• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Bordentown Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Whether youre visiting for work or for pleasure, enjoy the plush comforts and thoughtful amenities of this pet-friendly Bordentown, NJ hotel.

Conveniently situated just an exit from Six Flags Great Adventure, Wild Safari and Hurricane Harbor Park, the Best Western Bordentown Inn is the perfect destination for an action-packed, theme-park adventure. While not hanging upside-down on a thrilling coaster, take an educational trip to nearby Camden Aquarium and Princeton University, relax on a sunny New Jersey beach or stroll through the areas fantastic local shops and malls for some relaxing retail therapy. The options for fun are endless.

Those traveling to nearby Fort Dix and McGuire Air Force Base who simply need a relaxing place to stay after a day on the job will find unexpected amenities about. Stay in a plush standard room or one of our king and queen Jacuzzi suites and enjoy satellite TV, free high-speed Internet access and complimentary continental breakfasts that are sure to hit the spot.

As an extra touch of comfort, the Best Western Bordentown Inn also features an amazing indoor heated pool and whirlpool, with his and hers sauna, and an exercise facility containing the latest in workout equipment. Enjoy your stay.

Make the most of your next trip to Bordentown, New Jersey - reserve a room at the Best Western Bordentown Inn today and save! Management reserves the right to refuse to provide accommodation to persons less than 21 years of age unless accompanied by a parent. Identification is required at check-in.

View more

Location

1068 Route 206
Bordentown
New Jersey
08505-2124
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 08505-2124

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1068 Route 206
Bordentown
New Jersey
08505-2124
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Trenton

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia, PA

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Newark

  • 62.00 mile(s) from Atlantic City

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Princeton University

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Rutger's University

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Burlington County College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 323 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 126
Rating: 4 75
Rating: 3 55
Rating: 2 28
Rating: 1 39
Rating

great hotel

12/01/2018 brend1176, queens,ny

the hotel has a great indoor pool heated and very clean. The breakfast is very good they have nutella spread. Hotel is close to i 95 great adventure and there are many places to eat at .. Great hotel ... more

Owner Response
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at Best Western Bordentown Inn, responded to this review
Dear brend1176, Thank you for such positive feedback about your stay with us, and for taking the time to let others know of your experience. We are very happy to hear that you have selected our hotel for your lodging needs. Where you can always find clean, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, exceptional value, and an enjoyable experience. Thank you again. We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards, Tiffany
Rating

Was Better Two Years ago

02/01/2018 patiencey2018, Philadelphia, United States

I come to his location yearly for New Years Eve and stay till New Years Day. The first year I came here was good. Second year they required a $50.00 incidental deposit as well as he facility where the... more

Owner Response
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at Best Western Bordentown Inn, responded to this review
Dear patiencey2018, We are saddened to learn you had a less than satisfactory experience because of issues with your room. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. Every assessment humbles us and we continue to improve base on what are guest are honestly telling us. The pool is a unique feature in this area and we are disappointed to hear you weren't thrilled. I have taken your experience here very seriously, and have made the appropriate action to ensure this does not happen again. I hope that you will offer us a chance to give you a better stay when you are in the Bordentown, NJ area. Best Regards, Tiffany
Rating

Horrendous

29/12/2017 Jackie L, Clinton

Was a depressing experience. No windows, old furniture, uncomfortable broken bed. Drafty, not worth the high price tag at all considering the location. I don’t recommend this to anyone. Super disappoi... more

Owner Response
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at Best Western Bordentown Inn, responded to this review
Dear Jackie L, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that your stay was disappointing and even more devastated that you would not recommend us. This is certainly not the experience we want our guests to have when staying with us. Thank you for bringing this matter to light as we will mitigate further occurrences. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me at the front desk. I sincerely hope that you give us another chance to make things right and to see the positive changes we have made. Again, thank you for your review. Best Regards, Tiffany
Rating

Non smokers beware

24/12/2017 Starr H, Mifflinburg, Pennsylvania

If you have allergies or asthma and you cannot be around smokers, do not stay here. We stayed in a pet friendly, non-smoking room and it reeked of cigarette smoke odor and there were burns in the tub ... more

Owner Response
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at Best Western Bordentown Inn, responded to this review
Dear Starr H, I am sorry to hear that your stay was disappointing and we did not live up to your expectations. This is certainly not the way we want our guests to feel when staying with us. On behalf of our entire staff I would like to apologize for your room not being up to our standards of cleanliness. This is very disappointing to hear as this is not normally the case, as our staff takes great pride in ensuring a clean and comfortable stay for all. No time during your stay did you inform the front desk of any issues or concerns with your room, until the time of check out. Accommodations would have been made immediately to correct the situation. However, once made aware we did in fact, compensate you accordingly. I have made the appropriate action to ensure this does not happen again. Please offer us a chance to give you a better stay when you are in the Bordentown, NJ area. Again, thank you for your review. Best Regards, Tiffany
Rating

The Best of Best Western

03/12/2017 Richard C, Easton MD, United States

In a word (well, in a short paragraph) this motel offers real value for the dollar and a service staff that is attentive and caring when it comes to the needs of their guests. Top notch facility and... more

Owner Response
Tiffany L, Front Office Manager at Best Western Bordentown Inn, responded to this review
Dear Richard C, Thank you for such positive feedback about your stay with us, and for taking the time to let others know of your experience. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. Our staff has been working diligently to ensure that ultimately all our guest are comfortable and leave happy. I will pass along your thoughtful words to our staff, who will be thrilled to hear a job well done. Again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred lodging when in the Bordentown area. Best Regards, Tiffany