• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Royal Holstebro

3 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Royal Holstebro is located in the heart of Holstebro, was built in 1991. It is partially built on a bridge, over the river Stora. There are plenty of shopping opportunities just in a few minutes walk from the hotel. The rooms overlook the city center, the river Stora and the new Music Theatre. There are 40 rooms, all of which have a bath tub, telephone and television. There is free WI-FI in all of the rooms. The Best Western Royal Holstebro offers different kinds of stays ranging from golf to culture stays. We look forward to welcome you and your guests at the Best Western Royal Holstebro.

Reception opening hours are Monday to Thursday 6 a.m. to 10 p.m. Friday & Saturday 6 a.m. to 12 p.m. and Sunday 6 a.m. to 1 p.m. & 4 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Please contact the reception if you arrive outside the opening hours. If you have question you can always call us day and night. When you choose to stay at a Best Western hotel you can always call our toll free number and make your reservation. A big Scandinavian breakfast buffet is included in the room rate. Environmental fees will NOT be charged and there is free Wi-Fi. Join our loyalty program, Best Western Rewards, for FREE and you can reserve your room with your Best Western Rewards card (only available for Scandinavian BWR cardholders in Scandinavia), no credit card needed. Guests who book through www.bestwestern.com do not pay debit card fees either. Remember you earn full Best Western Rewards point when you book via our reservation center and www.bestwestern.com.

View more

Location

Den Rode Plads 10
Holstebro
7500
Denmark
3 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 7500

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Den Rode Plads 10
Holstebro
7500
Denmark


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Herning

  • 120 kilometer(s) from Aarhus

  • 120 kilometer(s) from Aalborg

  • 180 kilometer(s) from Odense

  • 340 kilometer(s) from Copenhagen

  • 225 kilometer(s) from Flensborg, Germany

  • 375 kilometer(s) from Hamborg, Germany

  • 290 kilometer(s) from Goteborg, Sweden

  • 495 kilometer(s) from Oslo, Norway

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Regionhospitalet Holstebr

  • 18 kilometer(s) from B and O, Peder Bangsvej, 7600 Struer

  • 4.5 kilometer(s) from Faerch Plast, Rasmus Færchs Vej, 7500 Holstebro

  • 5.5 kilometer(s) from Maarbjerg Bio Energi, Energivej, 7500 Holstebro

  • 5.5 kilometer(s) from Nupark, Nupark 51, 7500 Holstebro

  • 120 kilometer(s) from Arhus University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 114 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 21
Rating: 4 54
Rating: 3 20
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 9
Rating

Relaxing

18/11/2017 Johan Arnt H,

Very central location. Walking distance to entertainment, shopping, pubs and restaurants. Hotel clean and comfortable. Good breakfast and friendly service😊😊 Windy city so bring warm clothing when ... more

Owner Response
Troels O, Owner at Best Western Royal Holstebro, responded to this review
Hi Johan Arnt H Thank you for your visit and feedback. I am glad that you like staying with us. We hope to see you again some other time. Have a nice day Best regards Troels Olesen BW Hotel Royal Holstebro
Rating

Bad experience

26/09/2017 187steend, Holstebro, Denmark

No parking lots. Noise from other rooms. Bad service at reception. Belowe average breakfast xdldlldllglglelpzlgemgkvbsgakgmbrtkåglfllglsplslhpsllhslhlslpsfllslhpsxkdkdkdkkemralkmkmgvakmgfijermmakmgkmd... more

Owner Response
Troels O, Owner at Best Western Royal Holstebro, responded to this review
Dear 187steend Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied, with your stay. We do not have our own parking area, but there are 3 big public carparks, with in 250m from the hotel. All have free parking. It is possible to drive up to the entrance door and unload the luggage’s. We tried to have a breakfast, that has a little bit for everything. If you have the time, you are very welcome, to send me an email, with the things, you think where missing at the breakfast buffet. I hope to hear from you Best regards Troels Olesen Hotel Royal Holstebro troels@hotel-royal.dk
Rating

Nice hotel, convenient location

14/09/2017 Anvlyn, Copenhagen, Denmark

Basically what is to be expected from a 4* hotel. Clean, spacious room (fantastic view, if room located to the riverside). We stayed 2 nights, convenient location for the Holstebro Rowing Regatta (an... more

Rating

very confusing reception

02/08/2017 _bjarnevej, Fredericia, Denmark

I still dont know what I have paid for the night and my gift card has been charged but not knowing how much 3 persons did not know how to handle a gift card and they even did advertise with it in the... more

Owner Response
Troels O, General Manager at Best Western Royal Holstebro, responded to this review
Hej Bjarne Tak for din feedback Jeg beklager forvirring omkring gavekortet. Her er nogle rutiner mm, som vi skal have tjekket op på og ændret. Jeg håber at vi har fået løst problemet via vores mailkorrespondance. Ha en god dag Med venlig hilsen Troels Olesen BW Hotel Royal Holstebro
Rating

Good choice in Holstebro

01/06/2017 travelmagic, Oregon

We had two rooms for our family of 4. It was a perfect location in town. The rooms were clean and quiet, and the breakfast was amazing!! We would not hesitate to stay here again if we are every in H... more

Owner Response
Troels O, Owner at Best Western Royal Holstebro, responded to this review
Hi Travelmagic Thank you, for your feedback I am glad to hear that you had a nice stay here at our hotel. We hope that we will see you again. Best regards Troels Olesen BW Hotel Royal Holstebro