Best Western Beacon Inn

1525 S Beacon Boulevard, Grand Haven, Michigan, 49417-2612, United States
based on 587 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Beacon Inn

As TripAdvisors 1 voted hotel in the Grand Haven area for over 10 years, the Best Western Beacon Inn is definitely the perfect destination spot for you! Were the closest Grand Haven hotel to major attractions at just over a mile from the Grand Haven show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Beacon Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 587 reviews
Excellent 53%
Very Good 31%
Average 9%
Poor 3%
Terrible 2%
Rating

Gregory M, wrote review 05/12/2019

Nice Hotel

Very clean hotel. Rooms were spotless as was every other area of the place. Service was second to none. Would have been nice if the hot tub worked but I get it, things break. However, beware of the un... more

Owner Response
BeaconInn, Manager at Best Western Beacon Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us (mostly). Thank you for telling us that you didn't like the mattress! We love to hear the positives and negatives from our guests so we can work to improve! We appreciate you mentioning the cleanliness and service as well! We hope to see you again soon!
Rating

char3013, wrote review 01/12/2019

Very clean and comfortable

I have stayed at this hotel several times this year. I always find the rooms to be extremely clean and comfortable. The breakfast offered at this location is the best in the area. The wifi works wonde... more

Owner Response
BeaconInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Beacon Inn, responded to this review
We regret that your stay did not meet your or our standards. We would like to have you back and make your next stay more enjoyable.
Rating

TERRY H, wrote review 03/11/2019

Grand Haven visit

We stay here everytime we visit Grand Haven. Staff is consistently welcoming and hotel is convenient and clean. Breakfast is always good. Special requests for high floor quiet room is cheerfully accom... more

Owner Response
Guide05800908145, Front Office Manager at Best Western Beacon Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 616-842-4720. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Kendra Gardner Assistant General Manager Best Western Beacon Inn
Rating

jpru62, wrote review 30/10/2019

Best hotel experience

One of our best hotel experiences. Impeccably clean. The breakfast had many fresh choices with extras that we have never been offered. Every staff member we encountered including the manager and owner... more

Owner Response
Guide05800908145, Shift Manager at Best Western Beacon Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 616-842-4720. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
Rating

380marling, wrote review 26/10/2019

Great large and clean rooms

Absolutely a great stay and the rooms are very large. My only drawback are the pillows, bring your own. I had forgotten ours. Location is so nice, many dining options are available, as well as tons of... more

Owner Response
Guide05800908145, General Manager at Best Western Beacon Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 616-842-4720. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.