• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Redondo Beach Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Redondo Beach Inn!

Guests who want to be nestled near the ocean and in close proximity to the beach can have it all at our Redondo Beach hotel.

Theres no reason a beach hotel cant have a great value and spacious, cool rooms. At our Redondo Beach hotel, guests are close to Riviera Village and only minutes away from the golden sandy beaches. Enjoy an unbeatable value, friendly service and top notch amenities. Youll feel right at home here, and youll never be far from surfing lessons, swimming in the Pacific or some of the best fine dining in the area.

The Best Western Plus Redondo Beach Inn hotel is known for providing guests with the best in quality and service. From the moment you arrive, youll feel right at home here. A fast checkout, the best service in town and staff members happy to provide recommendations can help turn a good vacation into a great one. How can we make your stay with us even better?

The Best Western Plus Redondo Beach boasts a superior location, and the Pacific is always just a short drive away. Redondo Beach hotels are known for hospitality, but we set the bar high. Enjoy a bike rental and take off on the nearby 18-mile path; its the perfect way to really soak up the California sunshine. A short drive to LAX, our Redondo Beach hotel is also an airport hotel and a favorite for frequent fliers.

In fact, the Best Western Plus Redondo Beach Inn is a favorite for everyone, from business travelers to families on vacation. With the beach, Disneyland and Universal Studios in the neighborhood, there is no end to the excitement. Visit the Redondo Pier and Harbor for a romantic stroll, or take the kids to one of the many local amusement parks or kid-centric museums for a real treat. Theres no worry about getting stuck in traffic when you have a great location close to everything.

Book your room at the Best Western Plus Redondo Beach Inn today and save on your next trip! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1850 S Pacific Coast Highway
Redondo Beach
California
90277-6117
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 90277-6117

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1850 S Pacific Coast Highway
Redondo Beach
California
90277-6117
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Santa Monica

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Long Beach

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Beverly Hills

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Hollywood

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Harbor City College

  • 8.00 mile(s) from El Camino College

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Dominguez State College

  • 19.00 mile(s) from University of Southern California




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 978 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 395
Rating: 4 441
Rating: 3 111
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Great Hotel and Location in Redondo Beach

24/04/2017 marshafrancesf,

Visited family in the area and first time staying here. Hotel's location, amenities and staff were great. Good parking with very easy access. Nice outdoor pool. Near many places to go; restaurants... more

Rating

Annual visit to Redondo Beach

19/04/2017 208sheilad, Hermantown, Minnesota

We always stay at this hotel when we visit Redondo Beach. The grounds are impeccably kept, the staff are friendly, the free breakfast excellent (good variety), pool and deck area are nice ( a little s... more

Owner Response
bwredondobeachinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Redondo Beach Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the excellent review and for your continued business. I appreciate you mentioning that the staff is always friendly and the grounds are well kept. I am glad you again took advantage of our great location to walk and bike in the area. I'm sorry you had an incident with your bike rental. We have the bikes serviced every week so I will follow up with the technician to discuss which bikes need to be replaced soon. Thank you again for choosing our hotel for your annual trip to Redondo Beach. We look forward to seeing you next year! Sincerely, Robert GM
Rating

Usually very good - not this time

18/04/2017 John L, Tehachapi, California

We've stayed at this hotel fairly frequently since it's so close to family. Usually the rooms and service are pretty good for the price, which is moderate for being so close to the beach. This particu... more

Rating

clean, comfortable & great location

18/04/2017 S2437HYvincentg, torrance, United States

staff is great. very clean and comfy. close to beach and everything. breakfast choices were awesome. even on pacific coast highway, quiet and peaceful. even the children staying were very well behaved... more

Owner Response
bwredondobeachinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Redondo Beach Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the excellent review. I appreciate you mentioning our staff and I am glad you found everything to be clean and comfortable. I am also happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and that your overall experience was peaceful and quiet. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Robert GM
Rating

Would go again

17/04/2017 Helen G, London

Excellent room, very large. If you like a firm mattress the bed was not only very comfortable but HUGE! Room had fridge and microwave. Good choice of food at breakfast - all staff very helpful and fr... more

Owner Response
bwredondobeachinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Redondo Beach Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your 5-star review. I am happy to hear you found your room large and comfortable and I am glad that you noticed the comfort of our new mattresses. I appreciate you mentioning our friendly and helpful staff and that we have some nice options at the breakfast buffet. I am also glad you took advantage of our onsite bike rental to explore the nearby beach. Thank you again for your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Robert GM