Best Western Battlefield Inn

10820 Balls Ford Road, Manassas, Virginia, 20109-2401, United States
based on 340 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Battlefield Inn

Welcome to the Best Western Battlefield Inn!

With a full-service restaurant on-site, guests at our Manassas hotel dont have to go far for a great meal.

The Best Western Battlefield Inn puts guests in the heart of Americas history. O
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
10820 Balls Ford Road, Manassas, Virginia, 20109-2401, United States

Reviews of Best Western Battlefield Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 340 reviews
Excellent 50%
Very Good 23%
Average 12%
Poor 7%
Terrible 5%
Rating

blutolo, wrote review 10/06/2020

Not to bad

Rooms had hard wood floors. Overall not a bad place to stay a night. The AC unit was on the floor that is next to their desk. It wasn’t the best placement. I could only cool the one side of the room.... more

Owner Response
Srijana1234, Manager at Best Western Battlefield Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take great pride in our hotel and customer satisfaction is very important to us. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of the AC in your room. Rest assured we are listening and have begun our hotel improvements to better enhance our guestrooms and guest experience moving forward. We are pleased to know that you feel safe and safety of our guest is very much important to us. We hope you will choose us again when you are in town again. Thank you.
Rating

Seaside491676, wrote review 07/06/2020

Horrible visit

My room was clean, but I had to call security during the night due to loud music, screams, doors slamming and people running past my room...very scary place to stay. The exterior is old and run down ... more

Owner Response
Srijana1234, Manager at Best Western Battlefield Inn, responded to this review
Dear Seaside491676 , Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take great pride in our hotel and customer satisfaction is very important to us. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay and that we did not meet your expectations -or our own- better. Rest assured we are listening and have begun our hotel improvements to better enhance our guestrooms and guest experience moving forward. We cannot take back this stay, we can only hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
Rating

LastMangoInPA, wrote review 31/01/2020

Great place for a large event

I stayed at the Best Western Battlefield Inn as they were the host of a large music event called Midwinter Meltdown. The ballroom served as a great place for the live music as well as the included me... more

Owner Response
Srijana1234, Manager at Best Western Battlefield Inn, responded to this review
Dear LastMangolnPA, Thank you for choosing Best Western Battlefield Inn for your accommodation. We are very pleased to learn that you liked our service and the event hall. We hope you will choose us again when you are in town. Thank you
Rating

gmhstoneit, wrote review 10/01/2020

My stay

All was very well tks for asking it’s was about my 8th time there I will be back soon. This is my second one I’m filling out. I did one last wk.” sorry but asking for 200 characters are a bit much. Wh... more

Owner Response
Srijana1234, Manager at Best Western Battlefield Inn, responded to this review
Dear gmhstoneit, Thank you for choosing Best Western Battlefield Inn for your accommodation. We hope you will continue staying with us. Your feedback and business is very important to us. We hope to see you soon. Thank you.
Rating

Jon P, wrote review 26/10/2019

Just a torn curtain.

Pretty good value. Friendly staff. Bed was comfortable. Far from the best breakfast I've had, however.. I was able to use point for this stay so I was somewhat forgiving. There is a nice pool which, o... more

Owner Response
Srijana1234, Manager at Best Western Battlefield Inn, responded to this review
Dear Jon P, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take great pride in our hotel and customer satisfaction is very important to us. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay and that we did not meet your expectations -or our own- better. Rest assured we are listening and have begun our hotel improvements to better enhance our guestrooms and guest experience moving forward. We cannot take back this stay, we can only hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations