Best Western Aladdin Inn

310 Long Avenue, Kelso, Washington, 98626-1114, United States
based on 445 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Aladdin Inn

We have very limited pet rooms. Please call the hotel directly to make sure you get the proper room! From I-5 North or South take Exit 39. Head west about one mile, take a right on Main St., and a right on 5th Ave. Inside this 100 non-smoking hotel show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
310 Long Avenue, Kelso, Washington, 98626-1114, United States

Reviews of Best Western Aladdin Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 445 reviews
Excellent 27%
Very Good 42%
Average 17%
Poor 9%
Terrible 4%
Rating

alairolson, wrote review 08/09/2020

Decent but not great

Decent hotel if you’re stopping for a night. Clean and simple, and doing takeaway breakfasts. No restroom in the lobby which we thought was odd, and a bit far from the freeway. Probably wouldn’t stay ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Aladdin, Other at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi, thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at our property. I'm so sorry to hear that your stay with us was not 100% enjoyable, but I am glad you found the room to be clean. Unfortunately we are about a mile off the highway, we have less traffic noise because of it. Please never hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you during your stay and we will do our best to go above and beyond to exceed your expectations. We hope you will give us another chance on your next visit to the area.
Rating

Tricia A, wrote review 01/09/2020

If you need to be in Kelso, this place is clean.

We were headed to Mount St. Here and thought this was a good stop....it was clean and OK. Area was underwhelming and room was noisy ( we were 2 down from the back entrance and had a parking lot right ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Aladdin, Other at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi Trisha, I am glad you found the room to be clean but I do apologize about the staff not helping you get to Mt. St. Helen's. There are only two roads to the mountain, so I will be talking to the staff to make sure they know those two routes. Due to COVID-19 and the health requirements laid out by our local county health department we cannot have a full buffet breakfast. It does state on our website we have limited breakfast service. We are hoping soon they will let us service a hot breakfast! Once again, I apologize for not meeting your expectations and we hope you will give us a second try.
Rating

TMCrihfield, wrote review 22/05/2020

Great location and knowledgeable, helpful staff

This was the first time in the Pacific Northwest. We traveled to visit Mt St Helen's for the 40th anniversary. The gentleman who checked us in explained that we may not be able to get very far due t... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi Terra, I'm happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable! I am especially excited to hear that you found our staff to be AMAZING! We strive to always provide the best service possible. I am also glad you loved our shower! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Rating

drandrol, wrote review 17/02/2020

best stay

Very good stay, clean, friendly staff,fast internet, very good water pressure for shower, variety options for breakfast, check in and out fast and easy Thank you very much and I will be staying and r... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and you found our staff to be friendly. We are also pleased you found breakfast to be good and the internet was fast. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Rating

Maren C, wrote review 17/02/2020

Fine if it were a Motel 6

The walls were thin enough that we could hear our neighbors clear as if they were in the same room with us. The furniture all wobbled on the cold tile floor. The bathroom door seemed like it was pulle... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi Maren Cagle, we apologize for exceeding your expectations, but I'm happy to hear that the service you received from our front desk staff was so wonderful. We do apologize for the noisy room, we are in the middle of a remodel of the guest rooms and trying to find something to help eliminate noise between walls, as well as replacing flooring. We hope you had a great visit to the area and a safe trip back to Northern Washington.