• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Galleria Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Plus Galleria Inn & Suites!

At our Cheektowaga hotel, guests are a short drive from the incredible beauty of Niagara Falls.

Visit the KeyBank Center for a touch of history. Of course, there are also other attractions nearby, such as the Walden Galleria Mall for a great day of shopping. Events take place at the New Era Field year-round, so theres always something exciting happening nearby.

From shopping to Buffalo Bills Games, theres no end to the options for guests staying at our Cheektowaga hotel. Take in a Buffalo Sabres hockey team game or one of the many concerts that come to town. Check out Canal Side or Anchor Bar where the chicken wing originated, and get a treat like no other.

The Naval Museum is another popular attraction, especially for vets and service men and women. A number of our guests are here for an event at Canisus College or Buffalo State. SUNY at Buffalo is close to our property, too.

The Aim NationaLease brings many employees to the area, and our Cheektowaga hotel is the perfect home away from home for business travelers. Workers with the Norfolk Southern Rail Yard count on us because of the mix of quality and affordability. We welcome Nexgen Wireless business travelers as well as those with the new business in town, Dejero Labs.

Visit the Hamburg Fairgrounds or Coca-Cola Field to see whats happening during your trip. The Buffalo Zoo is a family-friendly destination that cant be missed. From the Flickinger Swim Center to the Buffalo Science Museum, your only challenge is figuring out what to do first. How about a day at the Buffalo Art Gallery followed by an evening of the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra? The Frank Lloyd Wright Martin House Complex is always a favorite, and youll be close to Allentown for a fun day trip.

Reserve your Best Western Plus Galleria Inn & Suites room now! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

601 Dingens Street
Cheektowaga
New York
14206-2405
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 716/896-2900
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 14206-2405

Send to Tom Tom

Address
601 Dingens Street
Cheektowaga
New York
14206-2405
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3.80 mile(s) from West Seneca

  • 8.20 mile(s) from Orchard Park

  • 9.50 mile(s) from East Aurora

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Amherst

  • 12.20 mile(s) from Fort Erie, Ontario, CA

  • 14.40 mile(s) from Hamburg

  • 23.00 mile(s) from Niagara Falls

  • 26.40 mile(s) from Lockport

  • 55.20 mile(s) from Geneseo

  • 72.00 mile(s) from Rochester

  • 93.20 mile(s) from Erie, Pennsylvania

  • 107 mile(s) from Toronto, Ontario, CA

  • 121 mile(s) from Corning

  • 147 mile(s) from Syracuse

  • 152 mile(s) from London, Ontario, CA

  • 159 mile(s) from Cortland

  • 189 mile(s) from Cleveland, Ohio

  • 195 mile(s) from Binghamton

  • 196 mile(s) from Utica

  • 211 mile(s) from Watertown

  • 285 mile(s) from Albany

  • 339 mile(s) from Ottawa, Ontario, CA

  • 369 mile(s) from New York City

  • 393 mile(s) from Montreal, Quebec, CA

  • 0.80 mile(s) from Curtis Screw, industrial machine shop

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Aim National Lease, trucking.

  • 1.70 mile(s) from US Food Service, general food distributors

  • 1.80 mile(s) from B & L Wholesale, distributor

  • 2.10 mile(s) from Praxair, various gas distributor.

  • 2.40 mile(s) from State Farm Insurance

  • 3.80 mile(s) from Rosina's, frozen foods

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Canadian Pacific Railroad, cargo railroad

