Explore Hotel

Stay at this family owned and operated Daytona Beach, Florida hotel located on the Worlds Most Famous Beach. Welcome to the newly-renovated Daytona Beach, Florida hotel located directly on the white sand beaches of Daytona Beach. This family friendly hotel offers the best in customer service for both business and leisure travelers. Guests will be conveniently near the Ocean Center Convention Center, Daytona International Speedway and the Embry Riddle Aeronautical University. The Best Western Aku Tiki Inn proudly offers 132 spaciously appointed guest rooms each complete with cable satellite television with HBO, microwave, refrigerator and high-speed Internet access. Guests will enjoy dining at Traders, the on-site full service restaurant. This Daytona Beach hotels additional amenities include a large heated outdoor swimming pool, basketball court and numerous childrens activities. Business guests will appreciate the meeting facilities accommodating up to 80 guests and limited business services. The Best Western Aku Tiki Inn is close to a variety of outdoor activities and attractions and frequently hosts guests attending the Daytona 500, Bikeweek, Biketoberfest, Coke Zero 400, Rolex 24 Hour at Daytona, Budweiser Shootout and the Gatorade Duel. This hotel is also near many area golf courses and tennis courts. For superior customer service and a convenient location in Daytona Beach, make a reservation at this Daytona Beach hotel today!

View more

Location

2225 S Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach
Florida
32118-5007
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 32118-5007

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2225 S Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach
Florida
32118-5007
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Bethune-Cookman College

  • 5.50 mile(s) from Daytona Beach Comm College

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Embry Riddle Aeronautical

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Stetson University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 866 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 516
Rating: 4 242
Rating: 3 62
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 24
Rating

Great hotel and staff

29/11/2016 AliceRandy, Fort Saskatchewan, Canada

We had a great stay at this hotel, the room was clean and nice, the bed was comfy and the pillows were great. Free hot breakfast with waffles, pancakes, eggs, sausages, potatoes, fresh fruit, yogurt, ... more

Owner Response
Wendy T, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Aku Tiki Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the compliments on our hotel, amenities, and staff. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thanks again!
Rating

Incredible Rooms, Wonderful Staff!!!!

28/11/2016 Steven B,

I stayed for the first time at the Aku Tiki in August of 2016 on vacation with my in-laws. We had reserved 3 rooms for a week and they gave us a great rate, especially for the value! Not only was the ... more

Owner Response
Wendy T, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Aku Tiki Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. Sounds like you were able to enjoy happy hour, our complimentary hot buffet breakfast, meals at Traders, the pool, and your room. We also appreciate the compliments on our staff. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Thanks!
Rating

Has potential

22/11/2016 hhhjen, hilton head

We had a gift certificate for this property and took a weekend "stay-cation". As mentioned in other reviews, the property is undergoing construction but since we we there on a weekend, it didn't reall... more

Owner Response
Wendy T, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Aku Tiki Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are undergoing many renovations at this time and look forward to having you check them out on a future stay. We are glad to hear you appreciated our hot breakfast buffet and daily cocktail hour, guests rave about these amenities. Our staff works especially hard to make guests feel welcome. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your comments about our staff. Thank you and we hope you will consider us again in the near future!
Rating

Under Construction!

09/11/2016 ljdailey, Elk River, Minnesota

We didn't get the room we requested/reserved due to construction. The balconies were being removed from lot of rooms and we weren't made aware that our request would not be honored. The free breakfast... more

Owner Response
Wendy T, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Aku Tiki Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We are undergoing renovations at this time, however, we do hope you will give us another try during a future visit.
Rating

really nice place

02/11/2016 ballance1, Hernando Beach, Florida

We stayed only two nights. While the hotel did show it's age a little it was very comfortable. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was really great and helpful answering any question we had. ... more

Owner Response
Wendy T, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Aku Tiki Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your recommendation of our hotel. Thank you for the compliments on our hotel and staff. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit with us. Thanks!