Best Western Premier Ashton Suites-Willowbrook

7495 W Greens Road, Houston, Texas, 77064, United States
based on 195 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Premier Ashton Suites-Willowbrook

Welcome to the Best Western Premier Ashton Suites-Willowbrook located in the Willowbrook area of Houston Texas where the best dining and shopping are just minutes away. Our 100 non-smoking hotel is the newest in the Willowbrook area of Houston and i show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Premier Ashton Suites-Willowbrook

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 195 reviews
Excellent 76%
Very Good 13%
Average 3%
Poor 2%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Houston H, wrote review 19/01/2020

Gorgeous and Premium Quality at a Decent Price

The people who run this hotel sure know how to make you feel at home. I would stay here instead of my own house if I had that kinda money. The breakfast is above average as hotels go and they make fre... more

Rating

Mirna C, wrote review 23/12/2019

Great new hotel and location

Great hotel and location. The hotel itself it's new the rooms are spacious and very clean. The breakfast is really good they even do omelets . Great caring and professional staff. Parking it's big a... more

Rating

carlbV1392ZF, wrote review 03/12/2019

Business Stay

Business stay for Thanksgiving week. Good staff and comfortable room. Electrical outlets were assessable throughout room regardless of your location. Overall satisfied with my stay and will come bac... more

Rating

khanoozii18, wrote review 02/12/2019

Worst Customer Service Experience

I've never had such a terrible customer service experience as I did with this hotel. I was made to feel unwelcome due to the hostility I faced from the front desk staff. It's a shame that businesses f... more

Owner Response
Mobile38220888823, General Manager at Best Western Premier Ashton Suites-Willowbrook, responded to this review
Hello Mr. Khan, Thank you for your response and please allow us to response on your review. As we mention you Fire Safety Code and Insurance require to keep correct number of people are staying in the room. Your reservation was only for 1 person and you have more people than suppose to. We also take initial to verify upon check inn number of people going to stay in the room. And check inn time you provided us wrong information about number of people. Mr. Khan don't you think it's wrong to not provide correct number of guest to save some money. We have waited long time for you to stop by at front desk but you are keep ignoring us. Please in future when you book any Hotel please provide correct information may be it's cost you little more but please follow Fire Safety Code and Insurance requirements. Thank you.
Rating

WhyNotCeCe, wrote review 06/11/2019

Charged for free breakfast

Did not stay at this hotel, it use to be very nice however I don't know if it's under new management or they are hard up for money? however I was charged $32 for free breakfast that my guest and I nev... more