• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Hotel Fredericia

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Hotel Fredericia is located in the center of Jutland, in a recreational area, with a beautiful view to the lake and park. Madsby Parken and the historic Model Village are close to the hotel. Subtropical waterpark with discounted access for all the hotel guests. Messe C and Fredericia Sports center with many activities, and Fredericia Golf Club are all nearby to the Best Western Plus Hotel Fredericia. The Best Western Plus Hotel Fredericia has been fully renovated in 2012 and has a whole new, modern look. In January 2017 the hotel opened 41 extra new rooms all with view, extra space and modern decor. Some of the new rooms feature balconies or terraces. All conference rooms, group rooms and Restaurant Queen Mary have a new interior, AV equipment and air conditioning. You can also enjoy free Wi-Fi and parking. All 118 rooms are fully renovated and appear new and modern, each with their own character with beautiful photostats from the town of Fredericia. When you choose to stay at a Best Western hotel you can always call our toll free number and make your reservation. A big Scandinavian breakfast buffet is included in the room rate. Environmental fees will NOT be charged and there is free Wi-Fi. Join our loyalty program, Best Western Rewards, for FREE and you can reserve your room with your Best Western Rewards card (only available for Scandinavian Best Western Rewards, cardholders in Scandinavia), no credit card needed. Guests who book through www.bestwestern.com do not pay debit card fees either. Remember you earn FULL Best Western Rewards point when you book via our reservation center and www.bestwestern.com. Make your online reservation today.

View more

Location

Vestre Ringvej 96
Fredericia
7000
Denmark
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 7000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Vestre Ringvej 96
Fredericia
7000
Denmark


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 11 kilometer(s) from Middlefar

  • 22.6 kilometer(s) from Kolding

  • 24 kilometer(s) from Vejle

  • 53 kilometer(s) from Odense




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 272 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 113
Rating: 4 108
Rating: 3 44
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 1
Rating

Nice hotel

17/10/2019 lesagenicolas, Pau, France

Very nice hotel. Good ambiance. Location not for visiting... Nothing interesting around the hotel, except industries and commercial area. Good breakfast if we like salty meal. Few place to park the ca... more

Owner Response
HotelFredericia, Souschef Reception at Best Western Plus Hotel Fredericia, responded to this review
Dear Nicolas, Thank you for sharing your experience. It seems like you didn´t had time for a walk in the park around the lake you can see from the hotel - or visited the small village with the miniature houses just 100 m from the hotel. It is actually worth a visit :-) We share 2000 parking places with the sportscenter next door... We hope you will come back to see us again soon. Best regards Vibeke
Rating

Excellent

17/10/2019 MoDevlin2019,

Overall the staff in the hotel were fantastic. The food in the dinner was super and the cleanliness of hotel was great. The hotel was in a great location for my requirement and I would absolutely reco... more

Owner Response
HotelFredericia, Souschef Reception at Best Western Plus Hotel Fredericia, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the nice words. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope we will get the chance to welcoming you back another time. BR Vibeke
Rating

Quite simple and poor menu choice at dinner

13/10/2019 Infinita_Highway, East Anglia

Was reccommended this hotel by colleagues due to proximity but it was very disapointed. The room was ok but there was no mini-bar - seriously, we are in 2019... this should be minimum standard for any... more

Owner Response
HotelFredericia, Souschef Reception at Best Western Plus Hotel Fredericia, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time to share your experience regarding your stay at our hotel. We´re really sorry we didn´t meet your expectations. Please visit our homepage to see the description of our rooms and the information regarding the free access to the next door fitness center and swimming pool. I hope you told the waiters about the weird taste such as they were able to take action immediately? I have passed your words regarding the dinner to our F & B Manager. I hope you´ll come back again giving us another chance. Best regards Vibeke
Rating

A Great Place to Saty in Fredericia

13/10/2019 Steven P, San Antonio TX

The hotel is very neat, clean and has an excellent restaurant. Plently of room for a conference or meeting. Great facilities, but do not look for the Best Western sign until you are almost at the fr... more

Owner Response
HotelFredericia, Souschef Reception at Best Western Plus Hotel Fredericia, responded to this review
Hi Steven, Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to see you back another day. Best Regards Vibeke
Rating

Best in town

21/09/2019 tarekshaarawy, Montreal, Canada

BW Fredericia is the best in town and many other cities. The rooms are very clean, modern and comfortable. One would be received by a friendly, smiling and professional staff. The hotel is well placed... more

Owner Response
Tran M, Gæsteansvarlig at Best Western Plus Hotel Fredericia, responded to this review
Thank you for your response. We hope you will like to visit us again