Best Western Battlefield Inn

10820 Balls Ford Road, Manassas, Virginia, 20109-2401, United States
based on 353 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Battlefield Inn

Welcome to the Best Western Battlefield Inn!

With a full-service restaurant on-site, guests at our Manassas hotel dont have to go far for a great meal.

The Best Western Battlefield Inn puts guests in the heart of Americas history. O
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
10820 Balls Ford Road, Manassas, Virginia, 20109-2401, United States

Reviews of Best Western Battlefield Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 353 reviews
Excellent 48%
Very Good 23%
Average 12%
Poor 8%
Terrible 6%
Rating

tcas0n, wrote review 29/12/2021

Good value

This hotel is a good value for the price you pay, it is quiet, but there was no public internet machines for several days. Staff was aware of the internet problem. but the problem persisted for sever... more

Rating

pplis2020, wrote review 02/11/2021

Good value for money

Basic but good. Standard two-stored motel. Free parking though not sure where is motel parking and where is public parking. Breakfast-to-go is basic but good. Same as the room. Internet connection is ... more

Rating

Che M, wrote review 15/08/2021

Not Safe or caring

Do not stay here. Too many things are in disrepair. There are a lot of construction workers on long term stays that oggle and harass female guests. My door did not lock properly and I observed other u... more

Owner Response
Srijana Pudasaini, Sales at Best Western Battlefield Inn, responded to this review
Dear Che, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take great pride in our hotel and customer satisfaction is very important to us. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay and that we did not meet your expectations -or our own- better. Rest assured we are listening and have begun our hotel improvements to better enhance our guestrooms and guest experience moving forward. We cannot take back this stay, we can only hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations
Rating

qutpnut, wrote review 10/08/2021

Don't. Just don't

The pool was murky and gross. The walkways were trashy (example orange peelings were left on our walkway from Thursday to Monday). The staff was rude and uncaring. When we complained our room smelled ... more

Owner Response
Srijana Pudasaini, Sales at Best Western Battlefield Inn, responded to this review
Dear qutpnut, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take great pride in our hotel and customer satisfaction is very important to us. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay and that we did not meet your expectations -or our own- better. Rest assured we are listening and have begun our hotel improvements to better enhance our guestrooms and guest experience moving forward. We cannot take back this stay, we can only hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
Rating

SamM3456789, wrote review 10/08/2021

No Thank You

Lobby was small and nice, but the rest was very worn down. Our bathroom door didn't close and the bathroom fan/light made a noise so horrible we showered in the dark. They do not service the rooms unl... more

Owner Response
Srijana Pudasaini, Sales at Best Western Battlefield Inn, responded to this review
Dear SamM3456789, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take great pride in our hotel and customer satisfaction is very important to us. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay and that we did not meet your expectations -or our own- better. Rest assured we are listening and have begun our hotel improvements to better enhance our guestrooms and guest experience moving forward. We cannot take back this stay, we can only hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.