• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

BEST WESTERN Bohemian Resort

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

BEST WESTERN Bohemian Resort is a high quality service hotel, located on the most beautiful beach of Lake Sevan. Lake Sevan is a huge mountain lake which takes up five percent of Armenias surface area and is about 2,000 meters above sea level, near peninsula with Sevanavank monastery. Lake Sevan is the largest alpine high mountain freshwater lake in the Caucasus region and in Armenia Highland.

Our inviting professionally designed rooms and suites are decorated with your relaxation, comfort and safety in mind. Besides a wide range of meals of National, European and Czech cuisines in our restaurant you will have a chance to taste famous Chodovar beer. We are within walking distance from the ancient monastery, lakeside park, fishing pier, boat, scuba, and jet ski rentals. Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

Near Peninsula Sevanavanq Sevan Lake
Sevan
0001
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
13:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 0001

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Near Peninsula Sevanavanq Sevan Lake
Sevan
0001


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Sevan

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Tsakhkadzor

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Dilijan

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Yerevan

  • 4 kilometer(s) from university, Sevan




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 58 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 5
Rating: 4 11
Rating: 3 25
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Nothing to write home about

02/07/2017 minamanor, Israel

The worst place for adults. Bedroom upstairs of the cottage, 17 stairs to go down to bathroom. A lot of bugs. Food was ok for dinner and brakefast. The lake is right next to the hotel. Pool looked nic... more

Rating

If this is the "Best Western" what would be the "Worst"

09/04/2017 citoyen-du-universe, Dubai

Little by little I am disappointing of the hotels under Brand "Best Western" . I believe this brand is sold one time and there is no supervision or revising on the hotel quality. I am very regretful w... more

Rating

Good 3* but not more!

19/09/2016 AM M, Yerevan, Armenia

Overall the hotel is good for 3*, but the price is too high for low season! We stayed with family in junior suite. The room with heating, WiFi - no! (Nobody could fix it):-(, TV has only 10 ch! Good r... more

Owner Response
SofiUstayan, Director of Sales at Best Western Bohemian Resort, responded to this review
Dear Am M, Thank you for your time in telling us your experience related to recent stay at “Best Western Bohemian Resort". And we do appreciate your compliments and we are happy that you have overall enjoyed your stay in our hotel. In the meantime, we apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. The mentioned issues have been already forwarded to the concerned department for handling accordingly, namely, we've improved our Wi-Fi connection, currently finalizing TV channels upgrade for a better service to our esteemed guests. Also, the Restaurant Menu is also updated and will be introduced shortly (from next month). Also, we are delighted to introduce to you our recent special offers by special reduced prices (please follow us on our Facebook page for other offers as well: 1. New Year 2017 Offer: Ամանորյա տոները դիմավորելու լավագույն առաջարկը Սևանի Best Western Bohemian Resort-ից՝ Արժեքը 2 անձի համար՝ սկսած 240 000 դրամից: Մինչև 5 տարեկան մեկ երեխան՝ անվճար: Ժամանակահատված՝ դեկտեմբերի 31-ից հունվարի 6-ը: Գինը ներառում է՝ Նախաճաշ Գալա ընթրիք Սուրբ Ծնունդի ընթրիք՝ հունվարի 5-ին WiFi Անվճար ավտոկանգառ Ամենօրյա փոխադրում դեպի Ծաղկաձոր Ուշադրություն. տեղերը խիստ սահմանափակ են: Շտապեք զանգահարել կամ այցելել՝ Սայաթ-Նովա 29 060 40 40 50; 055 12 03 03 2. Special Week-end offer (valid for stay till 12.12.2016): ՀԱՏՈՒԿ ԱՌԱՋԱՐԿ “Best Western” միջազգային ցանցին պատկանող ՍԵՎԱՆԻ "Bohemian Resort" հյուրանոցային համալիրի կողմից՝ մինչև 2016 թվականի դեկտեմբերի 12-ը Ձեր հանգստյան օրերն աննախադեպ արժեքներով կազմակերպելու և հանգիստը վայելելու համար. Մնալով ուրբաթ օրվանիից կիրակի օրը (2 գիշեր) վճարում եք ընդամենը ՝ Single – 25 000 ՀՀ դրամ Double – 29 000 ՀՀ դրամ Suite cottage (4 անձի համար) – 59 500 ՀՀ դրամ - մինչև 5 տարեկան մեկ երեխան (նույն սենյակում) մնում է անվճար - անվճար վաղաժամ check-in ուրբաթ օրը՝ ժամը 13:00 –ից - անվճար ուշ check-out կիրակի օրը՝ մինչև ժամը 17:00 Գինը ներառում է՝ - Նախաճաշ - WiFi - Անվճար ավտոկանգառ Ուշադրություն, տեղերը խիստ սահմանափակ են և առաջարկը գործում է միմիայն մինչև 2016 թվականի դեկտեմբերի 12-ը հանգստյան օրերի համար: Շտապեք զանգահարել կամ այցելել՝ Հեռ՝ 055 12 03 03; 060 40 40 50 Հասցե՝ Սայաթ-Նովա 29 We hope to welcome you again with for you to enjoy your stay at a better prices with a better services! Sincerely,
Rating

The worst experience of hospitality

27/08/2016 Arshavir M, Yerevan, Armenia

We stayed in this hotel for one night from 27-28 of August. The hotel is the shame of Best western chain, the rooms are a very poor quality, the stuff allowed drunk guests to swim in the pool, who mad... more

Rating

This place is Joke

20/08/2016 Stella B,

I gave 2 stars because the place is kept clean and and there was 1 person in whole place who was actually friendly and his name was Rubik he was the bell boy I'm Armenian I know how the live is like ... more

Owner Response
SofiUstayan, Director of Sales at Best Western Bohemian Resort, responded to this review
Dear Stella B, Thank you for your time in telling us your experience related to the recent stay at “Bohemian Resort" hotel. And please accept our sincerest apologies for ALL the inconveniences caused during your stay with us. We've already changed our policy and strategy for further activities and all the indicated issues have been duly forwarded to the concerned department for handling them accordingly and to avoid such experiences in future. Wi-Fi is also in the improvements' list and will be activated with an appropriate quality shortly (starting from next month). Also, the Hotel has recently reviewed the pricing policy (you may see some special offers on our Facebook page), as well as we're working on continuous improvement of our Services (including, Staff relevant training, Restaurant menu periodical update, etc.). Once again, we apologize for this and we hope to welcome you again (any day in future) so that you may have an opportunity to enjoy our improved services and your less stressful stay with us. Sincerely yours,