• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Aladdin Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

We have a limited number of pet rooms available! Please make sure the room you are booking says PETS OK! Regrettably your pet will not be allowed in a non-pet room (we only accept dogs in our pet-friendly rooms). From I-5 North or South take Exit 39. Head West about one mile, Take a right on Main St., and a right on 5th Ave. Inside this 100 non-smoking hotel in Kelso, guests will find relaxing accommodations to unwind in while visiting the area or passing through en-route to Washingtons beaches. Pets are welcome, but please call about restrictions. Each guest room and kitchenette comes complete with flat screen TVs, cable television, and high-speed internet access. This Mount St. Helens Best Western also provides a complimentary full breakfast each morning, an indoor heated swimming pool and on-site guest laundry. Just outside this Kelso hotel, guests can find their ideal vacation. Outdoor enthusiasts will love hiking, climbing, biking and more at Mount St. Helens National Park. Lake Sacagawea, the Columbia and Cowlitz Rivers offer unbeatable fishing and water sports. Golfers can choose from Mint Valley, Three Rivers and Lewis River Golf Courses. Theres plenty of shopping, dining, entertainment and festivals to be found nearby. While in town, dont miss the Mount St. Helens Volcanic Monument. Visiting Kelso on business? Conducting business while on the road is easy at Best Western Aladdin Inn - Kelso. Weyerhaeuser, Port of Longview, Fibre Channel and Mint Farm Industrial Park are all nearby. Theres no better place to stay in Kelso than the Best Western Aladdin Inn. Make your reservation today and save on an exceptional Kelso hotel with the best customer service in town. Check drop down menu above for special 15 off Best Western Rewards Rate, Government Discounts, Extended Stay Discounts and other promotions.

View more

Location

310 Long Avenue
Kelso
Washington
98626-1114
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98626-1114

Send to Tom Tom

Address
310 Long Avenue
Kelso
Washington
98626-1114
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Rainer, OR

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Castle Rock

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Toutle

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Cathlamet

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Kalama

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Woodland

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Chehalis

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Centralia

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Kaiser Longview/Kelso Medical

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Peacehealth St. John Hospital

  • 3.40 mile(s) from Longview Weyerhauser Plan

  • 3.80 mile(s) from Port of Longview

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Longview Fibre

  • 0.90 mile(s) from Mark Morris High School

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Lower Columbia College

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Kelso High School

  • 2.10 mile(s) from RA Long High School




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 281 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 70
Rating: 4 120
Rating: 3 54
Rating: 2 26
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Aladdin Inn has had Better Days

20/02/2017 457toddt, Kelso, United States

Don't like to be harsh, but this place is long past it's prime. The hallways smelled like the owners live their and cook broccoli with the smells venting to the hallways. You know that smell? Open ... more

Owner Response
BWKELSO, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Dear Todd T, I am so sorry to see that you've posted this on Trip Advisor as well, we take our reputation very seriously and wish that these issues could have been discussed while you were here so we could have resolved them for you. As I previously explained in my first response on the other review you left us we do not have anyone living in our hotel. We do however have Kitchenette Suites that are very accommodating to guest. They have a stove, oven, fridge, sink, counter, cabinets, tables and dishes. They're a great way for guest to save money and cook their own food. I apologize if a guest was cooking food and the smell was upsetting to you. Also as I stated before, we have someone at the front desk 24/7. They are there to help accommodate guest and ensure that guest have a wonderful stay. Please if you're ever staying in our hotel and have any issues with anything at all, let the front desk know right away. You can pick up the phone in your room and dial "0" at any hour of the day and we will do whatever we can to resolve any issues you may be experiencing. Please feel free to contact us if you would like to discuss anything further. Thanks Best Western Aladdin
Rating

was good but going in the wrong direction

17/02/2017 alexandersO8298LO, Edmonds, United States

this hotel has great location for our purposes. stayed their for the last 2-3 years. unfortunately, hotel rooms are getting a bit worn out but prices go up. value is not as good as it was even a year ... more

Rating

Nice Hotel

29/01/2017 johngA8896FZ, Roy, United States

A very nice little hotel for the price. The rooms were nice although the beds were not like home and the heating system was not consistent but did work. The place was clean, offered a free breakfast, ... more

Owner Response
BWKELSO, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Dear johngA8896FZ, Thank you for such a great detailed review of your stay with us! I'm happy to hear that your stay with us was good, but sorry to hear about your in-laws being next to a noisy room. Yes if at any time during your stay you encounter any issues at all please call the front desk right away, we have someone there 24 hours a day 7 days a week. We are more than happy to resolve the issue in any way possible to ensure that our guest have the best stay possible. I'm glad to hear that our rates were accommodating and you were able to stay with us. All Best Western hotels have high standards and we're glad to hear that you stay with us on your travels. Please if you're ever back in the area come stay with us again, we would love to have you. Thanks so much :) Best Western Aladdin Inn
Rating

Stay

18/01/2017 sreedharmrp, Kelso, United States

Overall during my stay it was very good. The Breakfast, Internet, Cleanliness and services. Very helpful Staff. it is near the major department stores, malls and restaurants and all basic requirements... more

Owner Response
BWKELSO, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Thanks sreedharmrp! We're all happy to hear that your stay with us was good, and you were able to take advantage of our free hot breakfast and WiFi. We are located near many great restaurants as well as stores. If you come back again ask us for more recommendations so you can get a taste of them all. Sincerely, Best Western Aladdin
Rating

Warm welcome, wonderful accommodation

18/01/2017 J C, Abbotsford, Canada

We stayed at this location for one night and found the accommodation to be excellent. Hot breakfast was available and we enjoyed being able to have Wi-Fi. When asked for a recommendation for dinner,... more

Owner Response
BWKELSO, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hello JC, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review for us, we really appreciate it! We're all so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to have some breakfast on us while you were here. We hope that you will stay with us the next time you come into town, and look forward to seeing you again. Thank You Best Western Aladdin Inn