Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites

36756 Interstate 10 W, Boerne, Texas, 78006-3557, United States
based on 199 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites

This huge and beautiful renovation was completed in 2016 to join one of the biggest worldwide hotel chains as the Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites located in Boerne, Texas.

The hotel is very conveniently located on Exit 539 on Interstate H
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
36756 Interstate 10 W, Boerne, Texas, 78006-3557, United States

Reviews of Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 199 reviews
Excellent 51%
Very Good 21%
Average 10%
Poor 6%
Terrible 10%
Rating

bcastro21, wrote review 29/03/2021

No mask no care like if COVID doesn’t still Exist

None of the staff wore masks I understand that Texas has re-opened but as a business it is crucial that they keep their clients safe and by not wearing masks that is not ushering that they are doing t... more

Owner Response
Tony Holm, General Manager at Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We appreciate your feedback. We are making every effort to follow the guidance established by our local government and believe we are maintaining a healthy environment for both our guests and our staff. We encourage those who have health issues that may require added safety to take precautions in accordance with medical advice. Our staff ensures surfaces are cleaned after each use. We understand everyone's concern about this pandemic and will continue to provide a clean and safe environment for our guests. Sincerely, Tony H General Manager
Rating

NoUserNameAvail12345, wrote review 24/03/2021

Very rude receptionist who don't even want to help customers

Shortly after checking in at the Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites, I asked to get a different room due to a noisy air conditioner, and the best response by the receptionist at the Best Western Boerne ... more

Owner Response
Tony Holm, General Manager at Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites, responded to this review
As discussed prior to your check out, I apologized for the actions of my front desk agent. As a staff, we strive to be professional, regardless of the circumstances surrounding the guest encounter, and further training and instructions have been conducted in order to improve our performance.
Rating

Ray M, wrote review 21/03/2021

Clean and well maintained

Like most places, this one was very clean and well maintained. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The complimentary breakfast was very good and offerd plenty of options. The location provided... more

Owner Response
Tony Holm, General Manager at Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your rating and comments. We are very pleased that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Tony Holm General Manager
Rating

marissakocurek12, wrote review 22/02/2021

Horrible stay

I stayed a night and well they’re was people next door yelling, tv up loud, slamming doors in 12:27 AM and the lady up front was sleeping alone and when we woke her up she was typing something and lef... more

Owner Response
Tony Holm, General Manager at Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am sorry for the experience you had and assure you that this is not the typical experience one can expect with us. We made every effort to control the noise. The front desk agent you had the experience with had been called in to work when another agent became sick. She had taken medication to help her sleep and this caused the reaction you saw. I again apologize for your experience.
Rating

adzikot, wrote review 04/01/2021

Great!

I used to clean for a living and appreciate cleanliness in general. Housekeeping was perfect. They cleaned well while managing to leave my personal items in the order I placed them. The atmosphere of ... more

Owner Response
Tony Holm, General Manager at Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We appreciate your feedback and the staff is always pleased when their hard work is recognized. We hope you will be able to visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tony H. General Manager