• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Lonoke Hotel

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Conveniently situated near exciting area attractions, local businesses and places to eat and shop, a restful retreat awaits you at this Lonoke hotel.

With easy access to Interstate 40, you can experience all the areas exciting attractions. Delight in spending time at Sluggers Batting Cage, Waggoner Memorial Park, Lonoke Golf Course and Remington Arms Gun Club. Just 25 miles from Little Rock, you can also enjoy discovering new things at the William J. Clinton Presidential Library and Museum, splashing around at Wild River Country and learning about the 725 animals that call the Little Rock Zoo home.

With Lonoke School District nearby, you wont have to travel far to attend local sporting tournaments. Shopping and restaurants are also conveniently located within minutes of this Lonoke hotel.

If youre traveling on business, youre ensured a productive work trip when staying at this hotel near Little Rock, as Arkansas Rural Water Association, Remington Arms and Maybelline LOreal are all within 15 miles or less. With Little Rock National Airport only 20 miles away, traveling is a breeze.

Feel right at home in the modern, spacious rooms at this Lonoke hotel. All rooms offer cable or satellite television, free Wi-Fi, a microwave, a refrigerator, a desk, an easy chair and much more. Be sure to take advantage of the complimentary full breakfast each morning - it includes cereal, fruit, eggs, yogurt, juice, coffee, hot items and more.

You wont be able to help but feel completely relaxed while lounging and splashing around in our indoor heated swimming pool, complete with a nearby sun deck. More thoughtful amenities - including a business center, guest laundry, a 24-hour exercise facility, free parking and a convenience store - can be found at this 100 smoke-free Lonoke hotel.

With the friendly staff and convenient amenities, youll be sure to feel welcome at this affordable Lonoke hotel. Make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Lonoke Hotel today!

View more

Location

102 Dee Dee Ln
Lonoke
Arkansas
72086-8155
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 72086-8155

Send to Tom Tom

Address
102 Dee Dee Ln
Lonoke
Arkansas
72086-8155
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Lonoke

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Carlisle

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Cabot

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Jacksonville

  • 20.00 mile(s) from North Little Rock

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Little Rock

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Hot Springs

  • 100 mile(s) from Memphis, Tennessee

  • 325 mile(s) from Dallas, Texas

  • 350 mile(s) from Nashville, Tennessee

  • 0.20 mile(s) from AR Rural Water Association

  • 6.50 mile(s) from Remington Arms

  • 14.90 mile(s) from Maybelline L'Oreal

  • 15.00 mile(s) from ASU Beebe, technical college

  • 25.00 mile(s) from University of Arkansas for Medical Science

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Pulaski Technical College

  • 30.00 mile(s) from University of Arkansas at Little Rock




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 258 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 139
Rating: 4 62
Rating: 3 25
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Not worth the money

10/12/2018 billyt650, Smyrna, Tennessee

My family and I stayed here based on others who had reviewed this hotel. Although it was convenient to the interstate and the check in was quick, it was not a great experience. No bottled water was gi... more

Owner Response
BWPLonokeHotel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lonoke Hotel, responded to this review
Dear billy1650 On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. May your Journeys be met with Safety
Rating

best western

13/11/2018 Kristen P,

We enjoyed our stay and the beds were so comfy! the breakfast bar had a good selection and we had fun splashing around in the heated pool as well. the rooms had everything we needed plus extras. good!... more

Owner Response
BWPLonokeHotel, Manager at Best Western Plus Lonoke Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure serving you and we trust you will visit again the next time you are in our area and in need of Hospitality Services. May your Travels be met with Safety. TEAM LONOKE
Rating

Lonoke (or is it Lonoke)?

03/10/2018 mademeb, Red Oak, Texas

We had a good time, great sleep, good food, easy location. We plan to use this hotel again when we make another round trip to Pennsylvania for family business/pleasure. We always feel like family here... more

Owner Response
Best Western P, Manager at Best Western Plus Lonoke Hotel, responded to this review
Mademeb; Thank you for the kind words and rating, It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to your return visit. May your Travels be met with Safety Tyler and TEAM LONOKE
Rating

Loud & musty

24/09/2018 tiffanymarie319, Jerome, Michigan

While the hotel was updated and my room was very clean. The walls are thin and all you could hear were doors closing and people talking in the next room. As I said the room was clean and updated the t... more

Owner Response
Best Western P, Manager at Best Western Plus Lonoke Hotel, responded to this review
tiffanymarie319; Thank you for leaving a review, we will use your feedback for training purposes and to make upgrades for better experiences. You were a pleasure to serve and we would like to have another opportunity to meet your hospitality needs. Please keep in mind that Guest Satisfaction is always a priority, should you ever have an experience such as this in the future please simply call the Front Desk and we would be more than happy to either fix your situation on the spot or offer you an upgraded room if the situation can not be remedied. May your Journeys be met with Safety. TEAM LONOKE
Rating

Room was stuffy

08/09/2018 Novella H,

No Hot water in the shower Cobb Web in the corner of the room with little spiders. I had to buy air fresher for the room because the front desk didn't have anything to fresh up my room told the maid a... more

Owner Response
Best Western P, Manager at Best Western Plus Lonoke Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback, we will use this feedback for training purposes.