• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover this 100 smoke free Buffalo, New York hotel located minutes away from the Buffalo Niagara International Airport, the Buffalo Zoo and First Niagara Center (home of the NHL team Buffalo Sabres).

Located one mile away from Western New Yorks Buffalo Niagara International Airport, the Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport offers superior customer service and accommodations at an affordable price. This Buffalo hotel offers 78 well-appointed guest rooms, each featuring cable satellite television with HBO and high-speed Internet access. Hotel guests will wake up each morning to a complimentary continental breakfast before taking advantage of additional amenities including a 24-hour fitness center and full-service business center. The hotel also features a complimentary shuttle to the Buffalo Niagara International Airport.

Hotel guests of The Best Western Inn at Buffalo Airport will enjoy convenient access to local golf and fishing, just minutes away as well as local shopping at the Walden Galleria Shopping Mall or the Eastern Hills Shopping Center. Families visiting the area will love being close to the Buffalo Zoo, the Buffalo Museum of Science and Darien Lake Theme Park, all located within 15 miles of the hotel. Guests staying at this New York hotel will also enjoy visiting the beautiful Niagara Falls or gaming at the Casino Niagara, just 20 miles from the hotel. Guests will enjoy taking a Harbor Cruise through Buffalo Harbor to see the sights of Historic Buffalo. The Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport also offers convenient access to the University of Buffalo, Canisius College and Daemon College.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport is ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Buffalo, New York. Make a reservation today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4630 Genesee Street
Cheektowaga
New York
14225-2408
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 14225-2408

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4630 Genesee Street
Cheektowaga
New York
14225-2408
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Hamburg

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Lockport

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Niagara Falls , (American side)

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Batavia

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Rochester

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Jamestown

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Daemon College

  • 15.00 mile(s) from University of Buffalo

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Canisius College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 811 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 271
Rating: 4 306
Rating: 3 141
Rating: 2 47
Rating: 1 46
Rating

Great accomodation and customer service

13/08/2018 Sandra H, Salamanca, New York

I booked for a park and ride for a one night stay and had a five star experience. The check in and check out was speedy and the ride to the airport was on time and easy to get there. The customer se... more

Rating

Very dissatisfied

12/08/2018 donaldamick, Houston, Texas

Breakfast was cold and the pastry was old. House keeping did not clean our room,when we complained front desk showed no concern at all, the young lady looked at me and rolled her eyes like a child. Th... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review
donaldamick, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. I am very sorry for the impression we left you with, and we hope you will return to experience our continuing improvements.
Rating

Pleasantly Surprised

10/08/2018 DianeR0827, Sebastian, Florida

The staff at Best Western could not have been more helpful. I was stranded at the Buffalo airport and needed a place to stay for the night. I found their brochure and reluctantly gave them a call. I... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review
DianeR0827, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, it is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality so highly. We appreciate your sharing how we met your expectations with our friendly service, and to know the clean accommodations and convenient location also worked well for you. We are thrilled your experience was so pleasant and we hope to serve you again the next time your travel plans bring you back to the area.
Rating

Cramped

06/08/2018 cheiman2018, Charles Town, West Virginia

The king- size bed room was, in a word, CRAMPED. Enter the room and the sink is immediately on your right, next to the door. The toilet immediately on your left. It had a door, but I could barely squ... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review
cheiman2018, Your review and rating are greatly appreciated; though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made during your recent stay. We are forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will remember our attributes for when you return during another trip to the area to see how we have improved to impress you even more.
Rating

Luckily available on a busy weekend

01/08/2018 Carol G, Natick, Massachusetts

On Saturday, July 28 I was looking for a hotel room but having no luck until someone suggested this Best Western. Not only did they have a great room with a comfortable bed and a good breakfast inclu... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review
Carol Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and letting us know how you have enjoyed a pleasant experience with us. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our breakfast. It is our main ambition to meet the many different needs of our guests and we are so happy to have met your expectations. We appreciate your kind comments they will serve as encouragement to the staff to always provide the best to every guest. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.