Best Western Plus Graham Inn

1707 Highway 16 S, Graham, Texas, 76450-4607, United States
based on 189 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Graham Inn

Enjoy convenient access to Young County Arena and Graham Livestock Shows while staying at this Graham, Texas hotel.

Whether traveling for business or for pleasure, the Best Western Plus Graham Inn has it all from comfortable, affordable acc
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1707 Highway 16 S, Graham, Texas, 76450-4607, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Graham Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 189 reviews
Excellent 48%
Very Good 22%
Average 14%
Poor 7%
Terrible 7%
Rating

Cheryl J, wrote review 12/01/2021

DON'T STAY HERE

The entire hotel was extremely hot even though it was 32 degrees outside. The shower was in need of repair and looked dirty. I left a yeti cup in my room on the desk and called the front desk 10 minut... more

Owner Response
BW Graham, General Manager at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, responded to this review
Cheryl, I am sorry that you had such a bad experience. I in no way called you a liar. I just explained they did not find the cup and they did not steal it as you said they did. We have video cameras in the hallways and I would have seen if they kept the cup or threw it away. I understand that it was a special cup to you as it had Trumps name on it and I tried to assure you yesterday they did not take it or throw it away. Our political stand points have nothing to do with our jobs. If the cup had been found they would have brought it to me as one of the housekeepers (a trainee) was standing next to me as I spoke with you on the phone she immediately went up to find the cup to bring it down to me. It was not in the room. I tried to explain that I was in no way calling you a liar and you hung up on me after I told you I spoke with both housekeepers that went into that room. I am sorry you felt I was calling you a liar I just don't feel it is right to automatically assume my staff are thief's either. They have worked at this property for many years one or two of them almost as long as this hotel has been open. I just did not have proof they did anything with the cup or that it was left in the room. I just know I personally do not like calling anyone anything without proof. Again I am sorry you felt that is what I was doing to you. I understand completely you not wanting to stay with us again if I had felt they way you do than I probably wouldn't either. I hope I have at least assured you that I do not think you are a liar.
Rating

meaganboyd, wrote review 26/12/2020

Graham Best Western!

Honestly was an amazing stay. I am from Graham and my husband and I went to Graham for Christmas. It was the first time I haven’t spent Christmas Eve at my parents house but it was right down the stre... more

Rating

Casajeja16, wrote review 12/12/2020

Bad Experience

First room toilet ran all night. Had to turn off water in the middle of night to get sleep. Reported next day. So called repaired made it worse! Moved rooms! New room missing sleeper sofa and table!!!... more

Owner Response
BW Graham, General Manager at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, responded to this review
I am so sorry this happened. When the maintenance man left after the first repair it had stopped he was not sure why it started again. He did go back after you had moved rooms and replaced the insides to make sure the problem did not arise again. As for the room with out the sofa and table we have been trying to make sure the right furniture is in the right room however we had some rooms that had not left for quite some time. We have since found the new couch and coffee table and put them in the room. Again i am so sorry and I hope you will give us another chance to show you what a stay with us should be like.
Rating

bryanna2020, wrote review 09/12/2020

Worth the Stay!

Making my reservation on my cell phone, on the road as my husband drove, at midnight, last minute was very easy and check in and check out was even easier! I even became a member and it only took a mi... more

Owner Response
BW Graham, General Manager at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, responded to this review
Bryanna2020, I am thrilled the process was made quick and easy. We hope to see you again.
Rating

travelingwannabes, wrote review 02/07/2020

No Covid protection at reception, Wifi and Business Center were down

We had intended to stay here since we're Best Western members. But we didn't get past the receptionist. They did not have the Covid protection features of the Holiday Inn north of town. No plexiglas... more

Owner Response
BW Graham, General Manager at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, responded to this review
Travelingwannabes, We had ordered the protection it was on back order. We have since fixed all of the covid- 19 precautions. The business center is up and running. We had an issue with the tower; as in we were locked out and unable to get it running again. It has been repaired. We hope you will stay with us again and see the improvements.