• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western West Monroe Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Inside our newly updated and 100 non-smoking hotel, you will find clean and fresh rooms with amenities to make you feel at home. Wake up each morning and enjoy our complimentary full hot continental breakfast, the perfect start to your day. Then treat yourself to a dip in our seasonal outdoor pool or a work out in our fitness center. Guests traveling on business will appreciate the variety of business services we offer as well as our complimentary business center with high-speed wireless Internet.   Our well-appointed guest rooms feature amenities such as a microwave, minifridge, coffee maker, cable TV with HBO and ESPN, hairdryer, clock radio, iron with ironing board. We also offer complimentary Wi-Fi, on site laundry, same day valet and a wake up service. 

Conveniently located off I-20, Exit 114 South Thomas Road, our hotel makes it easy to experience all the Monroe area has to offer. You can discover downtowns antique alley, filled with small town shops as well as shopping, dining, and entertainment. 

There are several attractions near this Best Western of West Monroe that you will want to visit such as the famous reality show Duck Dynasty located less than a quarter of a mile down the road. Other attractions include the Ike Hamilton Expo Center, Louisiana Purchase Gardens and Zoo, River Market, Food Networks Top Chef winner Cody Bahrs restaurant Cotton, and the University of Louisiana at Monroe. Play a round of golf at Highland Park Golf Course or Main Street Mini Golf and Games. Catch a movie at the Tinsel Town Theater. 

At the Best Western West Monroe Inn, youll find all the small touches that delight the value-wise traveler and friendly staff that cares. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

405 Thomas Road
West Monroe
Louisiana
71292-7938
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 71292-7938

Send to Tom Tom

Address
405 Thomas Road
West Monroe
Louisiana
71292-7938
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30 mile(s) from Ruston

  • 35 mile(s) from Grambling

  • 97 mile(s) from Shreveport

  • 7 mile(s) from University of Louisiana at Monroe

  • 30 mile(s) from Louisiana Tech University

  • 35 mile(s) from Grambling State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 347 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 182
Rating: 4 92
Rating: 3 41
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Just because

15/01/2019 juicyjj68, West Monroe, Louisiana

I always enjoy staying at the Best Western Hotel in West Monroe LA. I have family in town and this is a home away from home.... the breakfast is wonderful and Kim was nice and helpful she even help me... more

Rating

Not up to the standards of Best Western Hotels

11/12/2018 jerbuckzm, Saint Paul, Minnesota

I cannot recommend this hotel. At arrival the desk clerk was more interested in telling us three or four times that there was no smoking in the rooms. She then told me that since I had prepaid for the... more

Owner Response
Dana P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western West Monroe Inn, responded to this review
Dear jerbuckzm, First and foremost, I am truly sorry for the issues you experienced during your stay. We work diligently with our staff to ensure each of our guests has an overall satisfactory stay and truly sorry we fell short of that. In regards to the desk clerk who checked you in, I apologize on her behalf for her reiterating our non-smoking policy. Moreover, each guest is required, per Best Western West Monroe policy, to have a credit card on file for incidentals. In regards to the “dirt and dust”, I have spoken to our housekeeping staff, as such matters should not have been overlooked. In regards to the paint, I have spoken to maintenance about this to have it corrected. In regards to the “ankle deep water”, do know a storm had passed through our town and had rained for more than 24 hours continuously, thus the water built up. Your comments will help us to examine and improve our ways to better serve our guests in the future. We hope you will reconsider staying at our hotel, if your travel plans should bring you back in the West Monroe area. Sincerely, Dana P. Guest Relations 405 Thomas Road West Monroe, LA 71292 318-322-9922
Rating

Roy

02/12/2018 Tabetha1990,

Shay at front desk was very nice and helpful. And Tabetha with room service was very nice and helpful bringing clean towels with a smile. The rooms are very nice, and very clean. I’ll come back on my ... more

Rating

Super Friendly

12/11/2018 Stay45056963371, San Antonio, Texas

Check-in was super smooth and friendly! A large variety of eating places and a Wal Mart nearby or within a couple minutes driving time. My daughter left her tablet there, and they called to let me kno... more

Rating

My stay in West Monroe

02/11/2018 P7054RFcatherinep, Baton Rouge, Louisiana

This is a very nice property. Newly renovated very nice staff. Breakfast had great choice, but no vegan meat. Also the bathrooms are extremely small, there's 2 floors, but no elevator and the door ope... more