• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Salmon Arm Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this newly renovated Salmon Arm hotel located directly off the Trans Canada Highway halfway between Vancouver and Calgary.

The Best Western Salmon Arm Inn is situated just off the Trans Canada Highway in British Columbia. Visitors to this charming hotel will find friendly customer service and superior accommodations at an affordable price. Guests will find lovely Lake Shuswap immediately next to the hotel with over 1400 kilometers of hiking and biking trails. Fishing, skiing, boating are just steps away from the hotel doorstep. The Roots & Blues Music Festival and Fall Festival are always popular events for guests staying at this hotel. Local wineries are abundant, near the hotel and open for wine tasting.

The stylish, comfortable guest rooms at the Best Western Salmon Arm Inn feature cable satellite television and free high-speed internet. Additional hotel amenities include an indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub. Each morning the hotel serves a delicious complimentary continental breakfast. For a memorable and comfortable stay, make a reservation at the Best Western Salmon Arm Inn! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

61 10th Street SW
Salmon Arm
British Columbia
V1E 1E4
Canada
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 250/832-9793
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type V1E 1E4

Send to Tom Tom

Address
61 10th Street SW
Salmon Arm
British Columbia
V1E 1E4
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Tappen

  • 29 kilometer(s) from Enderby

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Sicamous

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Sorrento

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Armstrong

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Vernon

  • 106 kilometer(s) from Kelowna

  • 108 kilometer(s) from Kamloops

  • 110 kilometer(s) from Revelstoke

  • 220 kilometer(s) from Osoyoos - US Border

  • 384 kilometer(s) from Banff, AB

  • 463 kilometer(s) from Vancouver

  • 512 kilometer(s) from Calgary, AB

  • 547 kilometer(s) from Jasper, AB




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 520 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 132
Rating: 4 222
Rating: 3 109
Rating: 2 41
Rating: 1 16
Rating

Best Western Salmon Arm

22/04/2019 Mapleleafr, Langley City, Canada

Booked a 4 night stay at Best Western Salmon Arm during a Hockey tournament and was pleasantly surprised. The staff were excellent. Kudos to the front desk, cleaning staff and Darcy taking care of the... more

Owner Response
Best Western S, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Salmon Arm Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Such a great review, too! All the staff is always so happy when our guests are happy. Also, thank you for recognizing staff that made your stay more enjoyable. We greatly value our guest's feedback and use it to improve our service and our facility. Again, thank you for your input. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Until then, safe travels!
Rating

Not impressed

22/04/2019 This_is_beyond_silly,

I stayed in room 125 on 16 April of this year. I am normally a pretty tolerant person but this was without a doubt the worse best western stay I have had. I have to also say I am NOT impressed with ... more

Owner Response
Best Western S, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Salmon Arm Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I sincerely apologize for all the troubles you incurred while staying with us. As soon as we were told of the mouse, we had the pest control company in the same day. Many other rooms were checked and they were all fine. I am positively distressed over this review. I can not apologize enough. If you had let us know about any of the things you mentioned, we would have happily moved you to a different room that met with you approval. We greatly value our guest's feedback and use it to improve our service and our facility. Again, thank you for your input.
Rating

Comfortable rooms

09/04/2019 LLHH, Vancouver, Canada

I hadn't stayed here before. Set back from the main road so not allot of traffic noise. Some noise from the trains adjacent but it's just a rumbling. All the rooms face the centre parking area so you ... more

Owner Response
Best Western S, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Salmon Arm Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are always happy to hear that our guest's stay was good. We look forward to having you stay with us again. We greatly value our guest's feedback and use it to improve our service and our facility. Again, thank you for your input.
Rating

A very good stay with excellent value

27/02/2019 crxin, seattle, WA

Overall it was a very good stay. The internet speed was high. The breakfast was included. Be aware: it had no elevator. It had two floors. The room was big enough, but the bathroom was tiny that caus... more

Owner Response
Best Western S, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Salmon Arm Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Yes, we do try to let every guest know, upon check in, that we have no elevator and check with them to see if they would like a ground floor room. We are thrilled that you were so satisfied with your stay and we look forward to having you stay with us again. We greatly value our guest's feedback and use it to improve our service and our facility. Again, thank you for your input.
Rating

Clean, well run hotel

27/02/2019 Navigate260860,

The hotel is set well back and oriented away from the Trans Canada so it is quiet. Staff were welcoming. We appreciated being offered a kettle to boil water to make tea. The breakfast restaurant has r... more

Owner Response
Best Western S, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Salmon Arm Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Such a lovely review, too! We are always thrilled when our guests are so satisfied with their stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again. We greatly value our guest's feedback and use it to improve our service and our facility. Again, thank you for your input.