Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites

36756 Interstate 10 W, Boerne, Texas, 78006-3557, United States
based on 192 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites

This huge and beautiful renovation was completed in 2016 to join one of the biggest worldwide hotel chains as the Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites located in Boerne, Texas.

The hotel is very conveniently located on Exit 539 on Interstate H
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
36756 Interstate 10 W, Boerne, Texas, 78006-3557, United States

Reviews of Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 192 reviews
Excellent 52%
Very Good 21%
Average 10%
Poor 6%
Terrible 8%
Rating

embautista3, wrote review 18/10/2020

The worst experience. Do not book here.

If I could give 0 stars I would. We had a reservation at the Best Western in Boerne and arrived around 9pm at night to be given a room that hadn't been cleaned. We went back to the front desk to be to... more

Rating

L1290TSstevea, wrote review 05/09/2020

Sub Standard

Room was dirty. Staff was disinterested. In the COVID environment, there should not be mold int he tub, staff without masks, unkept floors, service equipment left unattended for over 12 hours, night ... more

Owner Response
Tony Holm, General Manager at Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. I will immediately take action to ensure the staff is in compliance with the Best Western standards that have been communicated to them. Sincerely, Tony Holm General Manager
Rating

DanielBNE, wrote review 26/08/2020

Worst hotel experience ever!!!

First off the original room we where assigned smelled so badly of mildew we had to request another room. Second the 4 nights we stayed we never received room service to clean our room even though we r... more

Owner Response
Tony Holm, General Manager at Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am sorry to hear about the issues you experienced. Our goal is to ensure every guest has an enjoyable stay and when we fail in this regard we review all of our procedures to verify where we made mistakes and then take the appropriate action to resolve. Your experience is not the normal for our hotel and we hope you will consider giving us another chance to show our commitment to service and hospitality. Sincerely, Tony Holm General Manager
Rating

LoveTravel610296, wrote review 22/07/2020

Pet Owners Beware!

Stayed one night and never again! Not "pet friendly" more like "pet nightmare" Pet designated room #108 was EXTREMELY DIRTY AND DISGUSTING! The carpet was filthy with stains, bits of food, and who kn... more

Owner Response
Tony Holm, General Manager at Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Love Travel: I offer my sincerest apology for the issues you experienced during your stay. Your experience was not acceptable and the staff will we consulted on how we can preclude these issues in the future. I assure you this is not typical for our hotel and we will ensure it never happens again. Sincerely, Tony Holm General Manager
Rating

Genevieve M, wrote review 20/07/2020

Excellent Hotel for the Price

Convenient location by the freeway with eateries nearby. Lobby, kitchen and rooms were very clean. Had an issue with my A/C on day 2 and was immediately offered a fan. The A/C eventually kicked on. ... more

Owner Response
Tony Holm, General Manager at Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback. Our goal is always to provide the level of service and hospitality you expect and deserve. The staff is pleased that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tony Holm General Manager