Aiden by Best Western @ Darling Harbour

45 Murray Street, Sydney, 2009, Australia
based on 173 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Aiden by Best Western @ Darling Harbour

The Aiden by Best Western Darling Harbour celebrates the rich history of its distinctive location, in the heritage precinct of Pyrmont just a 10 minute stroll from the heart and soul of Sydney CBD.

Our boutique hotel offers an exciting oppo
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
45 Murray Street, Sydney, 2009, Australia

Reviews of Aiden by Best Western @ Darling Harbour

Traveller Overview:
3.0 Rating: 173 reviews
Excellent 20%
Very Good 28%
Average 14%
Poor 13%
Terrible 23%

800517bscd, wrote review 31/07/2020

Terrible experience. Apt dirty. Appliances older than me. Dinnerware in worst condition. Unit 1108.

I gave 1 star because there isn’t less than it. Today is our first night and it couldn’t be worst. The unit 1108 is too old. It looks like nobody comes in the last years. The balcony was dirty. There ... more


kdhanley, wrote review 16/07/2020

Ok but wouldn’t stay here again

This was our first trip to Myrtle Beach. I would say it was ok for a first trip but I wouldn’t stay here again. The condo is very small and only sports half a kitchen. Serviceable but I would have pre... more


wesser49, wrote review 10/01/2020

Choose Carefully for Ideal Beach Stsy

The resort is well managed with clean beautiful pools and amenities. Most importantly, note that this is a condominium resort. Every suite is uniquely decorated & privately owned. Most are rented t... more


Flyer643965, wrote review 04/11/2019

Never Stay Here

The resort itself was horrible! We could not turn the AC lower than 70 degrees. The room was musty and the bed very uncomfortable. Every time we needed anything and called RCI we were told that we had... more

Owner Response
Gloria B, President-HOA at Ocean Forest Plaza, responded to this review
Greetings, I'm really sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay at Ocean Forest Plaza. Your didn't mention when you were here, only that this was posted on 11-4-19. Perhaps using a rental agent would have given you a more pleasant stay as each unit is decorated differently and the rental agents are usually very responsive to their guests needs. Again, I'm sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay, and if you ever decide to come back that your stay will be nothing short of exceptional.

Guide442551, wrote review 06/10/2019

Guest service??!

Roaches prevail--this resort had recenlty sprayed for them but they were coming out of the light fixtures. The popcorn ceiling was flaking off in all areas. We had 4 towels, 2 washclotes, 2 face tow... more

Owner Response
Gloria B, President: HOA at Ocean Forest Plaza, responded to this review
I'm very sorry to hear your stay was anything less than excellent. I sincerely hope that you reported all of these issues to the rental agent that manages the unit you stayed in. Our owners take pride in their units, however many live out of state and rely on their rental agents for taking care of their units. They wouldn't know about these issues unless they are reported. We strive for excellence and our deepest wish is for everyone to have a wonderful and pleasant stay while visiting Ocean Forest Plaza. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I hope that you will return soon. Please know we have 206 units in our building and hope next time your stay will be nothing short of totally enjoyable.