• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Sheridan Center

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome Home to the Best Western Sheridan Center!

The Best Western Sheridan Center Hotel is located at the base of the astonishing Big Horn Mountain Range in historic downtown Sheridan. This Sheridan WY hotel offers 139 spacious rooms in western elegance. The Best Western Sheridan Center offers a wide variety of amenities to accommodate any traveler including; cable satellite flat screen television with HBO, high-speed Internet access, pet friendly rooms, indoor swimming pool, spa, 4,000 square feet of meeting/banquet facilities to accommodate up to 250 guests, and has a complimentary airport shuttle 24 hours a day.

To enjoy your dining experience The Blackstone Grill is open seven days a week for breakfast, lunch, and dinner serving exquisite American Cuisine. For the traveler on the go the Main Street Tavern is open for lunch and dinner while relaxing and enjoying a cocktail.

The Best Western Sheridan Center is located in the center of all the sightseeing around Sheridan offering convenient access to many local area attractions such as the Trails End Historic Center, the Bradford Brinton Memorial, Little Big Horn Battlefield and much more.

Sheridan is a key place to take in Wyomings breathtaking views while enjoying a variety of outdoor activities such as snow skiing, snowmobiling, hiking, fishing, hunting, and tons more. Any golf enthusiast will enjoy being close to the Powder Horn Golf Course, Kendrick Golf Course, and Sheridan Country Club. Getaway on a day trip to visit the beautiful sights of Yellowstone, Mt. Rushmore and Devils Tower or just spend a quiet day browsing through the unique shops and galleries of historic downtown.

Make a reservation today at this hotel in Sheridan WY and let this hotels team of highly trained customer service representatives do the rest! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

612 N Main
Sheridan
Wyoming
82801-3633
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 82801-3633

Send to Tom Tom

Address
612 N Main
Sheridan
Wyoming
82801-3633
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 35 mile(s) from Buffalo, home of Jim Gatchell Museum

  • 125 mile(s) from Billings, MT

  • 135 mile(s) from Casper

  • 205 mile(s) from Cody, gateway to Yellowstone National Park

  • 215 mile(s) from Sturgis, SD

  • 225 mile(s) from Rapid City, SD, Mt. Rushmore




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 873 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 276
Rating: 4 319
Rating: 3 178
Rating: 2 56
Rating: 1 44
Rating

Nothing good to day

23/05/2017 MartiandDon, Crossville, Tennessee

We were not allowed to check into this facility because I have a government Certified Service Dog. This is clearly against Wyoming Law "Under Wyoming’s disability rights law and the federal Americans... more

Owner Response
Renee H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Sheridan Center, responded to this review
I am not sure exactly what the circumstances were in this situation, we may have been sold out as there are a lot of days the last couple weeks that we were. I have not heard anything about this incident so I am not aware what happened to properly reply. We would never turn anyone away just because they have a service animal as it is a violation of the ADA but we are also a pet friendly hotel and rarely turn anyone away with an animal period. I would love the opportunity to speak with you a little further about what exactly happened so I can address this and make sure that ALL my staff is properly trained in this area. I am very sorry that you had a bad experience and would like to try and get this resolved and see what I can do to fix it. Please contact me at the hotel directly.
Rating

Short and Restful Stay in Sheridan

21/05/2017 hikersfromVA, Fort Collins, Colorado

This is a very large motel that spans both sides of the street with an overhead walkway connecting the two sides. We arrived very early and were told that there was no way we could check-in before 3p... more

Rating

Great Facility

21/05/2017 Allan P,

On a tour we have stopped at this hotel. It seems quite clean and well appointed. As usual there are always some minor glitches. Seems often to be the TV. As usual, they send someone quickly and fix ... more

Rating

Super nice hotel

19/05/2017 Rhonda S,

This was a very nice hotel for the money, only thing I had a problem with was the cooling unit being noisy. The staff was super friendly, the breakfast was decent. It is a little dated on the outside ... more

Rating

Sheridan- no Kleenex

17/05/2017 Bonnie R, Calgary

Usual excellent quality but the first hotel-motel I have ever stayed in where there was no slot in any of the counters for Kleenex. What a huge disappointment because for allergy sufferers kleenex is ... more

Owner Response
Renee H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Sheridan Center, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am pleased to hear that the room was of good quality. We do offer tissues in the rooms. They are located on the nightstand by the alarm clock. I hope that we will see you again should you return to the Sheridan area.