• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Aladdin Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

We have a limited number of pet rooms available! Please make sure the room you are booking says PETS OK! Regrettably your pet will not be allowed in a non-pet room (we only accept dogs in our pet-friendly rooms). From I-5 North or South take Exit 39. Head West about one mile, Take a right on Main St., and a right on 5th Ave. Inside this 100 non-smoking hotel in Kelso, guests will find relaxing accommodations to unwind in while visiting the area or passing through en-route to Washingtons beaches. Pets are welcome, but please call about restrictions. Each guest room and kitchenette comes complete with flat screen TVs, cable television, and high-speed internet access. This Mount St. Helens Best Western also provides a complimentary full breakfast each morning, an indoor heated swimming pool and on-site guest laundry. Just outside this Kelso hotel, guests can find their ideal vacation. Outdoor enthusiasts will love hiking, climbing, biking and more at Mount St. Helens National Park. Lake Sacagawea, the Columbia and Cowlitz Rivers offer unbeatable fishing and water sports. Golfers can choose from Mint Valley, Three Rivers and Lewis River Golf Courses. Theres plenty of shopping, dining, entertainment and festivals to be found nearby. While in town, dont miss the Mount St. Helens Volcanic Monument. Visiting Kelso on business? Conducting business while on the road is easy at Best Western Aladdin Inn - Kelso. Weyerhaeuser, Port of Longview, Fibre Channel and Mint Farm Industrial Park are all nearby. Theres no better place to stay in Kelso than the Best Western Aladdin Inn. Make your reservation today and save on an exceptional Kelso hotel with the best customer service in town. Check drop down menu above for special 15 off Best Western Rewards Rate, Government Discounts, Extended Stay Discounts and other promotions.

View more

Location

310 Long Avenue
Kelso
Washington
98626-1114
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 360/425-9660
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98626-1114

Send to Tom Tom

Address
310 Long Avenue
Kelso
Washington
98626-1114
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Rainer, OR

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Castle Rock

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Toutle

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Cathlamet

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Kalama

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Woodland

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Chehalis

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Centralia

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Kaiser Longview/Kelso Medical

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Peacehealth St. John Hospital

  • 3.40 mile(s) from Longview Weyerhauser Plan

  • 3.80 mile(s) from Port of Longview

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Longview Fibre

  • 0.90 mile(s) from Mark Morris High School

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Lower Columbia College

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Kelso High School

  • 2.10 mile(s) from RA Long High School




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 408 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 106
Rating: 4 179
Rating: 3 69
Rating: 2 36
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Comfortable stay

26/03/2019 OrrgonDuckFan, Woodburn, oregon

Positives were friendliness of staff, clean room, convenient location, and a really great shower. We didn’t try the breakfast. On the less favorable side we didn’t find the bed all that comfortable ... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi, thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at our property, I am especially excited to hear that you found our staff to be friendly! We strive to always provide the best service possible. But I am sorry the neighbors where so noisy. We do have plans to do some updates and we are trying to see if we can get better insulation in the walls. We are hoping this will help limit the noise from neighboring rooms! We hope you had a safe trip back home and hope to see you again in the future.
Rating

Awesome

23/03/2019 njoelb,

Brad is great. Keep up the good work,. I did get my car broken into my first week. Parked in the back and it wa unfortunate but all in all it was fine. Breakfast was the same thing over and over w... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi Joel, I'm happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable! I am especially excited to hear that you found our staff to be AMAZING! We strive to always provide the best service possible. I do apologize for your car being broken into but I'm glad everything worked out. As for breakfast we would love suggestions on how to improve it! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Rating

PERFECT FOR MT ST HELENS STOPOVER

24/02/2019 hailesTotnesDevon, Totnes Devon

Stayed here for 1 night at the end of August 2018 on our road trip. Wanted somewhere not too far away after visiting the amazing Mt. St. Helens. Have to say I was pleasantly surprised. Easy to fin... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi, I'm happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and that you enjoyed our breakfast! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Rating

Comfy roomy room

09/01/2019 kimberlymoe, Carson, Washington

Spending the week here for my husbands work. The room has a oven and strove which is very important for us. I am able to cook a full on dinner, last night I cooked a whole chicken in our room. This ... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi Kimberly, I'm happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and that are staff was wonderful. I'm so glad you liked our kitchen units, they come in handy when you like to cook! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Rating

Disappointed

09/01/2019 Relax65932867513,

My boys and I were very disappointed with this place. During checkin we were treated as if we were dishonest and trying to scam them. I was over charged for my stay by almost 40.00... they tried to c... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi, I do apologize for the stuff making you feel dishonest. You where not over charged for your second night stay because you stayed in a larger room it was more expensive then the first night you stayed. Also you prepaid online for the first night and that makes the rate cheaper. Please feel free to give us a call if you have any other questions.