy your stay. Make the most of your next trip to Bordentown, New Jersey - reserve a room at the Best Western Bordentown Inn today and save! Management reserves the right to refuse to provide accommodation to persons less than 21 years of age unless accompanied by a parent. Identification is required at check-in.

View more

Location

1068 Route 206
Bordentown
New Jersey
08505-2124
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 609-298-8000
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 08505-2124

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1068 Route 206
Bordentown
New Jersey
08505-2124
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Trenton

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia, PA

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Newark

  • 62.00 mile(s) from Atlantic City

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Princeton University

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Rutger's University

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Burlington County College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 358 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 136
Rating: 4 81
Rating: 3 59
Rating: 2 32
Rating: 1 50
Rating

Don't rent a room here

17/06/2019 Departure32841731450,

Door was broken you can get in without a key tub would not drain the toilet ran all night long it was sucks from the previous people still in the room there was no remote controller to TV no ice bucke... more

Owner Response
JayGMbw, General Manager at Best Western Bordentown Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying at my property. I am sorry that you had a bad experience during your stay. We have corrected the issues with the room and I have made sure that all of our rooms have the proper amenities in them. Please reach out to the hotel to speak with me.
Rating

What is all the fuss about?

09/06/2019 NumberOneReviewer,

My girlfriend and I decided to stay here and we had a very pleasant stay. We were a little hesitant based on the negative reviews we saw, but we decided to give it a chance. We were definitely glad we... more

Rating

Really enjoyed our stay

17/05/2019 Curiosity06263258641, Mattapoisett, Massachusetts

We were leery about staying here because of the negative online reviews. We decided to take a chance and were pleased with the Senior Citizen discount and how friendly and eager to please the manageme... more

Rating

Terrible smell

16/05/2019 Pioneer35982976102, Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts

Room was listed as "non-smoking". However, the room and bathroom reeked of old stale cigarette smoke. Made for a very unpleasant night's sleep. The hotel was booked so we were not able to change ro... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Bordentown Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Rating

First time stay

14/05/2019 Quest18053251071,

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, knowledgeable. Maintenance stopped by our room and actually got us on the internet. Nice to see staff interested in guests. Very quiet and located near restaurants.... more