• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Aladdin Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

From I-5 North or South take Exit 39. Head west about one mile, take a right on Main St., and a right on 5th Ave. Inside this 100 non-smoking hotel in Kelso, guests will find relaxing accommodations to unwind in while visiting the area or passing through en-route to Washingtons beaches. Pets are welcome, but please call about restrictions. Each guest room and kitchenette comes complete with flat screen TVs, cable television, and high-speed internet access. This Mount St. Helens Best Western also provides a complimentary full breakfast each morning, an indoor heated swimming pool and on-site guest laundry. Just outside this Kelso hotel, guests can find their ideal vacation. Outdoor enthusiasts will love hiking, climbing, biking and more at Mount St. Helens National Park. Lake Sacagawea, the Columbia and Cowlitz Rivers offer unbeatable fishing and water sports. Golfers can choose from Mint Valley, Three Rivers and Lewis River Golf Courses. Theres plenty of shopping, dining, entertainment and festivals to be found nearby. While in town, dont miss the Mount St. Helens Volcanic Monument. Visiting Kelso on business? Conducting business while on the road is easy at Best Western Aladdin Inn - Kelso. Weyerhaeuser, Port of Longview, Fibre Channel and Mint Farm Industrial Park are all nearby. Theres no better place to stay in Kelso than the Best Western Aladdin Inn. Make your reservation today and save on an exceptional Kelso hotel with the best customer service in town. Check the SEE MORE RATES drop down menu for special 15 off Best Western Rewards Rate, Government Discounts, Extended Stay Discounts and other promotions.

View more

Location

310 Long Avenue
Kelso
Washington
98626-1114
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Indoor pool
Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98626-1114

Send to Tom Tom

Address
310 Long Avenue
Kelso
Washington
98626-1114
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Rainer, OR

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Castle Rock

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Toutle

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Cathlamet

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Kalama

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Woodland

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Chehalis

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Centralia

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Kaiser Longview/Kelso Medical

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Peacehealth St. John Hospital

  • 3.40 mile(s) from Longview Weyerhauser Plan

  • 3.80 mile(s) from Port of Longview

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Longview Fibre

  • 0.90 mile(s) from Mark Morris High School

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Lower Columbia College

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Kelso High School

  • 2.10 mile(s) from RA Long High School




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 420 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 109
Rating: 4 182
Rating: 3 73
Rating: 2 39
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Such a clean room....

18/08/2019 Tanya1000, London, United Kingdom

We stayed for one night visiting Mt St Helens. I think it had one of the cleanest bathrooms I have ever seen in a hotel....and that includes some very high end ones that cost considerably more per nig... more

Rating

Wifi missing and breakfast disappointing

14/08/2019 Emmanuel C, St Cloud, France

The Wifi was ok only within 5 meters of the lobby. No relay installed !!! The breakfast was basic and was in a impersonal and too small breakfast room. Coffee was available during the day, but at 5 p... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi Emmanuel, thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at our property, and I'm so very sorry to hear that you had such a poor visit. I do apologize for the internet issues you had, unfortunately this past week we did have one of our routers break down and we had to have a technician come out to get it back up and running. Thank you for bringing to our attention the coffee pots being empty at 5pm, I will be using this as a training tool to insure this does not happen again in the future. We hope you had a great visit to the area and a safe trip back home.
Rating

Great stay and great price!

30/07/2019 nicksternoodle, Chicago, Illinois

We stayed here one night before heading to Mount St. Helens and it was perfect. Some people complained saying this hotel was "tired" I didn't think so at all. I suppose it's all subjective! Our room w... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
HI, I'm happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and that you enjoyed our breakfast! I am especially excited to hear that you found our staff to be AMAZING! We strive to always provide the best service possible. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Rating

Terrific stay in Kelso

25/07/2019 Ron G, Yakima, Washington, Usa

Really good place to stay in Kelso. Attractive property, friendly helpful staff. Room was spacious and comfortable with a full kitchen . It was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. It is a fairly ... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi Ron, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful! We hope you had a great visit to the area and a safe trip back home. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Rating

Tired property

17/07/2019 sbhean,

This BW needs an overhaul. Tired carpets, towels, bed sheets. Breakfast in a room which made obtaining the food disjointed and disorganized. Room very small as well which meant there could be times wh... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi Scott, thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at our property last month, and I'm so very sorry to hear that you had such a poor visit. We have started a renovation, replacing all the flooring and the decor in the room. We are hoping this will spruce the place up a bit. We appreciate your candid feedback and we hope you had a great visit to area and a safe trip home.