• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Airporthotel Fontane BERlin

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Premier Airporthotel Fontane BERlin is four kilometers from the Berlin ExpoCenter Airport, seven kilometers to the International Airport Berlin and the highway A10 and A113.

This superior hotel is the favorable choice for business travelers and conferences with free Wi-Fi.

The Best Western Premier Airporthotel Fontane BERlin has 13 function rooms with a capacity of 500 persons which offers the ideal location for seminars or road-shows. Car presentations are possible in the conference space. Shuttle coaches are available. The restaurant with grill terrace, hotel bar, smokers club and TV-lounge offers regional and International food.

Boardinghouse suites and rooms with kitchenette and bar are suitable for a long time stay. Underground parking, free outside parking, free coach parking bays and free public Internet terminals are available. The Mediterranean private wellness salon offers plenty of restful treatments. The wellness area with different saunas, steam bath, whirlpool, solarium, recreation area and work out room offers more than 15 pieces of weight machines, cardio equipment and two flat screen televisions.

Guests estimate the International atmosphere of the private hotel. Enjoy our breakfast buffet at the nominal fee of 13.00 EUR per person per day. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Jonas-Lie-Strasse 11
Berlin
15831
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 15831

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Jonas-Lie-Strasse 11
Berlin
15831
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Berlin

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Gross Kienitz

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Diedersdorf

  • 8 kilometer(s) from Rangsdorf

  • 32 kilometer(s) from Potsdam

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Babelsberg

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Dahlewitz

  • 12 kilometer(s) from Teltow

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Schönefeld

  • 12 kilometer(s) from Großbeeren

  • 0.5 kilometer(s) from Diebold

  • 21 kilometer(s) from Ludwigsfelde

  • 0.5 kilometer(s) from Buderus

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Rolls Royce

  • 8 kilometer(s) from DaimlerChrysler

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Gillette

  • 15 kilometer(s) from ARD/ZDF, German television broadcast stations

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Aton Group




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 175 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 51
Rating: 4 81
Rating: 3 28
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 9
Rating

Clean and spacious rooms

16/10/2017 heikkih722, Helsinki, Finland

Reception was smooth and friendly. The clean rooms had coffee / tea making facilities. In the kitchenette you can add more if you do not want to use a good restaurant in the house. Quiet room, althoug... more

Owner Response
fontane007, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Premier Airporthotel Fontane Berlin, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for the time to complete the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your quotation is very important to us and we value your feedback. It is great that everything was o.k. during your stay in our hotel. We only want to tell you that our Wifi is free incomplete hotel. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Take care – best wishes to you! Regards from the staff of the Best Western Premier Airporthotel Fontane in BERlin
Rating

Back to Berlin

03/10/2017 andreip126,

Cosy and functional hotel, with good connection to airport, highway and downtown. Good management end very friendly personnel, always a pleasure to come back. Nice wellness and bicycles are a plus! Gr... more

Owner Response
fontane007, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Premier Airporthotel Fontane Berlin, responded to this review
Dear andreip126, Thank you for the time to complete the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your quotation is very important to us and we value your feedback. It is great that everything was o.k. during your stay in our hotel. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Take care – best wishes to you! Regards from the staff of the Best Western Premier Airporthotel Fontane in BERlin
Rating

Never stay here

27/09/2017 maryellen1, Pennsylvania

Very poor management! Do not even think about staying at this hotel. My opinion is that no one should schedule a conference here. Management is very unprofessional, uncaring and uncooperative. Has... more

Owner Response
fontane007, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Premier Airporthotel Fontane Berlin, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for the time to complete the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. It is a pity that you did not feel comfortable with us during your stay. Unfortunately, we do not know what exactly happened. Take care – best wishes to you! Regards from the staff of the Best Western Premier Airporthotel Fontane in BERlin
Rating

1 night stay with work

19/09/2017 Darren M, Lancaster, United Kingdom

We stayed for one night after working near Berlin during the day. The hotel is of a good standard and what we needed! Parking underneath the hotel is worth the €12 for the ease of access to the hotel.... more

Owner Response
fontane007, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Premier Airporthotel Fontane Berlin, responded to this review
Dear Darren, Thank you for the time to complete the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your quotation is very important to us and we value your feedback. It is great that everything was o.k. during your stay in our hotel. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Take care – best wishes to you! Regards from the staff of the Best Western Premier Airporthotel Fontane in BERlin
Rating

Friendly staff, don't rely on the shuttle service

24/06/2017 Gavin W, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom

I have stay frequently at this hotel on business trips. The rooms are a nice size, with features such as air conditioning and mini bar. The wifi is free and was good enough to stream movies on Netflix... more

Owner Response
fontane007, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Airporthotel Fontane Berlin, responded to this review
Dear Gavin, thank you for your good quotation. As a crew member of a large German airline you stay frequently at our hotel. We pick the staff up at the airport bring them to the hotel, travel them to the training center and back. Very often the crew members do not show up, show up later, postpone the shuttle. This is the reason we often can not be at the meeting point in time, cause this circumstances bring us in a delay. To be honest, this is a very unsatisfied situation as well for us. Hope to see you soon back in Berlin SXF.