• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Aladdin Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

We have a limited number of pet rooms available! Please make sure the room you are booking says PETS OK! Regrettably your pet will not be allowed in a non-pet room (we only accept dogs in our pet-friendly rooms). From I-5 North or South take Exit 39. Head West about one mile, Take a right on Main St., and a right on 5th Ave. Inside this 100 non-smoking hotel in Kelso, guests will find relaxing accommodations to unwind in while visiting the area or passing through en-route to Washingtons beaches. Pets are welcome, but please call about restrictions. Each guest room and kitchenette comes complete with flat screen TVs, cable television, and high-speed internet access. This Mount St. Helens Best Western also provides a complimentary full breakfast each morning, an indoor heated swimming pool and on-site guest laundry. Just outside this Kelso hotel, guests can find their ideal vacation. Outdoor enthusiasts will love hiking, climbing, biking and more at Mount St. Helens National Park. Lake Sacagawea, the Columbia and Cowlitz Rivers offer unbeatable fishing and water sports. Golfers can choose from Mint Valley, Three Rivers and Lewis River Golf Courses. Theres plenty of shopping, dining, entertainment and festivals to be found nearby. While in town, dont miss the Mount St. Helens Volcanic Monument. Visiting Kelso on business? Conducting business while on the road is easy at Best Western Aladdin Inn - Kelso. Weyerhaeuser, Port of Longview, Fibre Channel and Mint Farm Industrial Park are all nearby. Theres no better place to stay in Kelso than the Best Western Aladdin Inn. Make your reservation today and save on an exceptional Kelso hotel with the best customer service in town. Check drop down menu above for special 15 off Best Western Rewards Rate, Government Discounts, Extended Stay Discounts and other promotions.

View more

Location

310 Long Avenue
Kelso
Washington
98626-1114
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 360/425-9660
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98626-1114

Send to Tom Tom

Address
310 Long Avenue
Kelso
Washington
98626-1114
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Rainer, OR

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Castle Rock

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Toutle

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Cathlamet

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Kalama

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Woodland

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Chehalis

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Centralia

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Kaiser Longview/Kelso Medical

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Peacehealth St. John Hospital

  • 3.40 mile(s) from Longview Weyerhauser Plan

  • 3.80 mile(s) from Port of Longview

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Longview Fibre

  • 0.90 mile(s) from Mark Morris High School

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Lower Columbia College

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Kelso High School

  • 2.10 mile(s) from RA Long High School




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 404 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 105
Rating: 4 177
Rating: 3 68
Rating: 2 36
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Comfy roomy room

09/01/2019 kimberlymoe, Carson, Washington

Spending the week here for my husbands work. The room has a oven and strove which is very important for us. I am able to cook a full on dinner, last night I cooked a whole chicken in our room. This ... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi Kimberly, I'm happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and that are staff was wonderful. I'm so glad you liked our kitchen units, they come in handy when you like to cook! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Rating

Disappointed

09/01/2019 Relax65932867513,

My boys and I were very disappointed with this place. During checkin we were treated as if we were dishonest and trying to scam them. I was over charged for my stay by almost 40.00... they tried to c... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi, I do apologize for the stuff making you feel dishonest. You where not over charged for your second night stay because you stayed in a larger room it was more expensive then the first night you stayed. Also you prepaid online for the first night and that makes the rate cheaper. Please feel free to give us a call if you have any other questions.
Rating

Nice clean quiet place

04/01/2019 kissablegal, Seattle, Washington

We always stay here - the rooms are clean- it`s a quiet little place . The breakfast is good and they are on top of keeping it stocked up and clean. We always ask for a certain room and always get it!... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi, I'm happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and that you enjoyed our breakfast! I am so glad we were able to get you in the room you like! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Rating

Great helpful staff

30/12/2018 jerryatric, Vancouver, Canada

Hotel is quite old & in seemingly bad area of town, The hotel has private security & cameras everywhere though. Most annoying was the noisy heater/AC unit. Had to turn it off overnight & the room got ... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi Jerry, I'm sorry that we did not exceed your expectations, but I am excited to hear that you found our staff to be AMAZING! We strive to always provide the best service possible. Also we are in the process of replacing all of our heaters, hopefully during your next visit we will have all those heaters replaced!
Rating

Nice & friendly staff

12/12/2018 Sightsee36994879253,

Convenient location, nice room, and great breakfast. Pool was nice and clean. Staff went above and beyond when I needed to print some documents. The Chinese restaurant next door was an excellent dinne... more

Owner Response
BWAladdin, Manager at Best Western Aladdin Inn, responded to this review
Hi, I'm happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and that you enjoyed our breakfast and pool! I am especially excited to hear that you found our staff to be AMAZING! We strive to always provide the best service possible. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!