Best Western Premier Collection

Explore Hotel

We have a limited number of pet rooms available! Please make sure the room you are booking says PETS OK! Regrettably your pet will not be allowed in a non-pet room (we only accept dogs in our pet-friendly rooms). From I-5 North or South take Exit 39. Head West about one mile, Take a right on Main St., and a right on 5th Ave. Inside this 100 non-smoking hotel in Kelso, guests will find relaxing accommodations to unwind in while visiting the area or passing through en-route to Washingtons beaches. Pets are welcome, but please call about restrictions. Each guest room and kitchenette comes complete with flat screen TVs, cable television, and high-speed internet access. This Mount St. Helens Best Western also provides a complimentary full breakfast each morning, an indoor heated swimming pool and on-site guest laundry. Just outside this Kelso hotel, guests can find their ideal vacation. Outdoor enthusiasts will love hiking, climbing, biking and more at Mount St. Helens National Park. Lake Sacagawea, the Columbia and Cowlitz Rivers offer unbeatable fishing and water sports. Golfers can choose from Mint Valley, Three Rivers and Lewis River Golf Courses. Theres plenty of shopping, dining, entertainment and festivals to be found nearby. While in town, dont miss the Mount St. Helens Volcanic Monument. Visiting Kelso on business? Conducting business while on the road is easy at BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn - Kelso. Weyerhaeuser, Port of Longview, Fibre Channel and Mint Farm Industrial Park are all nearby. Theres no better place to stay in Kelso than the BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn. Make your reservation today and save on an exceptional Kelso hotel with the best customer service in town. Check drop down menu above for special 15 off Best Western Rewards Rate, Government Discounts, Extended Stay Discounts and other promotions.

View more

Location

310 Long Avenue
Kelso
Washington
98626-1114
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98626-1114

Send to Tom Tom

Address
310 Long Avenue
Kelso
Washington
98626-1114
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Rainer, OR

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Castle Rock

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Toutle

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Cathlamet

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Kalama

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Woodland

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Chehalis

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Centralia

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Kaiser Longview/Kelso Medical

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Peacehealth St. John Hospital

  • 3.40 mile(s) from Longview Weyerhauser Plan

  • 3.80 mile(s) from Port of Longview

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Longview Fibre

  • 0.90 mile(s) from Mark Morris High School

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Lower Columbia College

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Kelso High School

  • 2.10 mile(s) from RA Long High School




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 261 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 67
Rating: 4 109
Rating: 3 49
Rating: 2 25
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Outstanding maintenance details

22/08/2016 Earl P, Portland, OR, United States

It is unusual when a hotel has a perfect score on annoying items such as AC, lavatory drain, bathtub drain, shower head, door latches, lights, TV etc. This place was perfect in that respect. Amenitie... more

Rating

Memorable Stay

18/08/2016 lindagF2296XP,

Very clean facility and comfortable room. Competitively priced. Great breakfast. Staff very friendly/helpful and professional. Great stay. Enjoyed my stay...the area is also very quiet/relaxing.... more

Rating

Comfort

17/08/2016 Amena O, BELTON, United States

Excellent restful nights. My family and I will definitely stay there again. My family and I will definitely recommend this hotel to all our family and friends. We loved our stay in Washington State. T... more

Rating

We were disappointed!!!

16/08/2016 LANA M, BELLINGHAM

If we can stay at Best Western we do. This stay started out pretty good, Franklin was so helpful when we got there. He put us in a pet room but it was right under the stairs so I asked to be moved, so... more

Owner Response
BWKELSO, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
I'm so sorry about your experience with the shower in the room. We did actually change the shower curtain and the shower rod in that room right after you left that day. Again I apologize for the inconvenience and troubles this caused you. We hope you come stay with us again soon so we can show you the improvements we made. Thank you Best Western Aladdin
Rating

Small but efficient with amenities- wifi, indoor pool, breakfast items and variety were excellent

10/08/2016 591gladyss,

Although the room is smaller compared to other Best Western or other hotels, it is ok for a one night stay. There is no sink in the bathroom and no table to eat but again, the room is clean. I always... more

Owner Response
BWKELSO, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for such a lovely review! I do apologize about the sinks not being inside the bathrooms, some families prefer it that way so they can have access to the sink even if the bathroom is in use. I'm glad to hear that you liked our breakfast, our staff starts cooking very early in the morning so guest can eat early if they're up and ready to go. We hope to see you again in the future! Thanks Best Western Aladdin Inn