Best Western Plus Hotel Fredericia

Vestre Ringvej 96, Fredericia, 7000, Denmark
based on 299 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Hotel Fredericia

The Best Western Plus Hotel Fredericia is located in the center of Jutland, in a recreational area, with a beautiful view to the lake and park. Madsby Parken and the historic Model Village are close to the hotel. Subtropical waterpark with discounte show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
Vestre Ringvej 96, Fredericia, 7000, Denmark

Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel Fredericia

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 299 reviews
Excellent 41%
Very Good 39%
Average 16%
Poor 2%
Terrible 0%
Rating

nannamarianna, wrote review 24/07/2020

Great room, breakfast and service!

Very good value for money. Hotel is modern and clean, rooms are great and beds too. The breakfast buffet was amazing, very big variety, and also many healthy options. Great for kids too. Location is a... more

Owner Response
Vibeke Jørgensen, Markedsføring at Best Western Plus Hotel Fredericia, responded to this review
Dear Nanna Marianna, Thank you so much for you feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and your kids had great fun. We hope you´ve had a great summer an d would love to see you back. BR Vibeke/reception
Rating

177finnk, wrote review 13/01/2020

Rekreation

The Hotels facilites is on top, new renovated / built and a 5* restaurant I’m sad only to give this place two stars- but even the place has it all- the success has unfortunately made the personal ca... more

Owner Response
HotelFredericia, Souschef Reception at Best Western Plus Hotel Fredericia, responded to this review
We´re really sorry you didn´t feel you were welcomed. No matter if you are a single person or a member of a group no one should stay with us getting the feeling of "waist of time and not welcomed". I would appreciate if you would take your time to send me your name and when you stayed here to vibeke@hotel-frederica.dk giving me a chance to find out who were on duty. Best Regards Vibeke
Rating

Justgon, wrote review 23/12/2019

First trip to Denmark

not bad for the most part food was good I did get a ribeye that was poorly prepared but the rest of the service was good and the staff were friendly the location was convenient and the view of the goa... more

Owner Response
HotelFredericia, Souschef Reception at Best Western Plus Hotel Fredericia, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience - we wish we will be able to welcome you back another time:-) BR Vibeke
Rating

lesagenicolas, wrote review 17/10/2019

Nice hotel

Very nice hotel. Good ambiance. Location not for visiting... Nothing interesting around the hotel, except industries and commercial area. Good breakfast if we like salty meal. Few place to park the ca... more

Owner Response
HotelFredericia, Souschef Reception at Best Western Plus Hotel Fredericia, responded to this review
Dear Nicolas, Thank you for sharing your experience. It seems like you didn´t had time for a walk in the park around the lake you can see from the hotel - or visited the small village with the miniature houses just 100 m from the hotel. It is actually worth a visit :-) We share 2000 parking places with the sportscenter next door... We hope you will come back to see us again soon. Best regards Vibeke
Rating

MoDevlin2019, wrote review 17/10/2019

Excellent

Overall the staff in the hotel were fantastic. The food in the dinner was super and the cleanliness of hotel was great. The hotel was in a great location for my requirement and I would absolutely reco... more

Owner Response
HotelFredericia, Souschef Reception at Best Western Plus Hotel Fredericia, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the nice words. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope we will get the chance to welcoming you back another time. BR Vibeke