Best Western Aku Tiki Inn

2225 S Atlantic Avenue, Daytona Beach, Florida, 32118-5007, United States
based on 1414 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Aku Tiki Inn

Stay at this long-time family favorite, award winning, island style retreat on a breath-taking stretch of Daytona Beachs world-famous shoreline. Experience the warm hospitality of our Daytona Beach, Florida hotel located directly on the white sandy b show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
2225 S Atlantic Avenue, Daytona Beach, Florida, 32118-5007, United States

Reviews of Best Western Aku Tiki Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1414 reviews
Excellent 58%
Very Good 26%
Average 7%
Poor 3%
Terrible 4%
Rating

nancymL863TL, wrote review 18/01/2022

Great stay

We have never stayed here before but now it is our go to place. Staff was so nice and friendly. Although I thought breakfast was included it is not. You order off a menu. Coffee and juice are free... more

Owner Response
Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Aku Tiki Inn, responded to this review
Hello, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Rating

billyjonesconcrete, wrote review 04/01/2022

what happen here

Used to have the best breakfast in town and free , but now you have top pay but ti is not wroth it . The free drinks you get are made with cheap liquor. nasty . Other than that this is a great place t... more

Owner Response
Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Aku Tiki Inn, responded to this review
Hello, We are glad to know that you had a nice stay with us and liked our convenient location and clean room. However, our goal is to make our guests 100% satisfied. Therefore, we will share your issue regarding the breakfast with the concerned team for improvements. Hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a better stay.
Rating

marerich615, wrote review 02/01/2022

Great place

I enjoy staying here with my family I like the accommodations that they have rooms with refrigerators and stoves and a jointing rooms I like the idea you’re also on the beach there’s two pools there’s... more

Owner Response
Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Aku Tiki Inn, responded to this review
Hello, Reviews like yours are what keep us going the extra mile to deliver our best. We are happy that you are enjoying our services. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. We hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
Rating

BeachTraveler2021182, wrote review 02/01/2022

Ratings are not accurate

The hotel has a terrible odor and everything is rusted. The rooms have a dehumidifier to try but the popcorn ceiling is falling because of the moisture. Bathroom look like a truck stop. Needs deep c... more

Owner Response
Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Aku Tiki Inn, responded to this review
Hello, We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for the inconvenience you faced due to the unpleasant smell and cleanliness during your recent stay. Please know the maintenance conditions you experienced are an exception to our guest commitment, and as such, we apologize.
Rating

Hoorah2, wrote review 31/12/2021

Comfortable and Quiet Stay

I needed a break and a friend of mine recommended BW Aku Tiki. My stay was comfortable, rooms could use some updating but bed was comfortable. Except for when guests roamed hallways, I could not hear ... more

Owner Response
Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Aku Tiki Inn, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad to know that you had a nice stay with us and liked our convenient location and comfortable room. However, our goal is to make our guests 100% satisfied. Therefore, we welcome your ideas and suggestions for your future stay.