Best Western Plus Zion West Hotel

44 W 500 N, La Verkin, Utah, 84745, United States
based on 819 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Zion West Hotel

Searching for hotels near Zion National Park? Travelers have hit the jackpot with this comfortable property thats also accessible to both Bryce Canyon National Park, the Red Cliffs Conservation Area, Cedar Breaks National Monument & Brian Head Ski to show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Zion West Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 819 reviews
Excellent 62%
Very Good 25%
Average 6%
Poor 3%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Jim M, wrote review 30/06/2020

One Night Stay

We drove up from Scottsdale to visit Zion National Park. When scouting out for a Hotel nearby, I saw positive mentions of this Hotel regarding it being pet friendly. If you are like me, that is the on... more

Rating

nampdo, wrote review 30/06/2020

Just what we needed

Our trip was to Zion national park and Best Western met our needs perfectly. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the refrigerator and microwave were functional. The breakfast is grab an... more

Rating

sany812, wrote review 28/06/2020

Cheap and good/ Close to Zion National Park

we just stay one night. Good price if you just need a decent place to sleep. The gym does not have much equipment if you are a person that likes do exercise, it would be nice if they provide with disi... more

Rating

118amandag, wrote review 25/05/2020

Never again!!

This hotel and its service was awful. We arrived after camping for 3 days, we got into our room to the smell of burning plastic, a hot refrigerator and sweltering heat. I called the front desk and the... more

Owner Response
Tamuna T, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Zion West Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, We are very sorry to read your review of our property. It certainly does not sound as if you had the experience that we strive to provide for our guests, and we apologize for the shortcomings that you encountered during your visit. We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us and that you faced such an unusual situation. We continue to strive to improve our service and accommodations so that we may provide the highest level of guest satisfaction. For that reason, we are so sorry that we missed the mark during your recent stay. This feedback has been forwarded to management and we can only ask that you consider us again so that you can see the continuous improvements we make. Kind regards, Customer Care Team
Rating

anna_3ddd, wrote review 19/02/2020

No hot water

Stayed here 2/15/20, I had to shower in cold water that night. The next morning I told the front desk, she came and checked the water. She said, she will contact her supervisor. Waited 2 hours, she di... more

Owner Response
Tamuna T, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Zion West Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are extremely sorry that you had a negative experience here, and we assure you that all of your concerns are being taken seriously. We have no excuses to offer, but we do extend our sincerest apologies and want you to know that we are adjusting and working to deliver better hospitality going forward. Please consider staying at our hotel again in the future so you can experience the terrific service you should always expect from us, every visit. Best, Best Western La Verkin