Best Western Bordentown Inn

1068 Route 206, Bordentown, New Jersey, 08505-2124, United States
based on 398 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Bordentown Inn

Whether youre visiting for work or for pleasure, enjoy the plush comforts and thoughtful amenities of this Bordentown, NJ hotel. Conveniently situated just an exit from Six Flags Great Adventure, Wild Safari and Hurricane Harbor Park, the Best Wester show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1068 Route 206, Bordentown, New Jersey, 08505-2124, United States

Reviews of Best Western Bordentown Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 398 reviews
Excellent 37%
Very Good 21%
Average 16%
Poor 9%
Terrible 15%
Rating

shawnd132021, wrote review 23/07/2021

Renovation

We stayed during their renovation process and was bummed out that the pool and other amenities wasn’t available but it was a good stay. The jacuzzi is amazing. The staff was ok had a bit of an attitud... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Bordentown Inn, responded to this review
Dear shawnd1320, Thank you for staying at our hotel and for taking the time to write a review. Although your overall visit was pleasant, we apologize for the difficulty you experienced with the pool and other amenities during this uncertain time. Your sincere feedback, including the comments about what we did right and areas where we can improve, helps us better our customer service. We have shared your concerns with the appropriate individuals, and we have taken action to ensure a better experience for future guests. We appreciate your patience and hope to see you again soon.
Rating

joseg973, wrote review 15/07/2021

Bordentown

I stay this Best Western in my travels up n down the coast, it's conveniently located just of the New Jersey Turnpike. My room was very modern, comfortable and the front desk associate was very helpfu... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Bordentown Inn, responded to this review
Hi oseg973, We are exceptionally thankful that you have honored our staff members with praiseworthy words. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to provide a clean and comfortable stay. Thank you for your compliments to our staff and we will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again.
Rating

yorktj, wrote review 12/07/2021

Literally the worst

First, there will not be a next time. Second, if there are services offered on your website for each location (in this case pool and breakfast) you should make sure that the website is updated if thes... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Bordentown Inn, responded to this review
Dear yorktj, Let me apologize for not meeting your expectations during your recent stay. Your comments are concerning and definitely do not represent the high-level goals we have in place especially with the condition of the hotel and the cleanliness at that time. We will act on these complaints seriously and will fix all problems as soon as possible. We take your business very seriously and assure you that management has taken all the steps to make sure that all the rooms are clean and our ultimate goal is to make sure each guest has a comfortable stay. As for the breakfast service and the pool, it has been put on hold due to the current situation. We are all doing the best that we can for the safety of our guests and staff and we will make sure this will be updated on our website. I hope you will forgive this error and the service that did not meet your expectations and that you will someday return to see how we have grown through guest feedback.
Rating

tdelia2021, wrote review 13/06/2021

I’d give no stars if possible.

Room was absolutely disgusting. Place is being renovated and the new rooms are nice. I had an old room. Smelled horrible and the carpet was so gross that we couldn’t take our shoes off. The mattress... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Bordentown Inn, responded to this review
Dear tdelia2021, Your review and rating are greatly appreciated; though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made during your recent stay due to the condition of our amenities and the cleanliness during that time especially with the carpets, mattress, and the issue with the key card. We are forever working to improve upon the guest experience during our renovation process and I hope you will remember our attributes for when you return during another trip to the area to see how we have improved to impress you even more once work is complete.
Rating

jwest, wrote review 08/06/2021

Danielle made this a 5

I'm not one who gives a lot of 5's; our one night stay earn a 5 from the wonderful work of Danielle. First, the basics. Nice room, quite, clean. More space than I expected (two sinks, one outside th... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Bordentown Inn, responded to this review
Hi jwest, We are exceptionally thankful that you have honored our staff members with praiseworthy words especially with Danielle. It's great to know that we were able to provide a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. You have described the hotel in such a positive light that we take great pride in. I’m very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to have you with us again very soon. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep exploring, Happy staying!!