• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western West Monroe Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Inside our newly updated and 100 non-smoking hotel, you will find clean and fresh rooms with amenities to make you feel at home. Wake up each morning and enjoy our complimentary full hot continental breakfast, the perfect start to your day. Then treat yourself to a dip in our seasonal outdoor pool or a work out in our fitness center. Guests traveling on business will appreciate the variety of business services we offer as well as our complimentary business center with high-speed wireless Internet.   Our well-appointed guest rooms feature amenities such as a microwave, minifridge, coffee maker, cable TV with HBO and ESPN, hairdryer, clock radio, iron with ironing board. We also offer complimentary Wi-Fi, on site laundry, same day valet and a wake up service. 

Conveniently located off I-20, Exit 114 South Thomas Road, our hotel makes it easy to experience all the Monroe area has to offer. You can discover downtowns antique alley, filled with small town shops as well as shopping, dining, and entertainment. 

There are several attractions near this Best Western of West Monroe that you will want to visit such as the famous reality show Duck Dynasty located less than a quarter of a mile down the road. Other attractions include the Ike Hamilton Expo Center, Louisiana Purchase Gardens and Zoo, River Market, Food Networks Top Chef winner Cody Bahrs restaurant Cotton, and the University of Louisiana at Monroe. Play a round of golf at Highland Park Golf Course or Main Street Mini Golf and Games. Catch a movie at the Tinsel Town Theater. 

At the Best Western West Monroe Inn, youll find all the small touches that delight the value-wise traveler and friendly staff that cares. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

405 Thomas Road
West Monroe
Louisiana
71292-7938
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 71292-7938

Send to Tom Tom

Address
405 Thomas Road
West Monroe
Louisiana
71292-7938
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30 mile(s) from Ruston

  • 35 mile(s) from Grambling

  • 97 mile(s) from Shreveport

  • 7 mile(s) from University of Louisiana at Monroe

  • 30 mile(s) from Louisiana Tech University

  • 35 mile(s) from Grambling State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 321 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 163
Rating: 4 89
Rating: 3 38
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Best Customer Service!

21/05/2018 Patricia G, Leesville, Louisiana

I initially booked this reservation on hotels.com, I called the hotel and spoke with Jordan and she was kind, helpful, patient and sincere in help with my request. Upon my arrival I met Jordan and Je... more

Rating

BEST REST

17/05/2018 A9764OEjeffm, hazlehurst, United States

Have been staying at this hotel for a couple years now, on and off working in the area. This is one of the cleanest and well maintained hotels in the area and a great price. the staff is very friendly... more

Rating

Niece Graduation

15/05/2018 hvac072000, Houma, Louisiana

I would like to commend one of your staff Cash, who was exceptional with her assigned duties. Thanks!!! The rooms were clean and better than most hotels that i have slept in before and i do plenty of ... more

Rating

No microwave in my room

04/05/2018 traciehenson1234,

Call ahead if you use micowave, cause some rooms dont have them even though they are all supposed to i travel for my job and i bring my iwn food i was not happy when i did not have one after traveling... more

Owner Response
Dana P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western West Monroe Inn, responded to this review
Dear traciehenson1234, I am truly sorry for the inconveniences you had during your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not receive a microwave for your room, as only our suites and double bedrooms have them. We do have spare microwaves at the front desk but they are first-come-first-served. We also have one located in the breakfast area for guests to use at anytime. I have shared your feedback with my team to ensure that this is communicated properly in the future. Moreover, we have purchased some more in-room microwaves. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. We hope you can give us a second chance. I hope you had a safe trip home and visit us again soon! Sincerely, Dana P. Guest Relations
Rating

Loved the breakfast and the service!

30/04/2018 rjenkins0905, Monroe, Louisiana

Good breakfast variety love the waffles and the coffee. Very nice and helpful staff. Shelley and all the other girls were great and made sure we had everything we needed! Some of our group likes to co... more