Best Western Plus Patterson Park Inn

6100 Patterson Pkwy, Arkansas City, Kansas, 67005, United States
based on 369 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Patterson Park Inn

Welcome to Best Western Plus Patterson Park Inn! This new Best Western Plus is conveniently located 45 minutes south of Wichita, KS off Highway 77. Patterson Park Inn is nestled in the southern flint hills of Kansas bordering the state of Oklahoma. O show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
6100 Patterson Pkwy, Arkansas City, Kansas, 67005, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Patterson Park Inn

Traveller Overview:
5.0 Rating: 369 reviews
Excellent 88%
Very Good 9%
Average 0%
Poor 0%
Terrible 0%
Rating

Mary L, wrote review 21/09/2020

Clean quiet and comfortable

Stayed here for only one night but the hotel was very well kept, modern lobby area, rooms were very clean. Check in was a breeze. Although due to covid there was no hot breakfast available they did h... more

Rating

Local_travelers_ict, wrote review 05/07/2020

Nice/clean hotel

We have stayed at this hotel before and have enjoyed both times. Would not hesitate to book again. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The value will be much better once they can open breakfast b... more

Rating

776ddc, wrote review 09/02/2020

Extremely Unpleasant Experience

This was my second stay at BW in the last 60 days, the first one was without incident. Around midnight, I awoke to tell my husband, Something is burning! He went out to look in the hallway and noted ... more

Owner Response
Sara W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Patterson Park Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We’re proud to offer select suites with built in kitchens. Although most guests use this amenity early in the day, we do not limit when and what our guests choose to cook. Also, if a guest chooses to cook in a standard room, they are able to do so. Unfortunately at the time of your request, due to limited availability we could not move the room. Please feel welcome to reach out directly to discuss this matter more. Thank you.
Rating

jagorden1213, wrote review 07/01/2020

Wonderful stay

We were in town for New Years, and this was a very close drive to the casino, and town. We loved it hear beautiful place, beautiful and respectful, helpful people. This stay for us is one of the best ... more

Owner Response
Sara W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Patterson Park Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Patterson Park Inn. We strive to meet the needs of all of our guest. From the friendly and professional staff, to the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms, it is our goal to make sure the customer gets everything they desire. We are happy to know that we met your needs. Cone back and see us soon.
Rating

sherrywritebrain, wrote review 23/12/2019

An Enjoyable Stay

We were in the Arkansas City area for a wedding. When comparing hotels in the area, the Best Western seemed to be the best option for our family. It did not disappoint. It was modern looking (in fact,... more

Owner Response
Sara W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Patterson Park Inn, responded to this review
Your comments are so kind. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We train with the staff on a daily basis to provide the cleanest possible rooms, the freshest possible breakfast and the most hospitable staff possible. We are all very happy to know that we were able to provide you with this experience. We cannot wait to see you again on your next trip to the area!!!!!