• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Battlefield Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Battlefield Inn!

With a full-service restaurant on-site, guests at our Manassas hotel dont have to go far for a great meal.

The Best Western Battlefield Inn puts guests in the heart of Americas history. Our Manassas hotel caters to traveling families, history buffs and business travelers alike. Convenient access to DC means guests can enjoy being close to all the attractions of the city, but without the city prices, hustle and bustle. Youll be just a short drive away from the Air and Space Museum, fine dining and incredible shopping.

Friendly, professional service means your stay at our Manassas hotel will be smooth sailing. As a pet-friendly hotel, we welcome the entire family and cater to four-legged and two-legged guests. Jiffy Lube Live is also in the area, and always draws a crowd for concerts and special events.

However, theres more to great Jiffy Lube Live hotels than location. The White House might be just 30 minutes away, but guests at our Manassas hotel are also treated to luxury bedding, quiet spacious rooms and the friendliest service in town. From the Washington Monument to the Kennedy Center, youll be close to everything and feel right at home the entire time.

Hotels in Manassas, VA are clean, comfortable and provide a great value. With close proximity to I-66, its easy to zip around the region. Our Manassas hotel features a ballroom and conference center, the largest in the city, and were a favorite hot spot for receptions, celebrations and special events. Also less than one mile from the historic first land battle of the Civil War at Manassas Battlefield, guests are surrounded by the rich history of the area. Whether youre planning an epic birthday celebration or want to show the kids a piece of history, depend on our friendly staff to make you feel welcome. Book your upcoming stay at the Best Western Battlefield Inn right now!

View more

Location

10820 Balls Ford Road
Manassas
Virginia
20109-2401
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 20109-2401

Send to Tom Tom

Address
10820 Balls Ford Road
Manassas
Virginia
20109-2401
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Gainesville

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Centreville

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Bristow

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Chantilly

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Fairfax

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Vienna

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Warrenton

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Aldie

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Burke

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Dale City

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Marshall

  • 23.00 mile(s) from Dumfries

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Woodbridge

  • 27.00 mile(s) from Washington DC

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Micron

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Lockheed Martin

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Northrop Grumman

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Atlantic Research Company

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Prince William Hospital

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Northern Virginia Community College

  • 1.00 mile(s) from ESPI College

  • 5.00 mile(s) from George Mason University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 334 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 171
Rating: 4 77
Rating: 3 43
Rating: 2 26
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Good price but hotel is a bit dated

16/09/2019 wayne b,

Price for the room was excellent. Hotel is clean but dated. If I had to take a guess it was built in the 70's. It appeared the hotel exterior has recently been painted. The room was a non smoking but ... more

Owner Response
Srijana1234, Manager at Best Western Battlefield Inn, responded to this review
Dear Wayne b, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take great pride in our hotel and customer satisfaction is very important to us. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay and that we did not meet your expectations -or our own- better. Rest assured we are listening and have begun our hotel improvements to better enhance our guestrooms and guest experience moving forward. We have assigned our housekeeping and maintenance team to check all the rooms for possible smoking smells if there is any. We take serious actions if we find anyone who smoked in the room. We cannot take back this stay, we can only hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. We hope you will be back for not only 1 or 2 nights stay but for more.
Rating

Wonderful

11/09/2019 KPrasad83, Manassas, Virginia

Great hotel! Very clean room, comfortable beds, nice breakfast and Very friendly and helpful staffs. Plenty of dinning and entertainment options in the local area. We really enjoyed our stay with this... more

Owner Response
Srijana1234, Manager at Best Western Battlefield Inn, responded to this review
Dear KPrasad83, Thank you for choosing our Best Western as your place to stay while in town. We are delighted to hear the comfortable bed, friendly service and more met your expectations and you had a great stay. We appreciate your feedback and looking forward to welcoming you again.
Rating

Loud

10/09/2019 jodyrk22, West Bloomfield, Michigan

It took 30 minutes to check in to our room on 9/6/19. The air conditioner was extremely loud -- when it started up, it sounded like a propeller jet and then rattled loudly after that. Also, the toilet... more

Owner Response
Srijana1234, Manager at Best Western Battlefield Inn, responded to this review
Dear Jodyyrk22, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take great pride in our hotel and customer satisfaction is very important to us. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay and that we did not meet your expectations -or our own- better. We apologize that the AC was loud and toilet ran and the party was loud on Saturday. We have asked our maintenance team to check on the rooms and they have already fixed the AC unit. We have forwarded your comments on breakfast to our breakfast team and they are very happy to learn that you enjoyed our waffle and the coffee. Rest assured we are listening and have begun our hotel improvements to better enhance our guestrooms and guest experience moving forward. We cannot take back this stay, we can only hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations If we can be of any assistance please give us a call us 703-361-800. Than you
Rating

Beautiful BallRoom & Wonderful Staff

10/09/2019 necey1967, Manassas, VA

I hosted an All White Party in Sept in the upstairs Ballroom and the place was Simply Beautiful, The Staff especially the Events Coordinator Srijana Pudasaini, she was wonderful from start to finish..... more

Owner Response
Srijana1234, Manager at Best Western Battlefield Inn, responded to this review
Dear necey1967, Thank you for choosing Best Western Battlefield Inn for your event. We appreciate your business and feedback. We loved having your event here at Best Western Battlefield Inn. We hope you will consider us for your future events too. Thank you
Rating

nice courtyard and staff

06/09/2019 vazquezp2017, Brandywine, Maryland

hotel looks iffy on the exterior but room 172 was clean and the courtyard is nice and has a pool, green space, and an area with barbecue grills and seating - a good place to hang out with friends. The... more

Owner Response
Srijana1234, Manager at Best Western Battlefield Inn, responded to this review
Dear Vazquerp2017, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take great pride in our hotel and customer satisfaction is very important to us. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay and that we did not meet your expectations -or our own- better. Rest assured we are listening and have begun our hotel improvements to better enhance our guestrooms and guest experience moving forward. We have started working on the exterior renovations. We have taken care of the room 172 and have assigned maintenance team to work on the key locks and the vent. We cannot take back this stay, we can only hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. If we can be at any assistance please contact us at 703-361-8000. Thank you.