• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Blu Hotel Roma

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The new Best Western Blu Hotel Roma is situated in a convenient semi-central position in Rome, within walking distance from the Roma Tiburtina and underground station, well connected from the A24 Roma-LAquila and the Tangenziale Est Motorways and a few minutes away from the heart of Rome.

We offer ample inside parking on payment able to hold up to 60 cars and four buses. The Best Western Blu Hotel Roma offers over 100 air-conditioned, modern and comfortably furnished rooms, all in warm colors and Italian design. The Best Western Blu Hotel Roma welcomes all its guests in its typical Italian Restaurant Grano Duro. For our business guests, Best Western Blu Hotel Roma offers meeting halls with a seating capacity from ten up to 200 people in theatre-style seating, furnished with the latest and up to date high technical equipment. In addition Best Western Blu Hotel Roma can organize catering for cocktails, luncheons and work dinners and coffee breaks.

These are only a few of the distinctive features that Best Western Blu Hotel Roma offers its guests...come and discover all others!

Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Largo Domenico de Dominicis 4
Rome
00159
Italy
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
13:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 00159

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Largo Domenico de Dominicis 4
Rome
00159
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 22.0 0kilometer(s) from Guidonia

  • 31.00 kilometer(s) from Tivoli

  • 46.00 kilometer(s) from Ostia Antica

  • 57.00 kilometer(s) from Ostia Lido

  • 86.00 kilometer(s) from Rieti

  • 89.00 kilometer(s) from Latina

  • 95.00 kilometer(s) from Viterbo

  • 101 kilometer(s) from Civitavecchia

  • 112 kilometer(s) from L'Aquila

  • 133 kilometer(s) from Cassino

  • 222 kilometer(s) from Naples

  • 279 kilometer(s) from Florence

  • 537 kilometer(s) from Venice

  • 579 kilometer(s) from Milan

  • 2.50 kilometer(s) from Sapienza University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 691 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 162
Rating: 4 299
Rating: 3 149
Rating: 2 48
Rating: 1 33
Rating

Satisfying stay in Rome

06/07/2019 sachinnano, Mumbai, India

Stayed on a family vacation here in a quadruple room. Little long to reach from airport, it took around 45 minutes in a seven seater car that we hired. We were greeted by the on duty staff at receptio... more

Owner Response
adele maria p, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Blu Hotel Roma, responded to this review
Dear sachinnano, thank you so much for staying with us and for writing a detailed positive review. Waiting for you to come and visit us again soon, best regards
Rating

Farther out from Rome's center

26/06/2019 Jet585593,

The accommodations were very nice but we ended up not staying there. We paid for one night (even though we didn't stay, because it was too late to cancel without the charge), and cancelled our second... more

Owner Response
adele maria p, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Blu Hotel Roma, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for your review. Please note the BW Blu hotel Roma is in ROME, 20 minutes far from Colosseum by bus and metro. The area is inhabited by families and students and is absolutely safe. We are sorry if you did not stay here and we hope we will see you on your next visit to Rome. Thanks again. Best regards
Rating

Very friendly stuff

26/06/2019 Miseropia,

Plus-The hotel is very handy. Is not in the central area,but easy acces. Clean rooms, with balcony(if you ask on reception). Catalina is one of the best staff over there. She is very helpful and alwa... more

Owner Response
adele maria p, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Blu Hotel Roma, responded to this review
Dear Miseropia, thank you for your beautiful review that we will share with our staff, particularly with Catalina. Please note that you have to pay only if you park inside the hotel, if you park along the road it is free. Thank you for pointing out the easy access and for recommending our hotel. See you soon Regards
Rating

Hotel Manager forcibly checked my daughter's mobile for pictures.

17/06/2019 PallabD44,

At breakfast, we were told by the hotel waitress to vacate a table in one section of the breakfast area and sit in a different area, with her exact words "Senor, you cannot sit here". Later when I ask... more

Owner Response
adele maria p, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Blu Hotel Roma, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Pallab Dasgupta, We apologize for the unpleasent inconvenience happened. We welcome everybody. You may believe it or not, the lady in the breakfast area really made some confusion: usually tour leaders prefer to have all the members of a group in the same room to be able to give them tips and show them the plans of the day. No other reason. Only she did not realize you were not part of a group. Of course everybody can take pictures in any part of the hotel. Our receptionist simply did not want to be photographed himself and appear on socials linked to your complaint - this is absolutely reasonable - moreover he tried to calm you down and let you sit in the area you chose. Again we apologize for what happened and hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely,
Rating

Good option for a stay in Rome

16/06/2019 Marks281172, Biggleswade, United Kingdom

I stayed at the Best Western Blu in Roma for 2 nights in June 2019. This was a short business trip. I found the hotel to be clean and well organised. The staff are friendly and very helpful. Breakfas... more

Owner Response
adele maria p, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Blu Hotel Roma, responded to this review
Dear Marks281172, thank you so much for your very detailed review. Please note that we have our own restaurant "Grano duro" which we recommend you on your next visit to us. We are working hard to have a gym. See you soon. Best regards