Best Western Battlefield Inn

10820 Balls Ford Road, Manassas, Virginia, 20109-2401, United States
based on 342 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Battlefield Inn

Welcome to the Best Western Battlefield Inn!

With a full-service restaurant on-site, guests at our Manassas hotel dont have to go far for a great meal.

The Best Western Battlefield Inn puts guests in the heart of Americas history. O
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
10820 Balls Ford Road, Manassas, Virginia, 20109-2401, United States

Reviews of Best Western Battlefield Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 342 reviews
Excellent 50%
Very Good 23%
Average 13%
Poor 7%
Terrible 5%
Rating

Gary S, wrote review 08/05/2021

Good, Not Great

If you're just looking for a quiet place to stay, you're fine here. If on business - pay a little more and get one with decent internet service. Food in the area is easy, so is shopping. The room i... more

Rating

Bob R, wrote review 02/04/2021

Disappointed morning

Check in and out were quick and efficient. Room was clean and as promised. The included hot breakfast was nonexistent. There was no attempt to compensate with pastries and fruit or even a notice on ... more

Owner Response
Srijana Pudasaini, Sales at Best Western Battlefield Inn, responded to this review
Dear Rob, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take great pride in our hotel and customer satisfaction is very important to us. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay and that we did not meet your expectations -or our own- better. Rest assured we are listening and have begun our hotel improvements to better enhance our guestrooms and guest experience moving forward. We cannot take back this stay, we can only hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
Rating

blutolo, wrote review 10/06/2020

Not to bad

Rooms had hard wood floors. Overall not a bad place to stay a night. The AC unit was on the floor that is next to their desk. It wasn’t the best placement. I could only cool the one side of the room.... more

Owner Response
Srijana1234, Manager at Best Western Battlefield Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take great pride in our hotel and customer satisfaction is very important to us. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of the AC in your room. Rest assured we are listening and have begun our hotel improvements to better enhance our guestrooms and guest experience moving forward. We are pleased to know that you feel safe and safety of our guest is very much important to us. We hope you will choose us again when you are in town again. Thank you.
Rating

Seaside491676, wrote review 07/06/2020

Horrible visit

My room was clean, but I had to call security during the night due to loud music, screams, doors slamming and people running past my room...very scary place to stay. The exterior is old and run down ... more

Owner Response
Srijana1234, Manager at Best Western Battlefield Inn, responded to this review
Dear Seaside491676 , Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take great pride in our hotel and customer satisfaction is very important to us. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay and that we did not meet your expectations -or our own- better. Rest assured we are listening and have begun our hotel improvements to better enhance our guestrooms and guest experience moving forward. We cannot take back this stay, we can only hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
Rating

LastMangoInPA, wrote review 31/01/2020

Great place for a large event

I stayed at the Best Western Battlefield Inn as they were the host of a large music event called Midwinter Meltdown. The ballroom served as a great place for the live music as well as the included me... more

Owner Response
Srijana1234, Manager at Best Western Battlefield Inn, responded to this review
Dear LastMangolnPA, Thank you for choosing Best Western Battlefield Inn for your accommodation. We are very pleased to learn that you liked our service and the event hall. We hope you will choose us again when you are in town. Thank you