Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites

36756 Interstate 10 W, Boerne, Texas, 78006-3557, United States
based on 195 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites

This huge and beautiful renovation was completed in 2016 to join one of the biggest worldwide hotel chains as the Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites located in Boerne, Texas.

The hotel is very conveniently located on Exit 539 on Interstate H
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
36756 Interstate 10 W, Boerne, Texas, 78006-3557, United States

Reviews of Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 195 reviews
Excellent 52%
Very Good 21%
Average 10%
Poor 6%
Terrible 9%
Rating

adzikot, wrote review 04/01/2021

Great!

I used to clean for a living and appreciate cleanliness in general. Housekeeping was perfect. They cleaned well while managing to leave my personal items in the order I placed them. The atmosphere of ... more

Owner Response
Tony Holm, General Manager at Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We appreciate your feedback and the staff is always pleased when their hard work is recognized. We hope you will be able to visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tony H. General Manager
Rating

jval92381, wrote review 26/11/2020

Worst hotel experience!

Booked 2 rooms for my family. On arrival we found blood in the elevator. Once we got into our rooms is where we had huge problems. The rooms smelled musty, and the bed linens were dirty and stained. W... more

Owner Response
Tony Holm, General Manager at Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Based on the information provided, we have given appropriate compensation for the events you described. Your experience is not typical for this hotel and is extremely out of the norm. Sincerely, Tony H. General Manager
Rating

Lovegoodfood715, wrote review 25/11/2020

Overall crappy hotel

It is a cheap building. I wouldn't stay there unless driving thru and don't want to mess with finding another. The light in the bath has the fan that goes on LOUD. No separate switches. Other annoying... more

Owner Response
Tony Holm, General Manager at Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am sorry that you did not have a positive experience with us. We strive to provide a comfortable experience for every guest and will always make necessary accommodations to ensure this occurs. Sincerely, Tony H. General Manager
Rating

embautista3, wrote review 18/10/2020

The worst experience. Do not book here.

If I could give 0 stars I would. We had a reservation at the Best Western in Boerne and arrived around 9pm at night to be given a room that hadn't been cleaned. We went back to the front desk to be to... more

Rating

L1290TSstevea, wrote review 05/09/2020

Sub Standard

Room was dirty. Staff was disinterested. In the COVID environment, there should not be mold int he tub, staff without masks, unkept floors, service equipment left unattended for over 12 hours, night ... more

Owner Response
Tony Holm, General Manager at Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. I will immediately take action to ensure the staff is in compliance with the Best Western standards that have been communicated to them. Sincerely, Tony Holm General Manager