Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland

16501 Snow Road, Cleveland, Ohio, 44142-2778, United States
based on 659 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland

Book a stay and save at our newly renovated Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, a Brook Park hotel thats conveniently located near the Cleveland International Airport, the Cleveland Browns Training Camp, downtown Cleveland, the IX Center and show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 659 reviews
Excellent 32%
Very Good 32%
Average 18%
Poor 7%
Terrible 9%
Rating

twoloc, wrote review 15/01/2020

Great place to stay

Was there on a family trip . And have stayed here several times in the past few years . Always come a cross an excellent and knowledgeable staff , friendly atmosphere and a very accommodating hotel in... more

Owner Response
Danny36108, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review
Dear Trip661715 It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again! Warm Regards, Danny J.
Rating

shanedfaison, wrote review 14/01/2020

Best Western

The king hotel suite was very clean beds were very comfortable no problem with the room at all the housekeeper didn't come a bit early maybe 10 a.m. which was a bother because we were not up to cm but... more

Owner Response
Danny36108, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review
Dear Prydquist I thank you sincerely for your comments, which mean the world to me. I strive to create an excellent atmosphere for guests and am pleased to be succeeding. I especially thank you for pointing out that we always do our best and provide large, clean rooms, excellent Customer service and so much more. I’ll share your positive comments with everyone on the team, and we all hope to have you with us again. We’re ready to serve you again soon. Happy Travels.
Rating

Tae P, wrote review 08/01/2020

Horrible

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Room was not clean. Dim lights and rooms were smaller than they appeared on the website. I have never stayed in a hotel that when I check out I had to wait for the m... more

Owner Response
Danny36108, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review
Dear Ta P, We are saddened to know that you were not happy with the service you received from us during your stay. It is our goal to impress you and exceed your expectations with every visit, and it is disheartening to learn that we did not fulfill this ambition during your recent visit. Thank you for calling our attention for this matter and we promise you a better service.
Rating

coolaidmom, wrote review 06/01/2020

Clean, Quiet and Restful

It’s not the typical entrance you would expect from a best Western but once you get past that the hotel is very clean, restful, and very quiet. If you want a better Internet connection ask to be on th... more

Owner Response
Danny36108, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review
Dear Coolaidmom, On behalf of the entire team here at the Best Western Cleveland, we thank you for choosing our hotel and for the outstanding review. Should your future travel plans bring you back to Cleveland, we would love to host you during your visit. Safe Travels !!! General Manager Danny J.
Rating

NYCleveland, wrote review 27/12/2019

Pleasant stay

This is a perfectly decent, reasonably priced hotel if you’re looking for a place to crash. My room was a decent size, with a comfortable queen bed. The bathroom was pretty spacious. The room was dece... more

Owner Response
Danny36108, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review
Dear klseym, Thank you for sharing your feedback in regards to your recent experience at the Best Western Cleveland. We appreciate your feedback and are disappointed to hear that about your room TV service issues you experienced. We at the Best Western consistently strive to achieve high standards of service and regret we failed to meet your expectations during your past stay. We certainly would not want you to have a poor impression of our hotel and would love the opportunity to turn your stay around. If you would be so kind to provide us with a direct contact number or email; we would certainly like to further discuss how we can and Make It Right for you. Danny J.