Best Western Plus Zion West Hotel

44 W 500 N, La Verkin, Utah, 84745, United States
based on 833 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Zion West Hotel

Searching for hotels near Zion National Park? Travelers have hit the jackpot with this comfortable property thats also accessible to both Bryce Canyon National Park, the Red Cliffs Conservation Area, Cedar Breaks National Monument & Brian Head Ski to show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
44 W 500 N, La Verkin, Utah, 84745, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Zion West Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 833 reviews
Excellent 61%
Very Good 25%
Average 6%
Poor 3%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Juliaaa97, wrote review 26/11/2020

Best Western Pre-Thanksgiving Getaway

We had a very clean suite with a jetted tub in the master suite, loved the separation of the common room or guest room with the main. Stayed here whiles we wanted to go to Zion which was an easy and c... more

Owner Response
Kumar Ram, General Manager at Best Western Plus Zion West Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate your valued business and thank you for taking the time to rate your stay. It was wonderful to have you and we would like to invite you back the next time you are in the area. Thank you Kumar Ram General Manager
Rating

Vacation08689399418, wrote review 24/11/2020

All is bad

Sheets were all balled up not soft. We had to move rooms do to the super noisy kids we were put next to in a semi empty hotel. The breakfast was very minimal almost gone by 8am it was offered 7-9a. St... more

Owner Response
Kumar Ram, General Manager at Best Western Plus Zion West Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Kumar Ram Guest Relations Best Western Plus Zion West Hotel
Rating

Jmhragyil, wrote review 23/11/2020

Wouldn’t recommend

The room had a really bad odor to it and the ac and room seemed to be filled with mold. They also didn’t have maintenance staff on site to fix the other issues. The staff was friendly and managed the ... more

Owner Response
Kumar Ram, General Manager at Best Western Plus Zion West Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 435-635-0277. Sincerely, Kumar Ram Guest Relations Best Western Plus Zion West Hotel
Rating

laurelboo, wrote review 19/10/2020

So Nice

We were very pleased with this hotel in La Verkin, right outside of Zion National Park. It is obviously new. Everything is top notch. Our room was very clean and fresh. The receptionists were friendly... more

Owner Response
Kumar Ram, General Manager at Best Western Plus Zion West Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate your valued business and thank you for taking the time to rate your stay. It was wonderful to have you and we would like to invite you back the next time you are in the area. Thank you Kumar Ram General Manager
Rating

lexileeigh, wrote review 09/10/2020

Never staying here again

I’m not really one for writing reviews but i don’t want anyone’s trip to the beautiful Zion National Park to be ruined by staying here. The pictures and price are very deceiving for this place. Grante... more

Owner Response
Kumar Ram, General Manager at Best Western Plus Zion West Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the room issues that you encountered during your stay in our hotel. I assure you that we have the highest standards of cleanliness and that your comments are very important to us and are being addressed immediately with our staff. We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback. Kumar Ram General Manager