Best Western Blackfoot Inn

750 Jensen Grove Drive, Blackfoot, Idaho, 83221-1680, United States
based on 357 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
/
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Blackfoot Inn

Just 76 miles from the Craters of the Moon, our Blackfoot hotel is close to must-see attractions like the famous Idaho Potato Museum.

Located between Pocatello and Idaho Falls, the Best Western Blackfoot Inn is a favorite stopover point for
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
750 Jensen Grove Drive, Blackfoot, Idaho, 83221-1680, United States

Reviews of Best Western Blackfoot Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 357 reviews
Excellent 41%
Very Good 35%
Average 14%
Poor 3%
Terrible 5%
Rating

20tamijones13, wrote review 09/06/2022

Staycation

Amazing memories with grandchildren the staff is friendly and accommodating the hot breakfast is fabulous well stocked lots of choices so so yummy clean and quiet we always feel safe and relaxed would... more

Owner Response
Michael Valencia, General Manager at Best Western Blackfoot Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate your feedback.
Rating

timdebdog, wrote review 29/03/2022

what was expected

the room was clean and quiet, about what I expected for this price range. Convenient to shopping for sundries forgotten and places to eat. Right off highway for ease of travel. Allows pets with park n... more

Owner Response
Michael Valencia, General Manager at Best Western Blackfoot Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us.
Rating

jobaby7183, wrote review 16/03/2022

Good

The fan in 118 in the bathroom needs fixed it’s very loud and sounds like it’s gonna break. We loved the swimming pool and hot pool. The breakfast was great and had plenty of options to choose from. B... more

Owner Response
Michael Valencia, General Manager at Best Western Blackfoot Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. Till next time.
Rating

joanlandes1, wrote review 01/03/2022

Terrible. Just Terrible

No elevator! We 3 old ladies (one was frail 90 year old) had to try to carry luggage UP THE STAIRS to the suite we needed. No staff offered any help. The luggage carts sucked and wouldn’t steer. Nobod... more

Owner Response
Michael Valencia, General Manager at Best Western Blackfoot Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

darby637, wrote review 23/02/2022

Easy Stay

Our stay was easy and trouble free. We were able to push our checkout back an hour without any trouble. Pool was great and my kids had fun. The hall was quite and we felt the beds were pretty comforta... more

Owner Response
Michael Valencia, General Manager at Best Western Blackfoot Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback.

Loading