• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Airporthotel Fontane BERlin

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Premier Airporthotel Fontane BERlin is four kilometers from the Berlin ExpoCenter Airport, seven kilometers to the International Airport Berlin and the highway A10 and A113.

This superior hotel is the favorable choice for business travelers and conferences with free Wi-Fi.

The Best Western Premier Airporthotel Fontane BERlin has 13 function rooms with a capacity of 500 persons which offers the ideal location for seminars or road-shows. Car presentations are possible in the conference space. Shuttle coaches are available. The restaurant with grill terrace, hotel bar, smokers club and TV-lounge offers regional and International food.

Boardinghouse suites and rooms with kitchenette and bar are suitable for a long time stay. Underground parking, free outside parking, free coach parking bays and free public Internet terminals are available. The Mediterranean private wellness salon offers plenty of restful treatments. The wellness area with different saunas, steam bath, whirlpool, solarium, recreation area and work out room offers more than 15 pieces of weight machines, cardio equipment and two flat screen televisions.

Guests estimate the International atmosphere of the private hotel. Enjoy our breakfast buffet at the nominal fee of 13.00 EUR per person per day. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Jonas-Lie-Strasse 11
Berlin
15831
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 15831

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Jonas-Lie-Strasse 11
Berlin
15831
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Berlin

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Gross Kienitz

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Diedersdorf

  • 8 kilometer(s) from Rangsdorf

  • 32 kilometer(s) from Potsdam

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Babelsberg

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Dahlewitz

  • 12 kilometer(s) from Teltow

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Schönefeld

  • 12 kilometer(s) from Großbeeren

  • 0.5 kilometer(s) from Diebold

  • 21 kilometer(s) from Ludwigsfelde

  • 0.5 kilometer(s) from Buderus

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Rolls Royce

  • 8 kilometer(s) from DaimlerChrysler

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Gillette

  • 15 kilometer(s) from ARD/ZDF, German television broadcast stations

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Aton Group




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 195 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 58
Rating: 4 88
Rating: 3 31
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Always a very nice stay

01.09.2018 antidotonaif03, Turin, Italy

It's the second time for us in this Hotel and it's always a pleasant stay. The staff is very helpful and the room was wonderful. We had a Superior room and it was great! The room was very clean and qu... more

Owner Response
fontane007, Manager at Best Western Premier Airporthotel Fontane Berlin, responded to this review
Thank you for the time to complete the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your quotation is very important to us and we value your feedback. It is great that everything was o.k. during your stay in our hotel. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Take care – best wishes to you! Regards from the staff of the Best Western Premier Airporthotel Fontane in BERlin
Rating

Hotel ok but NOT an airport hotel

11.08.2018 JoBastian0812,

The rooms are clean and spacious even though they could use a make over - as could the hotel as such. Staff was nice, I wouldn't rate it as great service though. The breakfast was good but pricy. The ... more

Owner Response
fontane007, Manager at Best Western Premier Airporthotel Fontane Berlin, responded to this review
We are sorry that you have not been satisfied with the service of the transfer to the airport. We assume that the day of your stay coinided with an event in the area. Otherwise a shuttle would have been organised in a very quick time.
Rating

Very pleasant staff, nice rooms

07.08.2018 rocam2, Bayreuth, Germany

Very helpful, friendly staff and modern, spacious, clean rooms. Only snag is the heat, which the air-conditioning doesn’t make much of an impression on, and leaving windows open for long isn’t an opti... more

Owner Response
fontane007, Manager at Best Western Premier Airporthotel Fontane Berlin, responded to this review
Thank you for your comment. We assume that the day of your stay meet with the extremely heat in Berlin for several days. As well as in other companaies the aircon of our property could not handle the exeptional workload. In the meanwhile we were gone under a service to avoid similar problems in case we get another unusual heat wave like in August 2018.
Rating

Pleasant with excellent staff

29.07.2018 Alan P, London, United Kingdom

My wife and I stayed here for two nights following a flight cancellation, our choice not the airlines. The room was excellent, staff, both in reception and the restaurant were very helpful indeed and ... more

Owner Response
fontane007, Manager at Best Western Premier Airporthotel Fontane Berlin, responded to this review
Thank you for your comment. We assume that the day of your stay meet with the extremely heat in Berlin for several days. As well as in other companaies the aircon of our property could not handle the exeptional workload. In the meanwhile we were gone under a service to avoid similar problems in case we get another unusual heat wave like in August 2018.
Rating

Shocking

06.03.2018 Lindy S,

My parnter and son were put to this hotel by easy jet after a delayed flight home for 3 days. They couldn't fault the hotel itself bit service was shocking. They got food vouchers to the value of 25 p... more

Owner Response
fontane007, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Airporthotel Fontane Berlin, responded to this review
We come back to your message with a few days delay. We wanted to check the case with every peson who was involved. Your partner an son came into the restaurant the first day and and wanted to order from the menu. They were informed that we offer for layover guests a fixed menu. Your son did not want to eat what we offered and so they went. The next day your husband and son came into the restaurant again. While eating your husband left the restaurant abondoned the litte boy by himself. What you are writing is not the truth. The reason might be, that you have not been in our hotel, writing about a situation you did not attend. You writing about 25 pounds we get from the refering airline. This is not true. Our contract is in Euro and we and our staff never talk about this. Mam, you are angry about a situation refering your airline which was not able to transfer the passengers for three days due to bad weather conditions. When we get plenty of unexpected guests due to layover we - and every other hotel worldwide - are not able to serve menus á la carte. All other passengers as guests of our hotel were satisfied and postet photos on Facebook. And in this connection, Mam: We treat dogs like we wanted to be treated. That you assume feeding dogs with bad food is self-expplaining. Your friend is not in the least aware of what is the content of contracts between airlines and hotels. How could he or she? You are angry about a situation happened to your family and wirte your displeasure. Greetings from all of us here at the hotel in Berlin.