Best Western West Monroe Inn

405 Thomas Road, West Monroe, Louisiana, 71292-7938, United States
based on 441 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western West Monroe Inn

Inside our newly updated and 100 non-smoking hotel in West Monroe LA, you will find clean and fresh hotel rooms with amenities to make you feel at home. Wake up each morning and enjoy our complimentary full hot continental breakfast, the perfect star show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
405 Thomas Road, West Monroe, Louisiana, 71292-7938, United States

Reviews of Best Western West Monroe Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 441 reviews
Excellent 54%
Very Good 25%
Average 10%
Poor 4%
Terrible 4%
Rating

willh550, wrote review 10/11/2020

Nicely updated hotel

This is an older property that has been very nicely updated. Clean and comfortable. Parking for larger vehicles is not particularly good. Housekeeping started banging on the door far too early. Otherw... more

Rating

Mike M, wrote review 21/10/2020

we passed after all the phone calls to us

and seeing that the picture online was not of the same motel, Alex was kind enough to cancel the rooms with no charge, disinfectant smell was making me sick, West Monroe not on our list any more......... more

Owner Response
Dana Patel, Agency / Consultant at Best Western West Monroe Inn, responded to this review
Dear Mike M, Thank you for leaving a review. We apologize that you found the smell uncomfortable. However, I am glad Alex, our front desk clerk, was able to assist you during your brief time with us. In the midst of Covid-19, we are taking extra precautions top better serve our guests. Our cleanliness standards have been heightened as we are disinfecting our rooms thoroughly however we are truly sorry it was a bit overpowering. I have forwarded your comments to our housekeeping department to better serve our guests. It is always our mission to ensure every guest has a positive, memorable experience and I am sorry to hear we fell short in this instance. Please accept our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. We hope to have an opportunity to better serve you if your travels bring you back. Sincerely, Dana P. Guest Relations
Rating

Austin L, wrote review 09/07/2020

West Monroe

Always have a wonderful stay the owner is very helpful in making sure that I have a comfortable stay and all the workers do a fantastic job from the front desk to the room cleaners always do a splendi... more

Rating

Roving472358, wrote review 06/06/2020

Relax Weekend

JP and his staff were super friendly and helpful. The rooms are recently remodeled and were nice and clean. The kids enjoyed the pool while we soaked up some sun! Thanks for the great experience, made... more

Rating

radninja, wrote review 03/06/2020

Decent place to stay for the night

The hotel is not a lot to look at on the outside, Tucked behind a vacant building and next to a semi-abandoned strip mall, I didn't have the greatest firs impression.However the room was very clean an... more