Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland

16501 Snow Road, Cleveland, Ohio, 44142-2778, United States
based on 682 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland

Book a stay and save at our newly renovated Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, a Brook Park hotel thats conveniently located near the Cleveland International Airport, the Cleveland Browns Training Camp, downtown Cleveland, the IX Center and show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 12:00:00
16501 Snow Road, Cleveland, Ohio, 44142-2778, United States

Reviews of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 682 reviews
Excellent 32%
Very Good 32%
Average 17%
Poor 7%
Terrible 9%
Rating

F8574SYraquels, wrote review 11/08/2020

Just okay

Picked this hotel in particular due to being a rewards member and needing a pet friendly best western. This was alright. Rooms were very clean and everything worked. Only issue we had was I booked a s... more

Owner Response
Danny J, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review
Dear 96SteveH96, On behalf of the entire team here at the Best Western Cleveland, we thank you for choosing our hotel and leave your feedback. Thank you for calling our attention for this matter and we promise you a better service.  Should your future travel plans bring you back to Cleveland, we would love to host you during your visit. Safe Travels !!!
Rating

madjackrin, wrote review 24/07/2020

Awfule expereince

The rooms were not cleaned - no garbage emptied, old towels left in the room. When we came back in the late afternoon and asked for clean towels, they were out of them. Four of us had to shower afte... more

Owner Response
Danny J, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review
Dear madjackrin, We are saddened to know that you were not happy with the service you received from us during your stay. It is our goal to impress you and exceed your expectations with every visit, and it is disheartening to learn that we did not fulfill this ambition during your recent visit. Thank you for calling our attention for this matter and we promise you a better service.
Rating

913jenniferv, wrote review 20/07/2020

old

The hotel is in need of a total update and cleaning. There was garabge in the room from prior guests. The hotel ran out of towels, and many items did not work properly. The TV was tiny, they call thei... more

Owner Response
Danny J, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review
Dear 913jenniferv, We are saddened to know that you were not happy with the service you received from us during your stay. It is our goal to impress you and exceed your expectations with every visit, and it is disheartening to learn that we did not fulfill this ambition during your recent visit. Thank you for calling our attention for this matter and we promise you a better service.
Rating

NoCleverCreation, wrote review 05/07/2020

Petty nickel and diming

As far as the facility goes, the hotel is nice, in excellent condition, comfortable, and updated. Breakfast was pretty good for this caliber of hotel. They could use some automatic doors in the en... more

Owner Response
Danny J, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time and leave feedback for your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apology to not able to meet expectation. I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such unusual circumstances and inconveniences during your most recent stay with us, especially that we were not able to address the issues and misunderstandings right away. I want to apologize for the kids that disturb your rest, All Front Desk Clerks are instructed and trained on how to handle these types of issues and I'm very sorry they failed to correct this problem for you.
Rating

mhensley2020, wrote review 22/06/2020

do not stay here

Room was so dirty, bed sheets were dirty , hallway and room smells awful, water in the elevator and the staff just puts a caution wet floor sign up instead of mopping it up ... would never stay here a... more

Owner Response
Danny36108, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review
Dear mhensley2020, We are saddened to know that you were not happy with the service you received from us during your stay. It is our goal to impress you and exceed your expectations with every visit, and it is disheartening to learn that we did not fulfill this ambition during your recent visit. Thank you for calling our attention for this matter and we promise you a better service.