• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Blackfoot Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Just 76 miles from the Craters of the Moon, our Blackfoot hotel is close to must-see attractions like the famous Idaho Potato Museum.

Located between Pocatello and Idaho Falls, the Best Western Blackfoot Inn is a favorite stopover point for road trips. Travelers on the road to West Yellowstone or other tourist attractions depend on us for comfortable, clean and spacious accommodations. Located right off Interstate 15, our location is unbeatable.

Were a home away from home for workers in the area, and also a popular choice for groups in the region for family reunions, weddings and other special events. The Eastern Idaho State Fair in September always draws a crowd, and its the perfect destination for families. From the annual dog show event in June to the Jensen Grove, a nice lake located right behind the hotel, theres never a shortage of things to do.

Golfing is right down the road from the Best Western Blackfoot Inn for guests who want to work on their swing while on vacation. However, its our clean rooms and friendly staff that make us the place to stay in Blackfoot. All rooms are equipped with mini-fridges, microwaves and hairdryers for your convenience. Guest laundry, free Wi-Fi, and an indoor pool and hot tub make every stay enjoyable. We also offer a hot, free breakfast with a waffle station, fruits, yogurt, cereal and sweet pastries complemented with 100 Arabica coffee.

The Army National Guard comes the first weekend of every month, and were proud to host families of our service men and women. Bingham Memorial Hospital also brings in out of town patients and visitors. Whether youre passing through or in Blackfoot for work, depend on us to make your stay comfortable. We welcome Schwans Food drivers on a weekly basis, and quite a few local companies bring in employees from out of town.

Book your stay for a day or long-term at Best Western Blackfoot Inn, where every staff member is committed to making your stay great! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

750 Jensen Grove Drive
Blackfoot
Idaho
83221-1680
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 83221-1680

Send to Tom Tom

Address
750 Jensen Grove Drive
Blackfoot
Idaho
83221-1680
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Pocatello

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Idaho Falls

  • 1 mile(s) from Basic American Foods

  • 1 mile(s) from Nonpareil Corporation

  • 1 mile(s) from Pendleton Flour Mills

  • 40 mile(s) from INEEL, Idaho National Engineering & Environmental Laboratory




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 322 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 129
Rating: 4 120
Rating: 3 45
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Unexpected Stay!!

16/07/2019 Holly B, Tooele, Utah

We ended up calling this Best Western Property on short notice, when another Hotel had failed to meet our needs that we had previously made a reservation at. When we arrived the staff was very welcom... more

Owner Response
Michael V, General Manager at Best Western Blackfoot Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. Me and my team are working together to give our guest the best experience possible. We appreciate your feedback.
Rating

One nice front desk clerk, and one that should not be in customer service.

08/07/2019 lilcarlover, West Linn, Oregon

So, I checked in to this property last night. The front desk clerk was amiss but a sign present said they'd be back in 5 minutes. Not too bad. She was quite friendly and efficient, and got me checked ... more

Owner Response
Michael V, General Manager at Best Western Blackfoot Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

Hidden Gem

02/07/2019 Scott P, Ostuni, Italy

We were on our way home from Disneyland. I wasn’t sure where we were going to stay but I’ve always had great success with Best Western. This was our 14hr day of driving. I booked the hotel hoping ther... more

Owner Response
Michael V, General Manager at Best Western Blackfoot Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback
Rating

Good for larger families with more than 4 people

01/07/2019 JaneGirl312, Salt Lake City

Get the rooms with 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, and a sofa bed. The bathroom sink, as well as the kitchen sink are both outside of shower/toilet area, and the bathroom fan is separate from the bathroom l... more

Owner Response
Michael V, General Manager at Best Western Blackfoot Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. Me and my team are working together to give our guest the best experience possible. We appreciate your feedback.
Rating

Wonderful Staff

26/06/2019 Jet27323412007, Phoenix, Arizona

Best Western in Blackfoot was amazing. Wonderful hotel, staff and services. The staff made all the difference in this trip. Staff went above and beyond to make this a comfortable trip. Thank you!!!!... more

Owner Response
Michael V, General Manager at Best Western Blackfoot Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. Me and my team are working together to give our guest the best experience possible. We appreciate your feedback.