• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Zante Park Hotel, BW Premier Collection

4 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Zante Park, BW Premier Collection is a welcoming stylish hotel, only 200 meters from the beach. The perfect setting for relaxing holidays, conferences and other events. A unique base for exploring the island. Warm atmosphere, high standards of service, excellent Greek and international cuisine. A renovation of all public areas and guest rooms has just been completed in 2007. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Laganas Beach
Zakynthos Island
29100
Greece
4 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
12:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 29100

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Laganas Beach
Zakynthos Island
29100
Greece


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7 kilometer(s) from Zakynthos




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 465 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 139
Rating: 4 152
Rating: 3 96
Rating: 2 53
Rating: 1 25
Rating

Unplanned night with great outcome

07-10-2018 fionawillcox90, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Myself and my boyfriend booked 7 nights in Zante at the Canadian Hotel however there was a mistake with our booking so had an all expenses paid night at Zante Park as it’s their sister hotel. Very n... more

Owner Response
ZantePark R, Operations Manager at Zante Park Resort & Spa, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear Fiona, Thank you for sharing your short experience at the Zante Park. We hope to have you in Zakynthos and our hotel again. Best regards
Rating

1 week in Best Western 2018

01-09-2018 TriBu2018, Divonne-les-Bains, France

The hotel doesn't correspond to 5*hotel at all. Our room wasnt destinated for a 4 beds (2adults, 2 kids-3and 7 years old). We hadnt even the space for our 2 languages! The beds were all over the room... more

Owner Response
ZantePark R, Operations Manager at Zante Park Resort & Spa, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear Tribu2018 Thank you for your extensive review. Although most of our rooms can accomodate an extra bed, a family room or suite would be more appropriate to fully accommodate your family needs. Unfortunately with the hotel being heavily booked we did not have the chance to show you alternative room types. As for our Food & Beverage Selection, we offer a 14 day rotational menu with International and Mediterranean choices including local dishes trying to satisfy our international clientele. Regarding the beverages, all are nationally recognized brands chosen for their high standards. We are delighted ofcourse that you thought highly of our Spa facilities and services which not only highlight our Hotel but are praised by external guests as well We hope to be able to service you once again soon. With kind regarrds
Rating

Not a good hotel at all

20-08-2018 JeffWilliams1970,

Food was terrible the place was grotty and really not good for kids we booked with Thomas cook who lied though there teeth beware there was cars everywhere we got flee bits all over us and if you want... more

Owner Response
ZantePark R, Operations Manager at Zante Park Resort & Spa, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Zante Park Resort & Spa. Although we do value our guests opinion, we find it strange that you disliked everything at the Hotel as well as the beach because of a 6 charge for the sunbeds which is a common practice at most resort beaches. This of course is not the impression and experience that we would have wanted for you to be left with after your time with us. We would have hoped that you would have considered sharing your complaints with us on site to afford us the opportunity to make every effort to enhance your stay with us as much as possible. Kind regards
Rating

Amazing place to stay

16-08-2018 676tracey, Derby, United Kingdom

An amazing hotel. We had returned to this hotel after 25 years of marriage and was so glad we did! The hotel was clean, staff were great, food was amazing! We was upgraded to a room with a private poo... more

Owner Response
ZantePark R, Operations Manager at Zante Park Resort & Spa, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed our upgraded services and facilities and that you had a holiday to remember. We hope to see you soon at the Zante Park Resort & Spa and to welcome you again to the beautiful island of Zakynthos for memorable holidays. Best wishes
Rating

Miss and hit with the all inclusive

01-08-2018 aberdeen27, Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom

Hotel and rooms were very clean. We booked a suite with four poster bed but would have preferred a swim up room. Asked reception if there were any available and were told they were all booked however... more

Owner Response
ZantePark R, Operations Manager at Zante Park Resort & Spa, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for you r candid review of the Zante Park Hotel. We were delighted to read that you found our Hotel clean and the location convenient. We were distressed to read that you were disappointed by some aspects of your stay and we would have hoped that you would have considered sharing these aspectss with us on site to afford us the opportunity to make every effort to enhance your stay with us as much as possible. We apologize that we did not meet your expectations but your feedback is valuable to us and it will be taken into serious consideration so that we make the relevant improvements. We hope that you re consider a future visit and it will be a privilege to welcome you back to our resort in the near future. Best regards