Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

8101 Aircenter Ct, Orlando, Florida, 32809-7414, United States
based on 1124 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Welcome! Please enjoy the comfort and security of our hotel as we practice the Best Western cleaning and social distancing standards. At current our shuttle service has been suspended for the safety and welfare of our guest & staff. We apologize for show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
8101 Aircenter Ct, Orlando, Florida, 32809-7414, United States

Reviews of Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 1124 reviews
Excellent 28%
Very Good 36%
Average 19%
Poor 8%
Terrible 7%
Rating

marciag793, wrote review 18/03/2021

Avoid

I booked the room for one night for easy airport access and because I'm a member of the Best Western program. The shuttle wasn't running and I didn't find out until I requested a time. I had troubl... more

Owner Response
Timothy Manuel, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I apologize that the airport shuttle is not currently running due to Covid-19 as it was a joint shuttle that went to many hotels around the airport. The lack of the shuttle is reflected in out rates and listed on all website. I am sorry that we did not meet your needs and hopefully you can gives us another chance in the future.
Rating

justin_hamilton77, wrote review 14/02/2021

Short stay, well worth it

I stayed here as it was convenient being near the Orlando International Airport. I participated in a Best Western promotion which was stay twice and earn a free night voucher. The staff member that ... more

Owner Response
Timothy Manuel, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Rating

72apriln, wrote review 19/01/2021

Port in the storm

I had travel delays and needed to stay in Orlando last minute, Christmas Eve, after missing my flight. This hotel was like staying with family......clean, comfortable, caring, and top notch hospital... more

Owner Response
Timothy Manuel, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and we are happy that we were able to help after missing you flight Your friends at Best Western.
Rating

sbond001, wrote review 03/01/2021

Family fun

shuttle isn't running. towels were not stocked. front desk was never attended to. phones were never answered. went down to get towels no one there to help. went back again still no one there. no help ... more

Owner Response
Timothy Manuel, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Our hotel values your feedback and aims to provide our guests with a safe and comfortable stay. While COVID-19 has caused us to make amendments to our hotel’s services and offerings for your safety and wellbeing, our hotel continues to look for ways to improve our guests’ stay. We apologize that the airport shuttle is not running at this time and have it listed on our website. Thank you again for your feedback. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

Wayne S, wrote review 16/12/2020

Great Place to Stay

The check in was fast and easy, The room was clean and comfortable. It was nice and quiet so sleeping was not a problem. Check out was just as smooth. We will use this hotel whenever we fly in and... more

Owner Response
Timothy Manuel, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank You for staying with us and hope to see you again soon.