Best Western Airport Inn

2550 52nd Avenue, Moline, Illinois, 61265-6375, United States
based on 424 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Airport Inn

Experience the sparkling riverside city of Moline, IL, which is situated on the banks of two different iconic rivers: the vast blue and green Mississippi and Rock River, one of its tributaries. You can enjoy the abundance of events and attractions fo show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Airport Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 424 reviews
Excellent 62%
Very Good 27%
Average 6%
Poor 1%
Terrible 1%
Rating

commishWisconsin, wrote review 02/01/2020

Nice place to stay

Reserved this place for New Years Eve, had a few thoughts if it was affected by the spring flooding being so close to the river Checked in, pleasantly surprised, great check in, clean room, fridge, mi... more

Owner Response
Harshad P, Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this review
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here. Please visit us again next time you are in the area
Rating

kbergen, wrote review 05/12/2019

Great Getaway

Great Stay! Was served a made to order omelet for breakfast! Parking was close to the door by our room. When we discovered there was not an elevator, they were quick to transfer us to a room on the fi... more

Owner Response
Harshad P, Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for providing feedback. It was our pleasure to serve you
Rating

sup597, wrote review 21/10/2019

Unfortunate Stay

Not handicap or elderly friendly!! Restroom & sink left something to be desired!! The location was close to my family in Moline. We expected a good breakfast experience, but was greatly disappointed.... more

Owner Response
Harshad P, Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have reviewed your reservation and you booked a king executive suite. This room is not a handicap accessible room and there was no request for a first floor if we had one available. At time of check in the only room that was available for the type you booked was on the second floor. We do apologize that our breakfast was not up to your standards and the pancake machine had an issue that day which has been corrected later in the day when a service company could get here on a Sunday.
Rating

zairegolden708, wrote review 16/10/2019

My experience with best western was the best!

The experience I had with best western was by far one of the best I have had in a long time from any hotel!the services were great,it was very nice and clean....i haven't been anywhere and treated so ... more

Owner Response
Harshad P, Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this review
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate the feedback as it lets us know how we are doing and how our guest view our services and where we need to improve.
Rating

515thomash, wrote review 20/09/2019

On the way to Omaha

My wife and I spent the night on our way to Omaha. The room was in good shape and clean. The bathrooms are clean but showing their age and need renovation. The breakfast area was tiny. The assortment ... more

Owner Response
Harshad P, Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this review
We apologize that we did not meet your expectations