Explore Hotel

The Best Western Royal Holstebro is located in the heart of Holstebro, was built in 1991. It is partially built on a bridge, over the river Stora. There are plenty of shopping opportunities just in a few minutes walk from the hotel. The rooms overlook the city center, the river Stora and the new Music Theatre. There are 40 rooms, all of which have a bath tub, telephone and television. There is free WI-FI in all of the rooms. The Best Western Royal Holstebro offers different kinds of stays ranging from golf to culture stays. We look forward to welcome you and your guests at the Best Western Royal Holstebro.

Reception opening hours are Monday to Thursday 6 a.m. to 10 p.m. Friday & Saturday 6 a.m. to 12 p.m. and Sunday 6 a.m. to 1 p.m. & 4 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Please contact the reception if you arrive outside the opening hours. If you have question you can always call us day and night. When you choose to stay at a Best Western hotel you can always call our toll free number and make your reservation. A big Scandinavian breakfast buffet is included in the room rate. Environmental fees will NOT be charged and there is free Wi-Fi. Join our loyalty program, Best Western Rewards, for FREE and you can reserve your room with your Best Western Rewards card (only available for Scandinavian BWR cardholders in Scandinavia), no credit card needed. Guests who book through www.bestwestern.com do not pay debit card fees either. Remember you earn full Best Western Rewards point when you book via our reservation center and www.bestwestern.com.

View more

Location

Den Rode Plads 10
Holstebro
7500
Denmark
3 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 7500

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Den Rode Plads 10
Holstebro
7500
Denmark


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Herning

  • 120 kilometer(s) from Aarhus

  • 120 kilometer(s) from Aalborg

  • 180 kilometer(s) from Odense

  • 340 kilometer(s) from Copenhagen

  • 225 kilometer(s) from Flensborg, Germany

  • 375 kilometer(s) from Hamborg, Germany

  • 290 kilometer(s) from Goteborg, Sweden

  • 495 kilometer(s) from Oslo, Norway

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Regionhospitalet Holstebr

  • 18 kilometer(s) from B and O, Peder Bangsvej, 7600 Struer

  • 4.5 kilometer(s) from Faerch Plast, Rasmus Færchs Vej, 7500 Holstebro

  • 5.5 kilometer(s) from Maarbjerg Bio Energi, Energivej, 7500 Holstebro

  • 5.5 kilometer(s) from Nupark, Nupark 51, 7500 Holstebro

  • 120 kilometer(s) from Arhus University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 89 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 17
Rating: 4 39
Rating: 3 16
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 9
Rating

Modern but basic rooms

08/09/2016 Malin_Gisela, London, United Kingdom

This hotel has a great roof terrace for summer, but I can imagine that you're less of a fan if you're one of the people stuck in a room with a window that literally opens up into people's laps when th... more

Rating

Great value!

06/09/2016 Clas R, Hermanus, South Africa

With a perfect location in the city center, this hotel is perfect for anyone interested in visiting Holstebro and its surroundings. Service is great, rooms are large, super clean and modern. With a ge... more

Owner Response
Troels O, Manager at BEST WESTERN Royal Holstebro, responded to this review
Hi Clas R Thank you for your feedback I am pleased to hear that you enjoy your stay here at BW Hotel Royal Holstebro. We hope to see you again Have a nice day Best regards Troels Olesen T: +45 9740 2333 M: +45 6133 7394 E: troels@hotel-royal.dk
Rating

Godt hotel

07/08/2016 Karsten B, Gentofte, Denmark

Very good hotel, but Internet is not working well enough (weak signal). Parking is free next to the hotel. Central location. Very close to different restaurants. Reception is not very sharp in serv... more

Owner Response
Troels O, Manager at BEST WESTERN Royal Holstebro, responded to this review
Hi Karsten B Thank you for your feedback. I hope you had a nice stay at our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you had problem with the internet connection. I will have a look at the internet access points, to see if every think is working properly. If I can be of any assistants in the further, please contact me on 0045 6133 7394 or email: troels@hotel-royal.dk Best regards Troels Olesen BW Hotel Royal Holstebro
Rating

🇩🇰Third time's a Charm.......

19/05/2016 DKInge, Santa Maria, CA

Hotel Royal just keeps getting better......this was our third time staying there and once again we were very happy with this very genuine hotel. The rooms are large and clean with new wood flooring i... more

Owner Response
Troels O, Owner at BEST WESTERN Royal Holstebro, responded to this review
Dear DKInge Thank you for your feedback I am happy to hear that you like our improvement and the honesty bar. We hope that we in this year can change the remaining carpets and improve our breakfast area. If I can be of any help in the further, please contact me at troels@hotel-royal.dk or telephone +45 6133 7394 I hope to hear from you Best regards Troels Olesen BW Hotel Royal Holstebro
Rating

Confirmation Stay in Holstebro

02/05/2016 AdrianWhitehead, White House, Jamaica

We had a great stay, Two rooms, over the Confirmation Weekend. The room was Spacious Clean and the Staff very attentive and friendly. Breakfast (Included) was plentiful and delicious, coffee supplied ... more

Owner Response
Troels O, Owner at BEST WESTERN Royal Holstebro, responded to this review
Hi AdrianWhitehead Thank you for your feedback. I happy you had a nicestay. Thank you for the tip about the inhouse cleaning, we will try to see what we can do make it more organised. We hope to see you again. Best regards Troels Olesen BW Hotel Royal Holstebro mobil: +45 6133 7394 email: troels@hotel-royal.dk