Best Western Aladdin Inn

310 Long Avenue, Kelso, Washington, 98626-1114, United States
based on 447 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Aladdin Inn

We have very limited pet rooms. Please call the hotel directly to make sure you get the proper room! From I-5 North or South take Exit 39. Head west about one mile, take a right on Main St., and a right on 5th Ave. Inside this 100 non-smoking hotel show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
310 Long Avenue, Kelso, Washington, 98626-1114, United States

Reviews of Best Western Aladdin Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 447 reviews
Excellent 27%
Very Good 42%
Average 17%
Poor 9%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Susan L, wrote review 22/01/2021

Comfortable and Convenient

I stay here 3 days a week for business. The staff goes out of their way. Room is clean and comfortable. it is close, convenient and easy access to the varied needs I have while here each week. Thre... more

Owner Response
Best Western Aladdin, Other at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi Susan, thank you for taking the time to share about your stay. I'm happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and you found our staff to be AMAZING! We strive to always provide the best service possible. I'm also glad you found our rooms to clean and comfortable. We know you have options when choosing your lodging needs, and we thank you, that as a Best Western Rewards member, you chose to stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Rating

Paradise601238, wrote review 26/10/2020

Great choice!

We were very impressed with Best Western Aladdin in. We received two emails prior to our stay, letting us know that breakfast will not be provided the same. Instead that they would have a grab and go.... more

Owner Response
Best Western Aladdin, Other at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi, thank you for such a great review. I'm happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and found the room to be clean! I am also glad you found our communication about what to expect during COVID-19 to be exceptional, we try our best to make sure everyone is prepared for our "new normal" when they arrive. I am especially excited to hear that you found our staff to be AMAZING! We strive to always provide the best service possible. We look forward to having you back again as our guest in the future!
Rating

Alair O, wrote review 08/09/2020

Decent but not great

Decent hotel if you’re stopping for a night. Clean and simple, and doing takeaway breakfasts. No restroom in the lobby which we thought was odd, and a bit far from the freeway. Probably wouldn’t stay ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Aladdin, Other at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi, thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at our property. I'm so sorry to hear that your stay with us was not 100% enjoyable, but I am glad you found the room to be clean. Unfortunately we are about a mile off the highway, we have less traffic noise because of it. Please never hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you during your stay and we will do our best to go above and beyond to exceed your expectations. We hope you will give us another chance on your next visit to the area.
Rating

Tricia A, wrote review 01/09/2020

If you need to be in Kelso, this place is clean.

We were headed to Mount St. Here and thought this was a good stop....it was clean and OK. Area was underwhelming and room was noisy ( we were 2 down from the back entrance and had a parking lot right ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Aladdin, Other at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi Trisha, I am glad you found the room to be clean but I do apologize about the staff not helping you get to Mt. St. Helen's. There are only two roads to the mountain, so I will be talking to the staff to make sure they know those two routes. Due to COVID-19 and the health requirements laid out by our local county health department we cannot have a full buffet breakfast. It does state on our website we have limited breakfast service. We are hoping soon they will let us service a hot breakfast! Once again, I apologize for not meeting your expectations and we hope you will give us a second try.
Rating

TMCrihfield, wrote review 22/05/2020

Great location and knowledgeable, helpful staff

This was the first time in the Pacific Northwest. We traveled to visit Mt St Helen's for the 40th anniversary. The gentleman who checked us in explained that we may not be able to get very far due t... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi Terra, I'm happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable! I am especially excited to hear that you found our staff to be AMAZING! We strive to always provide the best service possible. I am also glad you loved our shower! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!