• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Nestled in the rolling hills of the Ozark Mountains the award-winning Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites offers outstanding customer service in the heart of historic downtown Branson, Missouri. Here guests can experience the Ozarks from the only downtown Branson hotel that offers free parking just blocks from the Branson Landing and Hilton Convention Center.

The Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites is an affordable and convenient choice for families, business and leisure travelers alike. Offering great rates, this downtown Branson hotel makes it easy to explore the Ozarks most famous attractions, from Silver Dollar City, the Baldknobbers, White Water, to Shepard of Hills. Whether it is world-class entertainment, hiking, fishing or shopping, theres no shortage of things to do and see just minutes from this Branson hotel.

In addition to free parking, travelers appreciate that this Branson hotel is conveniently located near College of Ozarks, Skaggs Regional Medical Center, Kanakuk Kamp, Lake Taneycomo, and Table Rock Lake. Business guests appreciate the hotels business services, meeting facilities and walking distance to the Branson Convention Center as well as Starbucks. For those that dont like the steep hills take Sparky the free downtown trolley to explore the Branson Landing or Bass Pro.

The Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites is known for its great service, friendly staff and cleanliness that makes guests feel at home. 108 well-appointed exterior guest rooms come complete with a flat screen television, microwave, mini-fridge and high-speed Wi-Fi. Guests can also enjoy a 24-hour indoor pool and a complimentary full hot breakfast buffet every morning.

Find out why we have been awarded a TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence when you book your stay at the Best Western Plus Landing View! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

403 W Main Street
Branson
Missouri
65616-2768
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 65616-2768

Send to Tom Tom

Address
403 W Main Street
Branson
Missouri
65616-2768
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Springfield

  • 52.00 mile(s) from Eureka Springs, Arkansas

  • 96.00 mile(s) from Fayetteville, Arkansas

  • 110 mile(s) from Joplin

  • 4.10 mile(s) from College of Ozarks




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 736 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 308
Rating: 4 237
Rating: 3 117
Rating: 2 45
Rating: 1 29
Rating

Disappointed in Best Western Plus rating

06/01/2018 69TN70, Green Bay, Wisconsin

Room 119 - I always felt confident selecting the BW PLUS brand but this shouldn't even be a BW. It is a cracker box of a room, the walls are paper thin and even with this room being on the back of the... more

Owner Response
Jeff K, Manager at Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Our hotel is 4 blocks from the Branson Landing and equally as close to the Branson Convention Center. We have an ideal location for the Downtown Branson Area and we are the only hotel downtown that includes free breakfast, free parking, free wi-fi and an indoor pool. We have a number of room types that vary in size. For a small upgrade we have a King Suite that is quite roomy and has a seating area with couch and chair. We are remodeling all of our rooms currently and will have a fresh look going into 2018 that we are excited about. We apologize that you were not happy with your stay. Please do try us again and if you contact me directly, we could fix you up with a larger room that I believe would meet your needs better.
Rating

Don't stay in downtown Branson Best Western

04/01/2018 Melanie D,

Bed was uncomfortable, children were screaming and running down the hall after midnight. The room was next to the road and I'm not sure what time the trucks and traffic stopped, but it was hard to ge... more

Owner Response
Jeff K, Manager at Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I'm sorry that you were disappointed with your stay at our hotel. During the Holidays we did have a full house and many families with excited children. Our location Downtown is great for access to the Branson Landing and Convention Center. We do have a solution for folks that may be light sleepers to request a room on the back side of our main building. During the next few months we will be renovating rooms and will have new furniture and beds. Please come back to see us very soon as we will have a fresh new look!
Rating

Disappointing room and amenities

03/01/2018 awakenings76, St. Louis

In room hot tub either didn't work at all or didn't function properly. Indoor pool was cold and we only used a few minutes..Told staff. Just as cold second night so we skipped it. Outdoor hot tub is n... more

Owner Response
Jeff K, Manager at Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I'm so sorry that you were disappointed with your stay recently. We had some sub-zero temperatures over the New Year's Weekend and although our indoor pool water temperature is about 85 degrees, it may have felt cooler in the pool room. We checked the Jacuzzi suite you were in and it seemed to be operating properly. Please contact our front office if you have any issues with our amenities. It is important to us that we address any problems immediately. Our staff is on-site 24/7 to help in any way that we can. Please come back to see us.
Rating

Wanted a nice New Year 2018

31/12/2017 Countriegrl59,

Well, first of all , I'm a Platinum Best Western Rewards Member, I was expecting something so much nicer. This is the Worst, but far Best Western I've ever stayed in. The room was filthy. It's suppo... more

Owner Response
Jeff K, Manager at Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We're so sorry that you were disappointed in your stay with us. We are toward the end of a major remodel on our exterior and in the guest rooms. We are downtown, so there is limited green-space, but when we've completed the project there will be a nice new, convenient parking lot with a grassy area to walk the dogs. We're also very excited about the upgrades to our rooms and enclosed stairwells and lighting that should make our guests more comfortable both inside and out. Please come back again and check out our new look!
Rating

Sorry

29/12/2017 Q3202FCrichardo, Ottawa, Kansas

Nice people and location. The room I stayed in was in need of some real cleaning. The room needs some maintenance as well, the toilet ran off and on, the sink stopper was stuck. The breakfast was g... more

Owner Response
Jeff K, Manager at Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for acknowledging our great staff. We apologize for the issues you pointed out. We've had a stable cleaning crew and strong supervision this year, so I'm surprised to get your feedback. However, we appreciate knowing where we may need to gain more consistency. Please do come back and see us again!