Best Western Plus Kingsland

1375 Hospitality Avenue, Kingsland, Georgia, 31548-6816, United States
based on 731 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Kingsland

Welcome to Best Western Plus Kingsland!

From Kings Bay Naval Base to Cumberland Island, the best of the region is a short drive from our Kingsland, GA hotel.

If you need to be near St. Marys, GA but want plenty of amenities and perk
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1375 Hospitality Avenue, Kingsland, Georgia, 31548-6816, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Kingsland

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 731 reviews
Excellent 65%
Very Good 22%
Average 6%
Poor 2%
Terrible 2%
Rating

Christbride10, wrote review 02/08/2021

Loved having this as home away from home

Hot, yummy breakfasts daily with a great selection of condiments. Breakfast was served until 9:30 a.m., which gave us a chance to sleep in. The first room they put us in smelled like cigarette smoke s... more

Owner Response
Sugandha Yadav, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kingsland, responded to this review
Dear Christbride10, Thank you for the amazing 5 out of 5 review! We do apologize for the inconveniences you had with your first room. We strive to ensure we are providing our guest with clean rooms. We are glad our front desk agents were able to resolve this issue and get you and your family in a better room! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! It is with pleasure that you were able to still enjoy a quiet night at our hotel! Please come visit us again soon! Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Kingland! Regards, Management
Rating

tlucytravel, wrote review 10/07/2021

Super impressed!

I don't usually stay at Best Western but this hotel exceeded my expectations. It is a nice convenient hotel right off 95 with lots of food options nearby. The hotel is bright and cheery and excepti... more

Owner Response
Sugandha Yadav, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kingsland, responded to this review
Dear Lucy, Thank you for setting some time to leave us a wonderful review! We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for sharing your experiences with us. You are greatly appreciated! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Best Western Plus Kingsland! Regards, Management
Rating

patriciagQ6328TL, wrote review 06/07/2021

Still waiting for a resolution

They over charged me by $100. Did not use my reward points. The room was damp the toilet ran the door lock broken . The woman who check me in told me she didn’t know how or couldn’t use my reward poin... more

Owner Response
Sugandha Yadav, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kingsland, responded to this review
Dear patriciagQ6328TL, I have looked into this issue. Your travel card of $100 was in fact redeemed. An authorization was done, like any other arrival and reservation. At check out, after charging only the remaining amount after redeeming your travel card, the rest was released. Please note this transaction was done on a weekend and a holiday. It may take a 3-5 business days if transactions to reflect into your account. We apologize for the inconveniences. Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Kingsland. Regards, Management
Rating

66dawn62kent, wrote review 23/06/2021

Absolutely the hotel to pick!

We always worry we may make bad decision on hotels when we book them. I must say this place is top notch! Very clean, comfy, and friendly. I will stay here again and advise all friends and family v... more

Owner Response
Sugandha Yadav, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kingsland, responded to this review
Dear Ms.Miller, Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star review on your stay with us. We appreciate the recommendation greatly! We are glad to hear that we were able to meet your satisfactions. We strive to provide every guest with superior customer service and are happy to know we did just that with you and your family! Please come visit us again soon! Regards, Mangement
Rating

Global43797604385, wrote review 21/06/2021

Average stay

Great location right off the highway, close to many restaurants. Rooms were clean and hotel was well maintained. Only con was that we like air conditioning and like our rooms to be 68-70 during the su... more

Owner Response
Sugandha Yadav, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kingsland, responded to this review
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our services to you and future guests. We will look into that air condition unit and resolve any issues. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Overall, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Come visit us again soon! Be safe and thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Kingsland. Regards, Management