• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Suites Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Enjoy convenient access to Los Angeles International Airport, Universal Studios and Hollywood Walk of Fame while discovering great amenities and service at this hotel in Los Angeles, offering free airport shuttle service and free deluxe breakfast. The hotel is in perfect location near LAX and Southern Californias star attractions. The Best Western Plus Suites Hotel with its spacious suites is centrally located right in the heart of Los Angeles just two miles from Los Angeles Intl. Airport. Hotel guests looking to get the most out of their stay will be near popular California attractions including Rodeo Drive and Beverly Hills. Sports enthusiasts will be near the Lakers and Kings home at the Staples Center. Enjoy local Beaches, entertainment, world class shopping, and dining at beach cities such as Venice, Santa Monica, Manhattan, Redondo, Hermosa and Marina Del Rey. Disneyland, Disneys California Adventure and Downtown Los Angeles are an easy drive from the hotel. Guests frequently stay at the Best Western Plus Suites for proximity to Hollywood Park & Casino as well as local events like the Academy Awards and activities in the LA Live. This hotels on-site staff can arrange buses and sightseeing tours to all of Southern Californias most popular attractions including Disneyland, Universal Studios, Six Flags Magic Mountain, San Diego Zoo, Sea World, Legoland and much more. For superior customer service and a central location in Los Angeles, this L.A. area hotel provides a friendly, professional staff and high-quality, comfortable accommodations all at an affordable rate. Amenities include complimentary bottled water in rooms. Early check-in may be available upon request.

Hotel does not accept debit cards, any type of prepaid or gift cards. Effective Monday May 8, 2017 to August 31, 2017 portion of Century Blvd will be under city construction. This does involve overnight work being done on Century Blvd as well. Traffic will be delayed. Therefore, please allow one hour pickup and drop off times to and from LAX.

View more

Location

5005 W Century Boulevard
Inglewood
California
90304-1228
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 310/677-7733
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 90304-1228

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5005 W Century Boulevard
Inglewood
California
90304-1228
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • Beverly Hills

  • 2 mile(s) from El Segundo

  • 2 mile(s) from Culver City

  • 5 mile(s) from Gardena

  • 5 mile(s) from Marina Del Rey

  • 6 mile(s) from Torrance

  • 7 mile(s) from West Wood

  • 8 mile(s) from Century City

  • 9 mile(s) from Santa Monica

  • 12 mile(s) from Los Angeles

  • 13 mile(s) from Hollywood

  • 20 mile(s) from Pasadena

  • 20 mile(s) from Burbank

  • 21 mile(s) from Long Beach

  • 32 mile(s) from Anaheim

  • 1 mile(s) from C0-Operate Point

  • 1 mile(s) from Hughes Aircraft

  • 1 mile(s) from FAA

  • 2 mile(s) from Hewlett Packard

  • 2 mile(s) from Kilroy Office Center

  • 2 mile(s) from Herbalife

  • 2 mile(s) from Air Cargo Companies

  • 3 mile(s) from Centinela Hospital

  • 3 mile(s) from Daniel Freeman Hospital

  • 3 mile(s) from El Segundo, Business Park

  • 4 mile(s) from Aerospace Corporation

  • 4 mile(s) from Boeing Corporation

  • 4 mile(s) from Direct Television

  • 4 mile(s) from Mattel Toy Company

  • 4 mile(s) from NCR

  • 4 mile(s) from Northrop Grumman

  • 4 mile(s) from Raytheon

  • 4 mile(s) from Rockwell International

  • 4 mile(s) from U.S. Air Force Base

  • 4 mile(s) from Xerox®

  • 5 mile(s) from Chevron Refinery

  • 5 mile(s) from Lockhead Martin

  • 5 mile(s) from Sony Studios

  • 7 mile(s) from CBS Studios

  • 7 mile(s) from Federal Building

  • 2 mile(s) from Loyola Marymount, University

  • 10 mile(s) from UCLA, University of California - Los Angeles

  • 10 mile(s) from USC, University of Southern California

  • 17 mile(s) from California State, University - Long Beach-USULB




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1305 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 464
Rating: 4 558
Rating: 3 186
Rating: 2 52
Rating: 1 45
Rating

Clean rooms and typical american breakfast

16/04/2019 seanchris97, Karlsruhe, Germany

The room was clean and was cleaned daily. The breakfast was typical American, but still delicious. The staff was always nice and friendly. I would say the location of the hotel is good cause ur in 5 m... more

Owner Response
bestwesternInglewood, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus Suites Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to have you at the Best Western Plus Suites Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to review us. I feel privileged that you have considered writing this review. We are delighted to know that we were able to live up to your expectations with our accommodation and hospitality. The team and I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Comfortable well priced hotel

13/04/2019 SydnTooli, Sydney, Australia

Stayed here for 3 nights. Staff were efficient but not overly friendly. The room was large, comfortable and clean. The bed was excellent, the shower very good. Minor inconvenience was the considerable... more

Owner Response
bestwesternInglewood, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus Suites Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your stay and kind words. I’m glad that you found us a pleasant place to stay and that our staff was able to offer good service. We shall be always striving further towards bettering the guest experience at our hotel. It is our privilege to have guests like you. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Not smoke free

26/03/2019 Medic378, Meas

The smell of marijuana and vaping smoke was terrible, making my whole family nauseated. It was so strong, the smell came through the towels we stuffed underneath the bottom of the door in attempt to m... more

Owner Response
jason1952, General Manager at Best Western Plus Suites Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Andrea Wolfe, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 310-677-7733. Sincerely, Atish Singh Hotel Manager Best Western Plus Suites Hotel
Rating

Delivered as promised

12/03/2019 downey, victoria, bc

Perfect overnight stay except shuttle goes every hour on the hour. I anticipated 1/2 hour. Otherwise room was well appointed, bed super comfy, mini fridge and microwave, ok bath amenities. Breakfast w... more

Owner Response
bestwesternInglewood, Hotel Manager. at Best Western Plus Suites Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, It gives immense joy to know that your stay at the B/W Western Plus Suites Hotel was comfortable. Nice to note that you liked the well-appointed room, amenities, ​and the breakfast. It is indeed our goal to achieve the highest standard of service we could offer to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again. Best Regards, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Extra charge

20/02/2019 NorthStar56933781143,

They have taken extra charge as authorisation fee which is still not refunded even days after I have checked out. I am Not happy with this as most hotels refund this ASAP. Apart from this the rooms we... more

Owner Response
bestwesternInglewood, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus Suites Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Esteemed Guest, Greetings from the Best Western Plus Suites Hotel. We are very sorry for your experience while staying with us and these issues are being addressed and we are doing our absolute best to assure nothing like this happens again. We hope you can give us a second chance to make it right. We appreciate your feedback and business. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.