Aristocrat Hotel, BW Signature Collection

1400 Cabrillo Highway S, Half Moon Bay, California, 94019, United States
based on 101 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Aristocrat Hotel, BW Signature Collection

The brand-new Aristocrat Hotel, BW Signature Collection is located on the famed Pacific Coast Highway/Cabrillo Highway in beautiful Half Moon Bay. Featuring coastal and British designs, the Aristocrat Hotel, BW Signature Collection is the perfect loc show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1400 Cabrillo Highway S, Half Moon Bay, California, 94019, United States

Reviews of Aristocrat Hotel, BW Signature Collection

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 101 reviews
Excellent 62%
Very Good 17%
Average 7%
Poor 5%
Terrible 5%
Rating

dsgiroux, wrote review 28/10/2020

Stay at Half Moon Bay

We stayed at the Best Western in Half Moon Bay. It was a small hotel, but very clean and a reasonable price. We could walk next door to have food and craft beer for dinner. Our stay was enjoyabl... more

Rating

JHF561, wrote review 24/10/2020

Horrible stay and service

We are currently staying in the hotel. My family had stayed at the hotel before so we called to make reservation. We were assured at that time the there was a fireplace in the room and a nice view of ... more

Rating

Travellers230, wrote review 29/09/2020

Now known as ARISTOCRAT HOTEL

Hotel was hard to find as the GPS still listed as "Best Western". A few things spoiled the stay here: there is no microwave in the room; our refrigerator did not work and had to be replaced; no h... more

Rating

donnamia, wrote review 21/09/2020

Travel in the time of COVID - lovely weekend getaway stay

Stayed here for a weekend getaway, to get away from our own 4 walls for a bit. Our room was a King suite with fireplace, facing the rear of the property, overlooking RV park. Room was exactly as d... more

Owner Response
GuestTouch Inc, Other at Best Western Plus Cameron's Inn, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for the positive rating. We really appreciate the time that you have taken to leave such a detailed review of your stay with us. It feels great to know that so many aspects of your visit pleased you so much, and the information that you have provided will be beneficial for travelers who may be considering a stay with us. It was a pleasure to host you, and we look forward to having you back many more times in the future. Best Regards, Best Western Plus Cameron's Inn Customer Care Team
Rating

Anne F, wrote review 07/09/2020

Very nice property but beware of sofabed

I was here for 2 nights with my husband and adult son. We booked a king suite with a sofabed, and specified that we had three adults. Our king bed was fine, but the sofa bed was too short for my son! ... more

Owner Response
GuestTouch Inc, Other at Best Western Plus Cameron's Inn, responded to this review
Hey Anne, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and rating your experience as positive. We appreciate it. We are glad to hear that our cleanliness and attention to detail impressed you, and it feels great to know that you found our service friendly and helpful and the kind bed comfortable. We also hope the breakfast bag was to your liking. We apologize for the comfort issue you describe with the sofa bed, and we thank you for sharing your feedback with us as this allows us the opportunity to improve future guest satisfaction. We are happy to read that you will revisit us, and we look forward to having you back soon and hope to delight you with an even better stay during your next trip to the area. Best Regards, Best Western Plus Cameron's Inn Customer Care Team