Best Western Plus Redondo Beach Inn

1850 S. Pacific Coast Highway, Redondo Beach, California, 90277-6117, United States
based on 1308 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Redondo Beach Inn

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Redondo Beach Inn!

Guests who want to be nestled near the ocean and in close proximity to the beach can have it all at our Redondo Beach hotel.

Theres no reason a beach hotel cant have a great value
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1850 S. Pacific Coast Highway, Redondo Beach, California, 90277-6117, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Redondo Beach Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1308 reviews
Excellent 43%
Very Good 42%
Average 10%
Poor 2%
Terrible 1%
Rating

SleepyKoala94, wrote review 07/06/2021

Super clean and nice staff

Check in was super easy and fast and they sent up the extra stuff we needed really fast. It was such a relief we found this hotel because we had previously checked into a very horrid hotel at first an... more

Rating

Jared P, wrote review 15/05/2021

Redondo BW is great value

This BW is clean and accommodating. Friendly staff, clean rooms, easy stay. And it’s in a great location for access to beach and village. Pretty basic but well done. If you want a friendly place and g... more

Owner Response
Tommy Lee, General Manager at Best Western Plus Redondo Beach Inn, responded to this review
Dear Jared, Thank you for the excellent rating! We're so glad that you've enjoyed your stay at Best Western Plus Redondo Beach INN. We'd love to see you again so we can share an even more enjoyable experience with you. Take care and stay healthy.
Rating

Antsmith100, wrote review 14/05/2021

BED BUGS AND INCOMPETENT MANAGER

First, I was checked in by an inexperienced hotel clerk, you can tell they don't know what they are doing! Second, the room I was given has BED BUGSs, which the MANAGER REFUSED TO ACKNOWLEDGE. Third, ... more

Rating

sharonkassis, wrote review 11/05/2021

covid is the excuse for poor amenities and the amenities were poor.

wait for a couple years before going to this hotel. The gym was closed. Why? Just to save money. The food selection at breakfast was very limited. Ran out of wheat bread the second day we were there... more

Owner Response
Tommy Lee, General Manager at Best Western Plus Redondo Beach Inn, responded to this review
Dear Sharon, We appreciated your comments. Regarding your comments pertaining to our hotels fitness room, due to Covid-19 restriction and guest's safety we will be re-opening our amenities after LA County suspend the restrictions. Since we are still serving breakfast as Grab & GO method, we tried to have as many selection as possible to accommodate guest which included: 4 types of cereals, package Oatmeal, scramble egg, sausage, bacon, yogurt, granola bar, milk, juices, coffee, bagel and boiled egg. Please know that the health and safety of our guests remain paramount. Once again - thank you for your feedback and we look forward to improve on your next stay. Best Regard.
Rating

Stay720176, wrote review 06/05/2021

Great place to stay when in Redondo Beach, CA.

This Best Western in Redondo Beach was very nice and clean. The breakfast selection was nice and the staff was very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting California, especi... more

Owner Response
Tommy Lee, General Manager at Best Western Plus Redondo Beach Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for the excellent rating! We're so glad that you've enjoyed your stay at Best Western Plus Redondo Beach INN. We'd love to see you again so we can share an even more enjoyable experience with you. Take care and stay healthy.