Best Western Blackfoot Inn

750 Jensen Grove Drive, Blackfoot, Idaho, 83221-1680, United States
based on 351 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Blackfoot Inn

Just 76 miles from the Craters of the Moon, our Blackfoot hotel is close to must-see attractions like the famous Idaho Potato Museum.

Located between Pocatello and Idaho Falls, the Best Western Blackfoot Inn is a favorite stopover point for
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
750 Jensen Grove Drive, Blackfoot, Idaho, 83221-1680, United States

Reviews of Best Western Blackfoot Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 351 reviews
Excellent 41%
Very Good 35%
Average 14%
Poor 3%
Terrible 4%
Rating

leelarsen1, wrote review 13/09/2021

best western is best

The best Western in Blackfoot Idaho was a wonderful hotel. The Breakfast was amazing and delicious! We completely enjoyed our stay and plan on staying at this Best Western again in the future! We love... more

Owner Response
Michael Valencia, General Manager at Best Western Blackfoot Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. See you again next time!
Rating

juliiiev, wrote review 27/08/2021

100% would recommend

I visited with my family and greatly enjoyed our stay. We were traveling from nj and they exceeded our expectations. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable and clean.... more

Owner Response
Michael Valencia, General Manager at Best Western Blackfoot Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
Rating

rosesofmoons62, wrote review 23/08/2021

Best Western Great Family Spot Or For All

The Over All Experience is Great The Over All stay is Great For my Family We Love the Swimming Pool For a Mini Vacation .For Are Locally Small Community Best Western is Great Place to Have For People ... more

Owner Response
Michael Valencia, General Manager at Best Western Blackfoot Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. We look forward to your next stay.
Rating

697needsleep, wrote review 15/08/2021

No mattresses bed is just a box print with a mattress pad

The beds in this hotel are horrible. I cannot believe that they are charging as much as they do when the beds dont have a mattress. It is just a box spring with a mattress pad cover. I would not reco... more

Owner Response
Michael Valencia, General Manager at Best Western Blackfoot Inn, responded to this review
All our beds have mattresses, you probably have mistaken us for another hotel.
Rating

markbybarb, wrote review 29/05/2021

Amazing Hotel

Fast check in I mean like 3 minutes literally! Check out even quicker. Friendly staff. Accepts pets. Hot breakfast in the morning made hitting the road again alot easier. Totally recommend staying h... more

Owner Response
Michael Valencia, General Manager at Best Western Blackfoot Inn, responded to this review
We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. We hope to serve you again in the future.