Best Western Bar Harbour Inn

5080 Sunrise Highway, Massapequa Park, New York, 11762-2906, United States
based on 489 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Bar Harbour Inn

Guest must be 18 years old or older to check in.

Relaxation and recreation can be found in abundance near our Massapequa Park hotel, like an evening at Nikon Theater at Jones Beach State Park.

From Bethpage State Park Golf Course to
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
5080 Sunrise Highway, Massapequa Park, New York, 11762-2906, United States

Reviews of Best Western Bar Harbour Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 489 reviews
Excellent 40%
Very Good 29%
Average 12%
Poor 8%
Terrible 7%
Rating

paullambert326, wrote review 29/06/2021

Never know what to expect

Been here for 6 weeks in row, and in a different room every time. Seems like a revolving game of what’s going to be wrong in this room this week. Slow drain,poor lighting, room door nearly uncloseable... more

Rating

kathleenh974, wrote review 28/06/2021

Very clean, near restaurants

We really enjoyed the fresh scent as soon as we entered the hotel. Great water temperature and pressure in shower. Very clean. Great reception on tv. Comfortable desk chair. Plenty of hangers in clos... more

Rating

brandipicano, wrote review 20/04/2021

Very Dissatisfied

Upon arrival, there was a half slice of pizza on the floor outside of our hotel room door. The staff were all walking around cleaning the rooms so we were sure that once someone saw it they would thr... more

Rating

fbunkers, wrote review 28/03/2021

Comparable To An Old Roadside Hotel

The location was great for visiting family but that was just about it. It started with the toilet paper roll was obviously from the previous guest, ripped up and mostly used, which we found to be a b... more

Owner Response
Syam Patel, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Bar Harbour Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire staff, I apologize that you were not 100% satisfied with your stay. Your comments will be addressed with the appropriate department. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. It helps us to know where we can improve and make changes
Rating

Jessicastorad, wrote review 22/03/2021

Moldy

Front desk worker was nice, but the first room was really moldy and smelled. There was visible mold on the decor, ceiling, walls etc. The smell was awful as well. Second room not much better, still mo... more

Owner Response
Syam Patel, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Bar Harbour Inn, responded to this review
Good afternoon, On behalf of our entire team, I apologize for your bad experience at our hotel. We strive to provide our guests with outstanding service and accommodations and I'm sorry that we did not meet your expectations. I thank you for your review and we will be looking into the issues you mentioned so we can get them corrected. Thank you,