• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Sheridan Center

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome Home to the Best Western Sheridan Center!

The Best Western Sheridan Center Hotel is located at the base of the astonishing Big Horn Mountain Range in historic downtown Sheridan. This Sheridan WY hotel offers 139 spacious rooms in western elegance. The Best Western Sheridan Center offers a wide variety of amenities to accommodate any traveler including; cable satellite flat screen television with HBO, high-speed Internet access, pet friendly rooms, indoor swimming pool, spa, 4,000 square feet of meeting/banquet facilities to accommodate up to 250 guests, and has a complimentary airport shuttle 24 hours a day.

To enjoy your dining experience The Blackstone Grill is open seven days a week for breakfast, lunch, and dinner serving exquisite American Cuisine. For the traveler on the go the Main Street Tavern is open for lunch and dinner while relaxing and enjoying a cocktail.

The Best Western Sheridan Center is located in the center of all the sightseeing around Sheridan offering convenient access to many local area attractions such as the Trails End Historic Center, the Bradford Brinton Memorial, Little Big Horn Battlefield and much more.

Sheridan is a key place to take in Wyomings breathtaking views while enjoying a variety of outdoor activities such as snow skiing, snowmobiling, hiking, fishing, hunting, and tons more. Any golf enthusiast will enjoy being close to the Powder Horn Golf Course, Kendrick Golf Course, and Sheridan Country Club. Getaway on a day trip to visit the beautiful sights of Yellowstone, Mt. Rushmore and Devils Tower or just spend a quiet day browsing through the unique shops and galleries of historic downtown.

Make a reservation today at this hotel in Sheridan WY and let this hotels team of highly trained customer service representatives do the rest! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

612 N Main
Sheridan
Wyoming
82801-3633
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 82801-3633

Send to Tom Tom

Address
612 N Main
Sheridan
Wyoming
82801-3633
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 35 mile(s) from Buffalo, home of Jim Gatchell Museum

  • 125 mile(s) from Billings, MT

  • 135 mile(s) from Casper

  • 205 mile(s) from Cody, gateway to Yellowstone National Park

  • 215 mile(s) from Sturgis, SD

  • 225 mile(s) from Rapid City, SD, Mt. Rushmore




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1015 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 315
Rating: 4 348
Rating: 3 217
Rating: 2 73
Rating: 1 62
Rating

Crooks! Don’t book on line!

18/11/2017 chrismU9629JJ,

Called hotel to see if they would honor on line price to stay in the King Executive Room for a week. They wouldn’t so we booked on line. It showed picture of a big room, double couches and a big tub.... more

Owner Response
Samantha S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Sheridan Center, responded to this review
Thank you for completing this review after your recent stay. Your feedback is important to us, and we use it to implement better services and experiences for you and guests in the future. On behalf of my entire team, I do apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Due to limited availability of rooms, and as we only have one suite such as the one you are describing, and it isn't always possible to accommodate every guests requests. However, we try our best to make our guests stays a positive one. My personal recommendation is to call the hotel directly to inquire about availability and whether or not we can provide the accommodations you're requesting, as it's not uncommon that we receive reservations that automatically come through our reservation systems, where guests think they are booking a certain type room while the online travel agency doesn't always necessarily match what we really have available or the guests perceived room type as was displayed to them. Nevertheless, I again apologize for not meeting your expectations this time at your recent stay, and I hope that you may give us another chance in the future. And I hope that if you're ever in the area again, that I could be happily able to assist you in any way that I can - so that we could provide you with a superior experience, as your satisfaction is important to us. You can contact me directly as 307-674-7421, ext. 7599. Samantha Schiefer Guest Services Manager Best Western Sheridan Center
Rating

Great Staff!

17/11/2017 Jordan D,

True to hotel guest nature, we came to breakfast at the very last moment. We were still greeted and accommodated very nicely by Brett and the other restaurant staff- they were very professional and he... more

Owner Response
Samantha S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Sheridan Center, responded to this review
Thank you for completing this review about your recent stay with us! On behalf of our team, we thank you for such a positive review, as we are supremely satisfied that you enjoyed your stay! Your feedback and satisfaction are important to us, and we hope that you'll again come stay with us in the future! If you need assistance in the future, feel free to contact me directly at 307-674-7421, ext. 7599. Thank you again for reviewing your stay with us at the Best Western Sheridan Center! Samantha Schiefer Guest Services Manager Best Western Sheridan Center
Rating

Terrible maintenance

17/11/2017 339p169,

It’s an easy thing to over look but as I was in the shower I could see filth in and around the vent. When I turned the heater on it blew that filth all over the bathroom, which I could also over look ... more

Owner Response
Rebecca L, Manager at Best Western Sheridan Center, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for making us aware of a specific problem area. Our Facilities Manager inspected the room-the heating vent to be exact and while he did not experience any issues with odor, we nevertheless take all feedback very seriously. Please feel free to contact me directly upon your next visit to Sheridan- we will make every effort to WOW you.
Rating

Great stay, again!

13/11/2017 OregonScooter, Portland, Oregon

We always stay here while traveling through on I-90. The rooms are very comfortable, excellent tv channel selection and wifi. Included is a handy bar/lounge with some great local beer on tap. Their... more

Owner Response
Samantha S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Sheridan Center, responded to this review
Thank you for completing this review! We value your feedback and appreciate your loyalty to our brand! I'm very glad that you enjoyed your stay yet again with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future! It's always nice to hear such positive opinions from our guests about their recent stays, so thanks again for the review! Samantha Schiefer Guest Services Manager Best Western Sheridan Center
Rating

nice plate to stay

13/11/2017 donj414, Sparta, Wisconsin

I have stayed at this hotel before and really liked it. The staff is great and helpful. The restaurant is good, food is good. Breakfast is open to 5 choices, but you can find something with those c... more

Owner Response
Samantha S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Sheridan Center, responded to this review
Thank you for completing this review! We value your feedback and your satisfaction is very important to us! I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you come stay with us again soon! We appreciate your business and your loyalty to our brand. Samantha Schiefer Guest Services Manager Best Western Sheridan Center