• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Aladdin Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

We have a limited number of pet rooms available! Please make sure the room you are booking says PETS OK! Regrettably your pet will not be allowed in a non-pet room (we only accept dogs in our pet-friendly rooms). From I-5 North or South take Exit 39. Head West about one mile, Take a right on Main St., and a right on 5th Ave. Inside this 100 non-smoking hotel in Kelso, guests will find relaxing accommodations to unwind in while visiting the area or passing through en-route to Washingtons beaches. Pets are welcome, but please call about restrictions. Each guest room and kitchenette comes complete with flat screen TVs, cable television, and high-speed internet access. This Mount St. Helens Best Western also provides a complimentary full breakfast each morning, an indoor heated swimming pool and on-site guest laundry. Just outside this Kelso hotel, guests can find their ideal vacation. Outdoor enthusiasts will love hiking, climbing, biking and more at Mount St. Helens National Park. Lake Sacagawea, the Columbia and Cowlitz Rivers offer unbeatable fishing and water sports. Golfers can choose from Mint Valley, Three Rivers and Lewis River Golf Courses. Theres plenty of shopping, dining, entertainment and festivals to be found nearby. While in town, dont miss the Mount St. Helens Volcanic Monument. Visiting Kelso on business? Conducting business while on the road is easy at Best Western Aladdin Inn - Kelso. Weyerhaeuser, Port of Longview, Fibre Channel and Mint Farm Industrial Park are all nearby. Theres no better place to stay in Kelso than the Best Western Aladdin Inn. Make your reservation today and save on an exceptional Kelso hotel with the best customer service in town. Check drop down menu above for special 15 off Best Western Rewards Rate, Government Discounts, Extended Stay Discounts and other promotions.

View more

Location

310 Long Avenue
Kelso
Washington
98626-1114
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98626-1114

Send to Tom Tom

Address
310 Long Avenue
Kelso
Washington
98626-1114
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Rainer, OR

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Castle Rock

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Toutle

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Cathlamet

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Kalama

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Woodland

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Chehalis

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Centralia

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Kaiser Longview/Kelso Medical

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Peacehealth St. John Hospital

  • 3.40 mile(s) from Longview Weyerhauser Plan

  • 3.80 mile(s) from Port of Longview

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Longview Fibre

  • 0.90 mile(s) from Mark Morris High School

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Lower Columbia College

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Kelso High School

  • 2.10 mile(s) from RA Long High School




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 351 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 92
Rating: 4 148
Rating: 3 62
Rating: 2 33
Rating: 1 16
Rating

Would recommend

06/11/2017 jacidaho, Twin Falls, Idaho

Easy place to stay when visiting Lower Columbia College. Very clean facility and pleasant staff. Easy parking and close to campus. I would stay again 2 floors but no elevator. If heavy bags stay on... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I'm glad you found our location convenient to LCC. At just about a straight shot mile away, we are one of the closest hotels to the college and get quite a few people coming to stay with us for that easy access! I hope you had a nice visit to our little town and a safe trip back home to Idaho! We look forward to seeing you again.
Rating

Look for another Hotel in Kelso

02/11/2017 James I, Melbourne, Australia

I would not recommend this hotel to stay to anybody. desk clerk would offer no discount and had no interest in accommodating us for an overnight stay. After nearly walking out and looking for another ... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi James, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our awesome breakfast, but we again apologize for the experience you had here at our hotel. Our AAA rate is the standard 10% off, like most hotels. However, you must pay for the AAA membership, have proof of membership upon check-in and let us know at check-in, to receive this discount or any other discount you may qualify for. I do apologize for any confusion this may have caused. As a Best Western Rewards Platinum Elite member, we do value and appreciate your business. On your next trip through town, please let us know of your AAA membership so we can offer this rate to you right off the bat to avoid any hassle. We will, of course, also be sure to get you your elite member upgrade to our best available room. I hope you had a wonderful visit to the states and a safe trip back home.
Rating

Construction training

02/11/2017 Larry C, Pottsboro, Texas

Older motel but kept up to date and managed well. Parking area was well lighted and maintained daily. Located in an area that was close to good shopping and places to eat. This stay was a good experi... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Front desk staff at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your response. We do value your feedback. Glad to hear your stay with us was good and we hope to see you on your next visit through our town.
Rating

Old and run down

25/10/2017 Tumanator, Bend

Needs to be remodeled. The overall feel of the hotel is dingy and dark. Old smell and uncomfortable. Longview needs some new hotel options, I will not be staying here again. Will stay in Vancouver and... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent stay with us, I'm happy to see that you were impressed with the service you received during your stay, but I'm so sorry to hear that you were so dissatisfied by the hotel and your overall stay. We are always looking at ways to spruce up the place, and most recently replaced the carpeting in all of our hallways! We are really happy with how it turned out, and hope to continue making awesome improvements over the next year. We know you have options when choosing your lodging needs, but we hope that you will give us another chance the next time your travels bring you to our area you will think of our wonderful location and give us another chance to provide you with a fantastic experience!
Rating

Stay away!

21/10/2017 Greg L,

Dilapidated motel, broken toilet, loose bathroom tiles, squeaky bed, mediocre breakfast. Parking was very strange too. Front desk clerk refused to give me a receipt which was needed for work purposes.... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi Greg, I'm very sorry to hear that your stay with us was anything less than wonderful. Definitely do not hesitate to let us know at any time during your stay if you have any questions or concerns regarding your room or your stay and we will be more than happy to assist you however we possibly can, and I'm very sorry to hear that our array of pastry items, hot and cold cereal, yogurt, fruits, waffles, sausage, hashbrowns and eggs were not to your liking. I believe I was able to find your reservation and have already made a note for maintenance about the issues with the bathroom. As far as not being given a receipt, the desk clerk explained to you that she was unable to give you one because you already got one from Expedia when you made the reservation. The payment information Expedia gives us about your reservation is not the same information that you have, so if she had given you a receipt the information would not have been correct. I do apologize if this was not explained clearly enough for you at the time of your check out. Know that we will be happy to match any rate you see online, and if you book directly with us we will always be able to provide you with a receipt at check out. I hope that you will give us another chance on your next trip through town.