• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Salmon Arm Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this newly renovated Salmon Arm hotel located directly off the Trans Canada Highway halfway between Vancouver and Calgary.

The Best Western Salmon Arm Inn is situated just off the Trans Canada Highway in British Columbia. Visitors to this charming hotel will find friendly customer service and superior accommodations at an affordable price. Guests will find lovely Lake Shuswap immediately next to the hotel with over 1400 kilometers of hiking and biking trails. Fishing, skiing, boating are just steps away from the hotel doorstep. The Roots & Blues Music Festival and Fall Festival are always popular events for guests staying at this hotel. Local wineries are abundant, near the hotel and open for wine tasting.

The stylish, comfortable guest rooms at the Best Western Salmon Arm Inn feature cable satellite television and free high-speed internet. Additional hotel amenities include an indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub. Each morning the hotel serves a delicious complimentary continental breakfast. For a memorable and comfortable stay, make a reservation at the Best Western Salmon Arm Inn! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

61 10th Street SW
Salmon Arm
British Columbia
V1E 1E4
Canada
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 250/832-9793
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type V1E 1E4

Send to Tom Tom

Address
61 10th Street SW
Salmon Arm
British Columbia
V1E 1E4
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Tappen

  • 29 kilometer(s) from Enderby

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Sicamous

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Sorrento

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Armstrong

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Vernon

  • 106 kilometer(s) from Kelowna

  • 108 kilometer(s) from Kamloops

  • 110 kilometer(s) from Revelstoke

  • 220 kilometer(s) from Osoyoos - US Border

  • 384 kilometer(s) from Banff, AB

  • 463 kilometer(s) from Vancouver

  • 512 kilometer(s) from Calgary, AB

  • 547 kilometer(s) from Jasper, AB




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 513 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 128
Rating: 4 220
Rating: 3 109
Rating: 2 40
Rating: 1 16
Rating

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable

10/01/2019 Jon A, Olympia, Washington

I checked into the BW after an all-day drive from the States, and needed to be on the road early the next morning. The gentleman who checked me in went through the full schpiel to ensure I had what I... more

Owner Response
Heather H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Salmon Arm Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Such a nice review, too! We are always happy when our guests are satisfied. We look forward to having you stay with us again. We greatly value our guest's feedback and use it to improve our service and our facility. Thank you again for your input.
Rating

BW Salmon Arrm

09/01/2019 Stay08811315235, Comox, Canada

If you like trains at all hours and slamming car doors all night- then.....this is the place for you! the hotel is an alcove arrangement and therefore, all rooms face one another and also face the par... more

Owner Response
Heather H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Salmon Arm Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I sincerely apologize that you had such problems with your stay. We could have moved you to a quieter room if we had known about the noise difficulties you were experiencing. We greatly value our guest's feedback and use it to improve our service and our facility. Thank you again for your input.
Rating

Stayed there before, will stay again.

07/01/2019 Michael R, Vernon, Canada

The room was big, quiet and clean. Pet friendly for an additional charge. There is a pub next door that is quite convenient. The breakfast was good with a large selection. The only thing wrong was the... more

Owner Response
Heather H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Salmon Arm Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Such a nice review, too! We love it when our guests are happy with everything (except the non-working hot tub!) The good news is...we have just had it repaired and it is up and running as of tomorrow. It has been a while for sure. We greatly value our guest's feedback and use it to improve our service and our facility. Thank you again for your input.
Rating

Great for Sports team

09/12/2018 Neil F,

Have stayed at this property many years. Consistently great value and service. Large breakfast area. Lose to liquor store (parents) and other shops. Check in was a breeze. Pool and lots of parking. D... more

Owner Response
Heather H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Salmon Arm Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Such a great review, too! We love our teams that stay with us and always look forward to seeing them again. Looking forward to having you stay with us again. We greatly value our guest's feedback and use it to improve our service and our facility.
Rating

Thank you, Maria, and Salmon Arm Best Western

29/10/2018 ScoutToronto, Toronto

We just returned from a three-day hockey tournament in Salmon Arm. We (and several other Peewee teams of 10-11 year olds) stayed at this Best Western. It was perfect for our needs - rooms were comfo... more

Owner Response
Heather H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Salmon Arm Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Such a great review, too! Also, thank you for recognizing staff that made your stay more enjoyable. We look forward to having you stay with us again. We greatly value our guest's feedback and use it to improve our service and our facility. Thank you again for your input.