Best Western Plus Kingsland

1375 Hospitality Avenue, Kingsland, Georgia, 31548-6816, United States
based on 726 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Kingsland

Welcome to Best Western Plus Kingsland!

From Kings Bay Naval Base to Cumberland Island, the best of the region is a short drive from our Kingsland, GA hotel.

If you need to be near St. Marys, GA but want plenty of amenities and perk
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1375 Hospitality Avenue, Kingsland, Georgia, 31548-6816, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Kingsland

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 726 reviews
Excellent 65%
Very Good 22%
Average 6%
Poor 2%
Terrible 2%
Rating

leighd402021, wrote review 08/04/2021

Best Western Plus Kingsland

Quiet location and in close proximity to food, fuel and the highway. Check In and Check Out was a breeze. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Although breakfast was limited due to COV... more

Owner Response
Sugandha Yadav, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kingsland, responded to this review
Dear Leighd402021, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We always love hearing about our guests experiences. We appreciate your understanding in regards to our breakfast choices. We hope to have our full deluxe breakfast soon. Our staff strive to provide every guest with superior customer service and we are glad to hear that we did with you. Come visit us again soon if you are ever in the area again. Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Kingsland. Regards, Management
Rating

David K, wrote review 07/02/2021

Kingsland Georgia Best Western Plus

My wife and I stopped at the Kingsland Georgia Best Western Plus for a night and were treated to a very nice experience. From the time we entered the hotel we felt relaxed and comfortable after a day... more

Owner Response
Sugandha Yadav, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kingsland, responded to this review
Dear David, Thank you for taking some time to leave us an amazing rating! We truly appreciate your feedback! It is with pleasure that we were able to provide you with a relaxed and comfortable stay. We strive to ensure that each and every guest are taken care of. Thank you for your kind words on our lobby Valentine's decorations. We hope to see you again soon. Come see what we got prepared for the next upcoming holidays! Stay safe and thank you again for choosing Best Western Plus Kingsland. Regards, Management
Rating

jennrog3, wrote review 01/02/2021

Comfy bed

I felt very safe in my room. The hotel was quiet and I slept very well. The bed was also very comfy. I was not expecting that for a double bed. The shower gets insanely hot! The air conditioner and he... more

Owner Response
Sugandha Yadav, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kingsland, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We appreciate your feedback and are always pleased to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay with us. I do apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced with us. We hope you come visit us again soon in your future travels. Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Kingsland. Regards, Management
Rating

HarvestRecreations, wrote review 25/01/2021

Nice place to stay

he hotel was clean and convenient to I-95. Room was comfortable breakfast was acceptable. The bed was a little hard but still comfortable. I would choose a room on the side away from the highway. ... more

Owner Response
Sugandha Yadav, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kingsland, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving us a great review along with an awesome rating. We thank you for your understanding about our breakfast options. We've change our mattresses over the past year in hopes to provide every guest with a comfortable stay. We will look into those black out curtains and find a solution so you and future guests can have the option for a darker room. Thank you for your feedback. It will definitely be used to improve our services. Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Kingsland. Regards, Management
Rating

Voyager188707, wrote review 09/01/2021

Visiting Kingsland

Upon arriving the front exterior & interior was very clean and inviting. Mac was delightful and quick to check me in. Rose was always cheerful and helpful with my requests. Sarah was always there to c... more

Owner Response
Sugandha Yadav, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kingsland, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your awesome review. We are glad to hear that our staff had provided you with excellent service to ensure that your stay with us is a memorable one. We would like to thank you for your understanding about our breakfast options. If you have any suggestions, please let us know. We will be sure to let our staff know of your kind works - it would surely brighten their day. Thank you again for choosing Best Western Plus Kingsland. Regards, Management