• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Airport Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

A centrally located Fort Myers, Florida hotel situated right off of Interstate 75 and close to Southwest Florida International Airport, The Best Western Airport Inn is the ideal place to stay for a relaxing Florida beach getaway.

Located on Floridas West Coast, this hotel in Fort Myers, Florida offers easy access to the culturally rich Gulf of Mexico, the exciting Everglades and the areas best sandy beaches. When not soaking up Floridas sun on the beaches, baseball fans can catch some rays and a baseball or two at the spring training camps of the Minnesota Twins and the Boston Red Sox. Florida Gulf Coast University is also nearby this charming Fort Myers hotel, in addition to the Edison-Ford Winter Estates.

Guests of this Fort Myers Airport hotel will enjoy complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport, daily complimentary hot breakfast, a sparkling outdoor pool and an on-site exercise facility. Guests of this I Care Clean(SM) Fort Myers Airport Inn hotel will also enjoy comfortable, spacious rooms, each complete with a refrigerator, microwave, in-room safe, high-speed wireless Internet access and 100 smoke-free accommodations. Need assistance with booking or have questions about this Fort Myers hotel? Our friendly, multilingual staff is here to help make any stay at this hotel in Fort Myers an enjoyable and unforgettable one.

Business guests traveling to the area will also appreciate the Best Western Airport Inns close proximity to Reliability Web, Florida Gulf Coast University, Gulf Coast Hospital and local construction companies.

Make your reservation for this hotel near Fort Myers spring training camps and local beaches today. Book the Best Western Airport Inn now and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

8955 Daniels Pkwy
Fort Myers
Florida
33912-0821
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 33912-0821

Send to Tom Tom

Address
8955 Daniels Pkwy
Fort Myers
Florida
33912-0821
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25 mile(s) from Naples

  • 60 mile(s) from Sarasota

  • 120 mile(s) from Tampa

  • 120 mile(s) from Miami

  • 3 mile(s) from International College

  • 4 mile(s) from Florida Gulf Coast

  • 6 mile(s) from Edison College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 686 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 357
Rating: 4 209
Rating: 3 68
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 31
Rating

Great staff

19-04-2018 tmbjcj, Cuba, New York

I recently stayed at this hotel and had a huge scare with my reserved shuttle. My family and I came down to catch the shuttle and they had called a taxi (I made sure they knew there was 5 of us the ni... more

Rating

Location

18-04-2018 rockawayjoan, rockaway, NY

10 minutes from airport, supermarket 2 mins away, beaches 20 mins away and the pool is a plus! There is free breakfast in the morning which was awesome if you are travelling with kids! Would highly re... more

Rating

Horrible

17-04-2018 sjnisswa,

Our experience at the Best Western on  April 11, 2018 was completely disappointing with unacceptable service from the moment we landed in Fort Meyers. I was traveling with my husband and three year ol... more

Rating

Shabby

10-04-2018 Shauna W, Salisbury, Massachusetts

I don’t like to write poor reviews but this hotel is in need of repairs and is not very clean. I would not recommend it. The hallways were dirty and run down. Our bath was also run down and not really... more

Owner Response
Holly S, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Shauna W for taking the time to write a review for our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

Needs wowork

30-03-2018 Neil H,

The room needs to be res fresher, especially the bathroom, and the check in was terrible. The front desk was left unmanned thus we had to wait for quite an extended amount of time. If this is indica... more

Owner Response
Holly S, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Neil for reviewing our property. On behalf of the hotel I apologize for the experience you received arriving to the hotel. This is not a usual occurrence at the property and based on your review I will be able to speak with our agents so this not happen again in the future. We hope you will give us another chance to offer you a better experience!