• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Salmon Arm Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this newly renovated Salmon Arm hotel located directly off the Trans Canada Highway halfway between Vancouver and Calgary.

The Best Western Salmon Arm Inn is situated just off the Trans Canada Highway in British Columbia. Visitors to this charming hotel will find friendly customer service and superior accommodations at an affordable price. Guests will find lovely Lake Shuswap immediately next to the hotel with over 1400 kilometers of hiking and biking trails. Fishing, skiing, boating are just steps away from the hotel doorstep. The Roots & Blues Music Festival and Fall Festival are always popular events for guests staying at this hotel. Local wineries are abundant, near the hotel and open for wine tasting.

The stylish, comfortable guest rooms at the Best Western Salmon Arm Inn feature cable satellite television and free high-speed internet. Additional hotel amenities include an indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub. Each morning the hotel serves a delicious complimentary continental breakfast. For a memorable and comfortable stay, make a reservation at the Best Western Salmon Arm Inn! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

61 10th Street SW
Salmon Arm
British Columbia
V1E 1E4
Canada
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type V1E 1E4

Send to Tom Tom

Address
61 10th Street SW
Salmon Arm
British Columbia
V1E 1E4
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Tappen

  • 29 kilometer(s) from Enderby

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Sicamous

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Sorrento

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Armstrong

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Vernon

  • 106 kilometer(s) from Kelowna

  • 108 kilometer(s) from Kamloops

  • 110 kilometer(s) from Revelstoke

  • 220 kilometer(s) from Osoyoos - US Border

  • 384 kilometer(s) from Banff, AB

  • 463 kilometer(s) from Vancouver

  • 512 kilometer(s) from Calgary, AB

  • 547 kilometer(s) from Jasper, AB




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 491 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 119
Rating: 4 213
Rating: 3 105
Rating: 2 39
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Handy Location

17/07/2018 SkyRyder787, Calgary, Canada

We found this hotel because we needed a place that had a pet friendly room. The staff at check-in, check-out and breakfast were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is centrally located in Salmon Ar... more

Owner Response
Heather H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Salmon Arm Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. i sincerely apologize for the smoke smell in the room. If you had let the front desk know, we would have happily moved you to different room, if available. People stand outside and smoke and the let the smoke filter in through the H-VAC machines under the windows and that is where the smell comes from. We value our guests feedback and use it to improve our service and our facility. Thank you for your input.
Rating

Great place to stay

06/07/2018 calgaryflateric, calgary

After a long trip with children we were accommodated by Heather at very short notice. The customer service here was excellent, and arguably better than many of the hotels I have stayed at with work, o... more

Owner Response
Heather H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Salmon Arm Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. Such a nice review, too! We look forward to having you stay with us again. We value our guests feedback and use it to improve our facility and our service. Thank you for you input.
Rating

Extremely disappointing

29/06/2018 DaveQ2324, Poole, United Kingdom

This was a chalet style room. It was very cramped, there was only one bedside table. The bathroom was very small and there was a problem with the toilet as it would not flush properly. Having stayed i... more

Owner Response
Heather H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Salmon Arm Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you incurred while staying with us. If you had let the front desk know that you were so unhappy with your room, we would have happily moved you to a larger room, if available. Again, I apologize that you were so unhappy with everything. We value our guests feedback and use it to improve our service and our facility. Thank you for your input.
Rating

A great stay

29/06/2018 DougNg, Vancouver, Canada

My wife and I stayed here for 2 nights to attend a wedding near Salmon Arm. Our unit was spacious and quiet. We appreciated the two comfortable queen beds, the fast wifi, the bar fridge, and the tv ... more

Owner Response
Heather H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Salmon Arm Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Such a great review, too! We are always thrilled when our guests are so happy with everything we offer. We look forward to having you stay with us again. We value our guests feedback and use it to improve our service and our facility. Thank you for your input.
Rating

relax after a long drive

29/05/2018 Bill m, calgary

Best hotel in Salmon Arm and the breakfast is outstanding. It included scrambled eggs, sausages, waffles, toast, cereal, coffee, muffins,etc. The breakfast is worth the stay. We will definitely stop a... more

Owner Response
Heather H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Salmon Arm Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Such a great review, too! We are thrilled when our guests are so happy with everything. We look forward to having you stay with us anytime. We value our guests feedback and use it to improve our service and our facility. Thank you for your input.