• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Graham Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Enjoy convenient access to Young County Arena and Graham Livestock Shows while staying at this Graham, Texas hotel.

Whether traveling for business or for pleasure, the Best Western Plus Graham Inn has it all from comfortable, affordable accommodations to an unbeatable location in the heart of historic Young County, Texas. Guests staying at this Graham hotel, the newest hotel in town, will enjoy clean, spacious guest rooms featuring cable satellite television with HBO, refrigerator, microwave and free high-speed Internet access. The Best Western Plus Graham Inn serves a complimentary full hot breakfast to hotel guests every morning. This Best Western Plus hotel in Graham comes equipped with an outdoor swimming pool as well as a fitness center and business center.

Our hotel in Graham, TX is nestled in the biggest little town in north Texas, is surrounded by many attractions and recreational activities throughout Graham. Hotel guests can spend the afternoon fishing on one of the three nearby lakes, enjoying world-class dove, quail and wild turkey hunting, touring Graham Downtown Square, Americas largest town square, or exploring Grahams many historic sites and points of interest including Texas Forts Trail or Fort Belknap. Nearby Young County Arena hosts a variety of western inspired events for locals and visitors alike. Our Graham, TX hotel also frequently hosts guests in town attending area Livestock Shows. Motorcycle buffs will especially enjoy this Graham hotels proximity to major Motocross events.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Plus Graham Inn is ready to ensure an enjoyable and comfortable stay in Graham, Texas. Make a reservation today and save!

View more

Location

1707 Highway 16 S
Graham
Texas
76450-4607
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 76450-4607

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1707 Highway 16 S
Graham
Texas
76450-4607
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 mile(s) from Newcastle

  • 15 mile(s) from Bryson

  • 28 mile(s) from Olney

  • 28 mile(s) from Jacksboro

  • 34 mile(s) from Breckenridge

  • 42 mile(s) from Mineral Wells

  • 60 mile(s) from Abilene

  • 60 mile(s) from Wichita Falls

  • 80 mile(s) from Fort Worth

  • 1 mile(s) from Schlumberger Well Service

  • 2 mile(s) from Southern Bleachers

  • 3 mile(s) from Schlegel Systems

  • 3 mile(s) from Texas Recreation Corp.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 173 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 87
Rating: 4 38
Rating: 3 25
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Under construction

19/08/2019 cristymcadoo,

This hotel is under construction and that was the answer they had for everything that was wrong. Water didn't get hot carpet was dirty the card readers barely worked. The only good thing about this pl... more

Owner Response
BW G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, responded to this review
Cristy, Thank you for giving us a review. They help us improve on issues that we may not be aware of. I would like to apologize for the problems you experienced. We are in the process of getting these things fixed. Hopefully you will come back when we have completed remodel and see some major improvements. Thank you again.
Rating

Older, But Good

02/08/2019 Jim B, Clay Center, United States

This was an older facility and was in the middle of some remodeling on the inside. It was clean and the service was friendly. The wifi was good. It was nice and quiet, but then it was a Sunday night w... more

Owner Response
BW G, General Manager at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, responded to this review
Jim, Thank you for your review. I am glad that you would recommend us to your friends. We hope you come back when the remodel is complete to see the finished product.
Rating

Still a good property

15/06/2019 644jonathanf, Norman, Oklahoma

We stay here once a year on our way thru to visit nearby. The property is always very clean and we find the rooms to be very comfortable. The breakfast is decent enough. Only drawback this visit was... more

Owner Response
BW G, Manager at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing us on your visits we greatly appreciate that. I would like to apologize for the pool being down. We are in the process of fixing it and hope to have it up and running soon. We hope to see you next your on your way thru and our pool will be up and running. Thank you for leaving a review as they help us to be better. Have a wonderful day!
Rating

Best Western Plus Jelly

28/04/2019 lalae910, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

So... It was a strange visit. We were in one of 2 wedding parties there that weekend. When we first got to the room there was hunks of dirt on the coffee table and no sheets for the pull out sofa bed.... more

Owner Response
BW G, Manager at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, responded to this review
Lalae910, I would like to apologize on behalf of my whole staff. i am sorry for the way your room was and how you felt with the staff. I assure you this will be handled as this is not how things are handled here. Our guests happiness matter and i am sorry that you didn't get to experience this while you were with us. I hope that you would give us a second chance and let us make this up to you if your ever in the area in the future. Again i am so sorry that your stay was not a great experience. Thank you for leaving a review they really do help us grow and fix any problems we are having. Thank you and i hope you have a wonderful day.
Rating

So so hotel

28/04/2019 mattheweA245FJ,

I’ve never written a review but felt I needed to this time. Although our room was fine, others in our party had problems. Some rooms were dirty (my daughter’s room had what looked like jelly on the ... more

Owner Response
BW G, Manager at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, responded to this review
matheweA245FJ, First thank you for leaving a review. Unfortunately the issue with the smoking room was really out of our hands as the reservation was made for that room type and we did not have any other rooms available. I am sorry. As for the issues others in your party had i assure you the staff will be addressed regarding them. I can not apologize enough for the experience you had with us. However i hope you don't hold this stay against us and let us make it up to you if your ever this way again.I know it will be a completely different experience.