Best Western Airport

222 N Garnett Road, Tulsa, Oklahoma, 74116-6034, United States
based on 411 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Airport

The Tulsa Zoo, Tulsa Raceway, and Hard Rock Casino are just a few minutes from our Tulsa hotel, and theres always something for everyone in this region.

A short drive from the Tulsa International Airport, we understand that location means a
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Airport

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 411 reviews
Excellent 40%
Very Good 22%
Average 17%
Poor 8%
Terrible 10%
Rating

emergencyexit84, wrote review 04/06/2020

Clean Hotel

When i came in everything in the room.was cleaned and nice but there was a moth next to light but the whole hotel is nice and clean and the bed is really clean and the bathroom is really clean. Overal... more

Owner Response
bwairporttulsa, Hotel Manager at Best Western Airport, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your visit. Thanks for appreciating the room features and staff hospitality. It makes us proud to serve clients like you. We look forward to welcome you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.
Rating

rubiod084, wrote review 28/05/2020

Great Stay!!!

We stay at this best western very often when we come to town for Tulsa Race Way, great staff, quick check in, well lit parking lot, Subway in the lobby and above evarything clean room. Keep up the goo... more

Owner Response
bwairporttulsa, Hotel Manager at Best Western Airport, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Best Western Tulsa Airport. It is our sincere endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel overall. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff. We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectations. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

janemooly1, wrote review 28/05/2020

Very Accommodating

This was a very nice stay. Room was nice and accommodating with plenty of electrical outlets, towels etc...it was clean and quiet, had a very good night sleep.it was good value. We will definitely be ... more

Owner Response
bwairporttulsa, Hotel Manager at Best Western Airport, responded to this review
Hello Jane, Thank you so much for staying with us and the wonderful feedback. Your generosity in appreciating our hotel staff and the dedicated services is very much encouraging. It is our privilege to host guests like you, who makes us run that extra mile towards guest satisfaction. Guests like you are the real ambassadors for our hotel. We will be really excited to welcome you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Brojak412, wrote review 25/05/2020

Terrible

I checked into the Best Western-Airport a little after midnight and when I walked in, I was greeted with a rude, poorly-dressed man behind the window who started off asking me for my last name and cre... more

Owner Response
bwairporttulsa, Hotel Manager at Best Western Airport, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Your feedback shows that there was a complete breakdown with the stay which is really worrisome. This is not at all a regular feature of our hotel and something has gone wrong. We regret the inconveniences but will investigate and based on that will take all possible steps to prevent such an experience to any guest.Guest reviews are serious for us and thank you for your understanding. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

honestybestpolicy3, wrote review 05/03/2020

Don’t waste your time

Check out the apple/yelp reviews and stay far away. I checked in at 1 o clock in the morning after a long day driving only to walk into my ‘non-smoking room’ which, if 10 people walked blindfolded int... more

Owner Response
bwairporttulsa, Hotel Manager at Best Western Airport, responded to this review
Hello Guest, Thanks for the feedback and we regret your bad experience. Your observations and suggestions are very important to us. We shall definitely work on the shortcomings at the earliest. Hope you will reconsider. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.