Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel

911 Airport Center Drive, Nashville, Tennessee, 37214-3765, United States
based on 934 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel

More guests choose the Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel for our excellent service and Southern Hospitality. Enjoy close proximity to the BNA/Nashville International Airport with free shuttle service.

We are convenient to most Music
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
911 Airport Center Drive, Nashville, Tennessee, 37214-3765, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 934 reviews
Excellent 76%
Very Good 17%
Average 4%
Poor 1%
Terrible 1%
Rating

N6820IQrobb, wrote review 06/08/2020

Nice Hotel

We stay here 1 time a year on way to Florida. Rooms are very spacious and clean. Beds are comfortable. Lots of dining options in the area. Staff is always very friendly and helpful. Will continue to s... more

Owner Response
Jasmine Thomas, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to participate in our online survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we value your feedback. I am so glad to see that you had a great stay and enjoyed our hotel! Your kind feedback reaffirms all of our hard work. We can't wait to welcome you back to see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact the hotel directly. Thank you again for your valuable time, feedback and business. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Jasmine Thomas Assistant General Manager Best Western Plus Airport
Rating

gturay, wrote review 02/08/2020

Pretty good considering COVID rules.

We stayed here on our way to Wisconsin from Florida and were satisfied with the cleanliness and sanitization of the property. The air handling system is typical of a mid priced hotel. The thermostat ... more

Owner Response
Jasmine Thomas, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to participate in our online survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we value your feedback. I am so glad to see that you had a great stay and enjoyed our hotel! We understand that the limited Breakfast can be an inconvenience, but we thank you for your patience and understanding. Your kind feedback reaffirms all of our hard work. We can't wait to welcome you back to see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact the hotel directly. Thank you again for your valuable time, feedback and business. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Jasmine Thomas Assistant General Manager Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
Rating

lizsanders2020, wrote review 11/07/2020

Poor service

There was a bunch of people drinking in the pool area and smoking, where my kids were trying to swim. So we left the pool to go upstairs to put the kids in the shower to clean off, there was no cold w... more

Owner Response
Jasmine Thomas, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to participate in our online survey regarding your stay at our hotel. On behalf of the entire team, we apologize that you did not have a satisfactory stay. We strive to provide the utmost service and that is not how we want to be remembered. We do not allow smoking nor drinking in our pool area. If brought to the attention of the front desk, we would have been happy to assist you as we want all our our guests to have a positive experience. We offer multiple pastry and bread options for breakfast and I am sorry that you caught us while we were out and refilling. We hope this will not deter a future stay so that you may allow us another chance to provide you with exceptional service. If there is anything we can do, feel free to reach out to the hotel. Thank you again for your voluble time, feedback and business. Have a wonderful day! Jasmine Thomas Assistant General Manager Best Western Plus Airport Nashville
Rating

truthin, wrote review 07/07/2020

Clean, quiet, and courteous.

Stayed for one night and I needed to use the business conference room the morning of checkout to meet with a client. No problem! Close to the airport but a block off the busy roadway of Donelson so ... more

Owner Response
Jasmine Thomas, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to participate in our online survey regarding your recent stay. I am glad to see that you had a great stay with us! We thank you for your kind words as it reaffirms our hard work. Feel free to reach out if there is anything we can do. Thank you again for your valuable time, feedback and business. We can't wait to welcome you back! Have a wonderful day! Jasmine Thomas Assistant General Manager Best Western Plus Airport
Rating

mlfranklin1, wrote review 02/07/2020

Dirty Room

We traveled for a one night stay. The check in was average. The room was terrible with dirty floors and a dirty bed. The room had an odor and the bathroom fan was noisy. The bed was hard and we starte... more

Owner Response
jasmineathomasBWPNAH, Manager at Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to participate in our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire time, I want to apologize for your experience. Our guest satisfaction is our top priority and this is not how we want to be represented or remembered. I will let the appropriate department head know so that we do not have this issue in the future. I hope this does not deter a future stay so that we can have another chance to provide superior service. Thank you again for your valuable time, feedback and business. Have a wonderful day! Jasmine Thomas Assistant General Manager Best Western Plus Airport