Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland

16501 Snow Road, Cleveland, Ohio, 44142-2778, United States
based on 678 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland

Book a stay and save at our newly renovated Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, a Brook Park hotel thats conveniently located near the Cleveland International Airport, the Cleveland Browns Training Camp, downtown Cleveland, the IX Center and show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 678 reviews
Excellent 32%
Very Good 32%
Average 17%
Poor 7%
Terrible 9%
Rating

mhensley2020, wrote review 22/06/2020

do not stay here

Room was so dirty, bed sheets were dirty , hallway and room smells awful, water in the elevator and the staff just puts a caution wet floor sign up instead of mopping it up ... would never stay here a... more

Owner Response
Danny36108, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review
Dear mhensley2020, We are saddened to know that you were not happy with the service you received from us during your stay. It is our goal to impress you and exceed your expectations with every visit, and it is disheartening to learn that we did not fulfill this ambition during your recent visit. Thank you for calling our attention for this matter and we promise you a better service.
Rating

kevmarlogistics, wrote review 10/06/2020

Better inside than outside

First impression was pretty low because there were weeds in the landscaping and trash in the parking lot. It was fairly clean though except for the water in the swimming pool and bathroom floor in m... more

Owner Response
Danny36108, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review
Dear 96SteveH96, On behalf of the entire team here at the Best Western Cleveland, we thank you for choosing our hotel and for the outstanding review. Thank you for calling our attention for this matter and we promise you a better service.  Should your future travel plans bring you back to Cleveland, we would love to host you during your visit. Safe Travels !!!
Rating

96SteveH96, wrote review 24/05/2020

Nice & clean

Nice & clean inside and outside. Odd place for the "front" door to lobby. Parking lots on both ends of the building-door located on two lane driveway between the two lots. A/C didn't cool the room ver... more

Owner Response
Danny36108, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review
Dear 96SteveH96, On behalf of the entire team here at the Best Western Cleveland, we thank you for choosing our hotel and for the outstanding review. Should your future travel plans bring you back to Cleveland, we would love to host you during your visit. Safe Travels !!!
Rating

243theresap, wrote review 06/05/2020

Cleveland Get-Away

This hotel is located right off the highway and no further extensive driving necessary. There are an abundant of restaurants and venues just up the street. This location is within 15 minutes from the ... more

Owner Response
Danny36108, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review
Dear 243theresap, On behalf of the entire team here at the Best Western Cleveland, we thank you for choosing our hotel and for the outstanding review. Should your future travel plans bring you back to Cleveland, we would love to host you during your visit. Safe Travels !!!
Rating

08DLA, wrote review 21/04/2020

BED BUGS

My room had BED BUGS and the hotel was unwilling to give me a refund. TRASH! I was bitten on my head, shoulders, arms, back, and buttocks. In this time of a pandemic it is a shame that this hotel is n... more

Owner Response
Danny36108, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review
Dear 08DLA, We are saddened to know that you were not happy with the service you received from us during your stay. It is our goal to impress you and exceed your expectations with every visit, and it is disheartening to learn that we did not fulfill this ambition during your recent visit. Thank you for calling our attention for this matter and we promise you a better service.