• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Aladdin Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

We have a limited number of pet rooms available! Please make sure the room you are booking says PETS OK! Regrettably your pet will not be allowed in a non-pet room (we only accept dogs in our pet-friendly rooms). From I-5 North or South take Exit 39. Head West about one mile, Take a right on Main St., and a right on 5th Ave. Inside this 100 non-smoking hotel in Kelso, guests will find relaxing accommodations to unwind in while visiting the area or passing through en-route to Washingtons beaches. Pets are welcome, but please call about restrictions. Each guest room and kitchenette comes complete with flat screen TVs, cable television, and high-speed internet access. This Mount St. Helens Best Western also provides a complimentary full breakfast each morning, an indoor heated swimming pool and on-site guest laundry. Just outside this Kelso hotel, guests can find their ideal vacation. Outdoor enthusiasts will love hiking, climbing, biking and more at Mount St. Helens National Park. Lake Sacagawea, the Columbia and Cowlitz Rivers offer unbeatable fishing and water sports. Golfers can choose from Mint Valley, Three Rivers and Lewis River Golf Courses. Theres plenty of shopping, dining, entertainment and festivals to be found nearby. While in town, dont miss the Mount St. Helens Volcanic Monument. Visiting Kelso on business? Conducting business while on the road is easy at Best Western Aladdin Inn - Kelso. Weyerhaeuser, Port of Longview, Fibre Channel and Mint Farm Industrial Park are all nearby. Theres no better place to stay in Kelso than the Best Western Aladdin Inn. Make your reservation today and save on an exceptional Kelso hotel with the best customer service in town. Check drop down menu above for special 15 off Best Western Rewards Rate, Government Discounts, Extended Stay Discounts and other promotions.

View more

Location

310 Long Avenue
Kelso
Washington
98626-1114
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98626-1114

Send to Tom Tom

Address
310 Long Avenue
Kelso
Washington
98626-1114
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Rainer, OR

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Castle Rock

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Toutle

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Cathlamet

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Kalama

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Woodland

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Chehalis

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Centralia

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Kaiser Longview/Kelso Medical

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Peacehealth St. John Hospital

  • 3.40 mile(s) from Longview Weyerhauser Plan

  • 3.80 mile(s) from Port of Longview

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Longview Fibre

  • 0.90 mile(s) from Mark Morris High School

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Lower Columbia College

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Kelso High School

  • 2.10 mile(s) from RA Long High School




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 355 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 93
Rating: 4 149
Rating: 3 62
Rating: 2 35
Rating: 1 16
Rating

Great staff, not so great accomodations

02/01/2018 KetchikanGirl, Ketchikan, Alaska

The staff was excellent and helpful to get us what we needed but the room was not wonderful. The room was freezing, the heat control was not able to maintain a resaonable temperature either freezing o... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Front Office Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating. But definitely do not hesitate to let us know at any time during your stay if you have any questions or concerns and we will be more than happy to assist you however we possibly can! We are in the process of replacing our heaters and we would have more than happily moved you to a different room with a better heater! We are also in the process of replacing all of our windows, so there will be no security issues. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

Excellent value

28/12/2017 Robert B, Lake Stevens, United States

Hotel is aged, however it is an exceptional value for the cost. rooms are clean, they use modern bed covers that get washed with every new customer, unlike other hotels that have traditional bed sprea... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your nice comments about our hotel. We strive to make every guest's stay an enjoyable one! I'm sorry that our full hot breakfast did not impress you, but I'm glad succeeded in making your stay an excellent one overall! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Rating

Will not be back

04/12/2017 waynef858, Chilliwack, Canada

No internet service in room for the second time we stayed at this Best Western. Room had serious musty odor smell. We will never use this Best western again. The location is not convenient to the free... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi Wayne, Thank you for taking the time to share with us again about your recent experience at our property. I again would like to apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay and hope that you will consider what was discussed in the email you received from us and give us another chance to provide you with a superior experience. We are unaware of any widespread internet issues in the hotel, but I'm so very sorry that the employee working the night you were here did not try to help walk you through some troubleshooting with your device. I am also sorry to hear you felt the room had a musty odor to it. I have made a note for housekeeping to check that out in the room you were in tomorrow. I hope you had a wonderful visit to the area and a safe trip back home. We sincerely hope you will give us another chance the next time your travels bring your through town.
Rating

Hotel needs some love

22/11/2017 A5528USbrendac,

A bit out of the way of the I5 - we still were awoken by the nearby train running several times a night. The hotel chairs were old, worn and very uncomfortable. The staff were nice and accommodatin... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hello! I'm sorry to hear that you had some problems with your stay, but I'm glad it was an overall enjoyable time and especially that our staff was so welcoming for you! We are about 1 1/2 miles from I-5, but being in the neighborhood that we're in, we do generally get a bit less street noise. I'm certainly very sorry, however, that you were awoken by the train several times! I also am sorry that you didn't think we had milk available for your coffee. In addition to half and half and flavored creamer, we do have milk located in the refrigerator on the counter. Definitely do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions; we are here for you 24 hours a day! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Rating

Would recommend

06/11/2017 jacidaho, Twin Falls, Idaho

Easy place to stay when visiting Lower Columbia College. Very clean facility and pleasant staff. Easy parking and close to campus. I would stay again 2 floors but no elevator. If heavy bags stay on... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I'm glad you found our location convenient to LCC. At just about a straight shot mile away, we are one of the closest hotels to the college and get quite a few people coming to stay with us for that easy access! I hope you had a nice visit to our little town and a safe trip back home to Idaho! We look forward to seeing you again.