  • 4.10 mile(s) from Verizon Wireless, telecommunications service

  • 4.40 mile(s) from Sorrento, cheese manufacturer

  • 4.90 mile(s) from M&T Bank

  • 5.20 mile(s) from General Mills, cereal products

  • 6.50 mile(s) from Exxon Mobil, gasoline distributor

  • 7.30 mile(s) from General Electric, electric company

  • 7.50 mile(s) from Rich Products, cereal & grain industry

  • 7.50 mile(s) from Goodrich Corporation, aerospace & defense industry supplier

  • 8.50 mile(s) from Ingram Micro, technology distributor

  • 11.20 mile(s) from Ford Motors, vehicle manufacturer

  • 11.20 mile(s) from General Motors, vehicle manufacturer

  • 12.50 mile(s) from Johnson Control, building & power solutions

  • 12.80 mile(s) from Made in America Store, American made products

  • 14.20 mile(s) from Coca Cola®, soda company

  • 15.10 mile(s) from Geico, Insurance

  • 3.20 mile(s) from Trocaire College, undergraduate & graduate

  • 4.60 mile(s) from Erie Community College, SUNY affiliate

  • 6.10 mile(s) from University of Buffalo, SUNY affiliate, undergraduate and graduate courses

  • 6.90 mile(s) from D'Youville College, undergraduate & graduate

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Daeman College, undergraduate & graduate

  • 9.50 mile(s) from Buffalo State College, SUNY affiliate, undergraduate and graduate

  • 10.50 mile(s) from Hilbert Collage, undergraduate & graduate

  • 11.10 mile(s) from Medaille College, undergraduate & graduate

  • 11.50 mile(s) from Canisus College, Jesuit school, undergraduate & graduate




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 523 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 112
Rating: 4 160
Rating: 3 130
Rating: 2 64
Rating: 1 57
Rating

A standard model with free breakfast

19/03/2019 Curiosity47422761414,

Don't expect a 5 star hotel, just a simple motel with clean beds and free breakfast. Decors are a bit dated, but you get what you pay for. In my previous stay with Best Western, usually get scramble e... more

Rating

Manager and Staff Could Care Less If You Have An Enjoyable Stay

02/03/2019 Quest591394,

If traveling in the Buffalo area and you want to be mistreated, ignored and have a painful stay, this is your lodging facility! If you like cold water showers, this is your lodging facility! If you li... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Galleria Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Quest591394, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I'm sorry to learn that you did not fully enjoy the service, accommodations and hospitality that we hold to such a high degree of importance in our hotel. Know that your voice is of tremendous importance to us and we are confronting each of the issues that you mentioned to ensure that no guest has this experience in the future. Hope to see you again someday and to transform your opinion of our hotel and service.
Rating

Stay away!!!

28/02/2019 xamatox, Avon Lake, Ohio

Got in at 3am. Was greeted by friendly staff member. That’s where the good ends. The duvet cover on the bed had many weird stains on it so I put it on the floor to stop the freezing cold wind from com... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Galleria Inn & Suites, responded to this review
xamatox, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. Clean, well-maintained accommodations is our goal, so it's disappointing to read about your observations. We hope you let our front desk team know. Meanwhile, we will notify maintenance about the bathroom issues and will alert housekeeping about your other remarks as well. We know we can do better and will use your feedback to ensure that no guest has this experience in the future.
Rating

Will never return

19/02/2019 LongforKeyWest, Toronto, Canada

I had an issue with this property a few years ago and decided to give it another shot. My mistake! The room - clean on arrival, the toilet roll dispenser is falling out of the wall when you use it ... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Galleria Inn & Suites, responded to this review
LongforKeyWest, Thank you for completing our guest satisfaction survey and letting us know about your recent experience at our hotel. We want you to know that we take your comments to heart and that we are continuously discussing and implementing new ways to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel. Hope you'll change your mind about seeking other accommodations in the area and that you will return to enjoy our service and amenities.
Rating

Poorly managed, do NOT recommend...

27/01/2019 mmplouffe, Frankfort, New York

We booked two rooms and check in time was 3PM. We arrived at 4PM, and were told it would be an hour before one of the rooms was ready. When we finally got that room, there was NO shower curtain! When ... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Galleria Inn & Suites, responded to this review
mmplouffe, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. We take all reports of lacking service and issues with amenities and accommodations seriously, particularly those that you have raised. We do hope that you'll change your mind about seeking out new accommodations in the area and withholding your valuable recommendation of our hotel to others.